223 5.56 AR 1.5" Linear Compensator Nano Flash Can from S&J Hardware on 7.5" Pistol Review

223 5.56 AR 1.5" Linear Compensator Nano Flash Can from S&J Hardware on 7.5" Pistol Review

Get it on Amazon here… https://sjhardware.us/product/ar15-223-linear-compensator-nano-1-5/

Get other linear comps here… http://geni.us/7kGQW9u

Get hunting accessories here… http://geni.us/NjllMe

Join this channel to help me bring you more vids…
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS-ix9RRO7OJdspbgaGOFiA/join

Join the free von Panda group here… https://panda-research-institute.mn.co

Get Peter von Panda gear here… https://petervonpanda.storenvy.com/

Instagram… https://www.instagram.com/petervonpanda/

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

AR15 223 Linear Compensator Nano 1.5″
Directs gasses away from the operator.
Features a swirl pattern that optimizes bullet stabilization.
Includes crush washer.

Product Description
AR15 223 Linear Compensator Nano 1.5″

223 Linear Compensator

Nano Model

1.5 inches long

Includes crush washer

Linear compensator is designed to direct the gas on a forward direction, away from the shooter.

Its architecture has been improved from the classic layout of the linear compensator.

As a result, the six side holes are no longer parallel with the bullet hole, but at a slight angle for a swirl effect.

Also, the front end of the compensator is optimized to increase the effect of bullet stabilizing.

The outside diameter is .920″.

At the rear there are 2 flats for wrench for easy installation

Threaded 1/2″-28tpi. CNC-machined out of steel, Matte black finish.

NLC-1-223 is the Nano Linear Comp with smooth finish 1.5 inch long

S&J Hardware NLC-1-223

Made In Canada

50 Comments

  1. Ricardo Almanza on September 18, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    Please less talking and let me hear the product please thumbs down for talking while shooting

  2. Christus Omnipotens on September 18, 2022 at 8:14 pm

    Will it fit in a 7in Handgaurd?

  3. Joey Ingles on September 18, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    Wonder if they make a 9mm version.

  4. Scott Ryker on September 18, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    So long as you know the weapon is clear that’s good enough. People need to relax and stop acting like they can be accidentally shot through YouTube.

  5. User90 00 on September 18, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    Personally dont like keymod the cut out shape kinda looks funny

  6. Tipton Reporting on September 18, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    7 inch barrels can be problematic. I went with a 10" barrel for better gas cycling

  7. Kyle Hurley on September 18, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    your fingernails make my stomach hurt

  8. Poor Man's Outdoors. on September 18, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    Hey point that barrel away from the Camera!! Lol😁😁 Nice Pistol BTW!!

  9. David Shechtman on September 18, 2022 at 8:25 pm

    OK I love the gun. I love the Kak can and have one myself. Up until now I couldn’t bring myself to pay the money for the high end SB brace product much less almost $400 for a Maxim product. But they finally came down. A buck eighty eight at Ammo Land for the FDE SB PDW. The blade thing – no offence – but it looks like it fell off the under side of a truck. Peace out.

  10. Gravel on September 18, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    Linear

  11. Mr. andr3a on September 18, 2022 at 8:28 pm

    Does this Flash Can reduce the sound of the shots?

  12. Lutron C on September 18, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    My wife just bought a noveske… i wish I told her about this nano

  13. oscar ostolaza on September 18, 2022 at 8:31 pm

    I have the same linear como on my spikes tactical 7.5” 300 blackout and love it!

  14. tbar540 on September 18, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    How can you tighten it down when the flats for the wrench are inside the handguard. You need to do better planning and look closer at the lengths of things.

  15. Nox on September 18, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    I click on that first link that don’t look like Amazon webpage

  16. Teboski78 on September 18, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Probably shouldn’t go shorter than 10.3 inches with .223. It really takes the momentum out of the round. If you’re using a 7 inch barrel, .300 blackout is best

  17. Officialshaunn on September 18, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    😌😍

  18. Survivalist2387 on September 18, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    What is the hand stop you use on your pistol?

  19. 480 i on September 18, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    Do you still use this comp? I really like the compact size of it and it’s functionality. I’m looking for a small linear comp but there’s not a whole lot on the market.

