10 Best New Shotguns of 2021 – Madman Review

10 Best New Shotguns of 2021 – Madman Review

Get a first look at the best new shotguns of 2021 for hunting waterfowl, upland birds, and turkeys, including models from Benelli, Browning, Winchester, and more.

✅ 1. Browning Maxus II
✅ 2. Beretta 687 Silver Pigeon III
✅ 3. Winchester SXP Hybrid
✅ 4. Syren Julia
✅ 5. Stevens 555 Trap
✅ 6. Fabarm Autumn
✅ 7. Retay GPS
✅ 8. Savage Renegauge Competition
✅ 9. Stevens 320 Thumbhole Turkey
✅ 10. Franchi Affinity 3 Elite Turkey

Special limited offers:
✅ 50% Off Amazon Prime
http://amzn.to/3nWYePc
“As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.”
————————————————————————————-

Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE help us reach 30k Subscribes ☺

➥ https://www.youtube.com/c/MadManReview
➥ Facebook: https://fb.com/madmanreview
➥ Join and Discuss: https://fb.com/groups/1053516638394077
————————————————————————————-
#shotshow2021 #shotgun #tactical best shotgun 2021, best home defense shotgun, best shotgun for home defense, best tactical shotgun, top shotguns 2021, best shotgun for hunting, shotgun, shotguns, combat shotgun, semi auto shotgun, best shotgun for 2021, home defense shotgun 2021

27 Comments

  1. JustinDOzone on August 23, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    Wow, "10 Best Shotguns" list and no Aguire y Aranzabala, Holland & Holland, Purdey, Fabbri, Westley Richards, Boss, or Merkel. I guess "Best" is a lot more subjective than it used to be!



  2. Mitko Mitkov on August 23, 2022 at 7:59 pm

    Where is the benelli m2 speed?!?



  3. Rudy Elizondo on August 23, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    The only great choice is the beretta! The pump shotgun is just a tube n no soul. The others are hype n cost way too much for a shotgun that should be your right arm brother to etch memories in your soul for great hunts to come. My 686 berettas are my classic all in one shotguns from clays to geese, perfect fit n excellent shooting.



  4. I vouch:➡️KINGPLUGS ON TELEGRAM⬅️ on August 23, 2022 at 8:04 pm

    The name above ⬆️ ⬆️⬆️help me out with my first handgun am really grateful 😇



  5. Augered_In on August 23, 2022 at 8:04 pm

    Hmm.. when making the shot… it’s more about the driver of the gun… not the gun…



  6. sofalugger on August 23, 2022 at 8:07 pm

    No Purdey…Holland … Boss?



  7. Nocy Music on August 23, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    Beretta is the best surprised they are mentioning Benelli super black eagle top shot gun as well



  8. HOBMACHINE on August 23, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    turned off as soon as I heard the fucking stupid music



  9. Craig the Scott on August 23, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    Bought a Kreighoff and I’ve never shot trap better. For me the best 10 shotguns I own are :
    1) Kreighoff K5
    2) Benelli super 90
    3) Browning auto 5
    4) Remington 870 P
    5) Saiga AK 12 short barrel shotgun
    6) HK Fabarms over under 12
    7) Spanish 10 gauge side by sIde
    8) Mosburg 590 military 12 gauge
    9) Remington 870 slug gun
    10) Winchester lever 1897 12 gauge
    Those are all my shotguns.



  10. BigO4185 on August 23, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    Does not compute with reality! Only rifle that deserves mention is the Beretta Silver Pigeon. INFOMERCIAL ALERT!



  11. Cockedandlocked on August 23, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    How dare you? !! No Merkel.



  12. szilárd szőllősi on August 23, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    Where is Benelli?!?!



  13. Antonio Cejas Rodriguez on August 23, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    Que precio tiene una bereta



  14. cesar garcia rodriguez on August 23, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    “Best” but in the USA….I suppose.



  15. Jason Bourne on August 23, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    What a waste of my time 🤬



  16. durexjim on August 23, 2022 at 8:26 pm

    browning 725 and 525 xs pro 2 top trat guns imo



  17. J LF on August 23, 2022 at 8:26 pm

    THAT. SYREN JULIA OVER AND UNDER SHOT GUN IS VERY BEAUTIFULL BUT THE LOCKING SYSTEM ON IT CANNOT,I REPEAT CANNOT HOLD A CANDLE TO THE LOCKING SYSTEM ON MY S.K.B MADE WEATHERBY OVER AND UNDER ORION SHOT GUN.MY GUN IS OVER 30 YRS OLD,I AM THE ONLY OWNER AND ITS.NEVER BEEN SHOT.IT HAS 2 LOCKING LUGS,ONE ON EACH SIDE OF THE TOP CHAMBER AND A CROSS BAR IN THE FRAME THAT COMES ACROSS LOCKING THE GUN SOLID.I CANNOT BE CONVINCED THAT 2 PINS IN THE OTHER GUNS ARE A BETTER SYSTEM.WHEN I CLOSE MY WEATHERBY THAT GUN BECOMES ONE SOLID PIECE..



  18. yunas saxer on August 23, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    the great!



  19. jimbo Magee on August 23, 2022 at 8:28 pm

    without a doubt, the worst video I have ever sat through, why on gods green earth do you have so much noise in the background?. Please dont try to sell it to me as music. All noise and no knowledge



  20. chris childers on August 23, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Man…shoot trap for years…. bt99… model 12 . Shoot my first 25 at 27 with a model 12. Now I shoot ljutics.



  21. Christopher Blessing on August 23, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    I’LL TAKE MY REMINGTON 1100 ANY DAY, KNOCKS DOWN ANYTHING YOU POINT IT AT AND DEPENDABLE AS HELL!!!



  22. Brian Winters on August 23, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    I have used a remote 870 for trap hunting near 3 gun home defense and more
    More than 2 firearm.



  23. john weyn on August 23, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    Caesar guerini tempio. The Best.



  24. blair breland on August 23, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    This is not a review it’s a commercial



  25. Theo Pouye on August 23, 2022 at 8:47 pm

    Good infos, good video .. 🙂💥💯👍



  26. kurt ricketts on August 23, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    Just another commercial ! Send me the guns and I could do the review as you guys have no clue



  27. Asish Das on August 23, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    Those who are found having killed all those beautiful birds , must be gunned down mercilessly .