  20. GarriFab on September 18, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    This pistol is like the riced out civic of import scene

  21. CoaSoft on September 18, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    Peter, I am sorry in case I missed 5his in the vid but it does not look like you can get a wrench on it once it is inside the forend. How? Thanks//ji

  22. Hugo on September 18, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    Big gay Al’s, big gay pistol😂… no offense…

  23. brx jace on September 18, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    Those arent baffles you dumbass they are flash ports

  24. Pitbull Bite on September 18, 2022 at 8:41 pm

    Where did you get the 90 degree fire grip finger stop under the barrel??? It’s no hand brace or stop… That’s all I need… Thank you!!

  25. Trevor Murphy on September 18, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    I wonder if you had four or five of them and drilled and tapped the middle and screw them together it would make a good suppressor😇

  26. Nick Boyer on September 18, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    38. and a 1/4 millimeters 🤔

  27. Mike Galanti on September 18, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    I dont see the point in having an AR pistol. That’s what my sidearm is for. My AR is for targets 100+ yards. Good luck hitting an enemy from 500yds away with that pistol

  28. blackriflex39 on September 18, 2022 at 8:46 pm

    ive found crush washers on ebay 1/2 and 5/8 for around 3$ heres the link https://www.ebay.com/itm/254298807285

  29. kyle rice on September 18, 2022 at 8:46 pm

    If you had a slightly longer barrel it would tame the muzzle flip on that .223

  30. AJ on September 18, 2022 at 8:47 pm

    check out the noveske flaming pig

  31. Brian Smith on September 18, 2022 at 8:50 pm

    Very cool looking pistol. Very cool comp, it looks good on your pistol.

  32. Jack Nguyen on September 18, 2022 at 8:50 pm

    @6:23 35 and a quarter millimeters just sounds funny.

  33. Bayou_Beaux on September 18, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    Hey Peter, i know this is an older video but I was wondering if Ar 223 Linear Compensator 1.50" Nano was all you had to purchase and then just resused your original muzzke brake or if you had to purchase something else as well. Thnks!

  34. S&J Hardware Inc on September 18, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    Thanks for the review! Greatly appreciated!

  35. Juno on September 18, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    Hoiiiiiiii

  36. roguebourgault on September 18, 2022 at 8:53 pm

    No one else is gonna ask? why the canted Irons? why not just back ups you have the QD optic mount…

  37. Kevin B on September 18, 2022 at 8:53 pm

    I’m not sure a crush washer is used with compensators

  38. Kyle on September 18, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    Nice claws, bro…

  39. Crypto_Pinto on September 18, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    It looks good but it looks like it has some pretty heavy recoil making it unable to get back on target as quick as one would like

  40. S Maximus on September 18, 2022 at 8:56 pm

    Thanks for the lesson. I’m a very beginner and just bought a 7.5" ar-15. I wanted to change the muzzle brake (looks like there’re many options that is better than birdcage it came with) but the part I need to unscrew is bit inside of the hand-guard (just inside to piss me-off, sorry). Is there a way to unscrew the birdcage w/o the taking whole damn hand-guard off? I appreciate your response in advance. Thanks!

  41. Mike Camping for fun on September 18, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    Man that 7.5 jumps a lot

  42. The69rz on September 18, 2022 at 8:59 pm

    Looks like your running really gassy

  43. Red G on September 18, 2022 at 9:03 pm

    Is it possible to replace the typical muzzle that’s on my PCC & replace it with that muzzle without replacing the entire barrel? Pls get back to me soon. Thanx

  44. kwik-trick-pony on September 18, 2022 at 9:03 pm

    You’re a little over gassed my friend

  45. Ông nội mày on September 18, 2022 at 9:03 pm

    Nice pistol! Will this work for 300 acc?

  46. 601FirePower on September 18, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    I know this is late but try the Strike Industries cookie cutter. It’s niceeee

  47. Taylor Sanchez on September 18, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    This will run with 5.56???

  48. COlorado Grown on September 18, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    I have the m&p 7.5 inch ar pistol with the linear comp on it and wanna swap it out. Don’t really like the look of it.

  49. Todd Marquis on September 18, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    Is that a 7.5 handguard ?

  50. John Rambo on September 18, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    Lots of comments about barrel handguard length. Are these difficult to measure?

Leave a Comment