Affordable Home Defense Shotgun: GForce GF2P Review | Outdoor Jack

Affordable Home Defense Shotgun: GForce GF2P Review | Outdoor Jack

This Shotgun for $149 – https://bit.ly/3vqPsAv

New Outdoor Jack shirts for sale – https://outdoorjack.blog/product/outdoor-jack-elk-olive-green-t-shirt/

🪓My Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/outdoorjack

In this video I take a look back at a shotgun that I gave away for May 4th. The shotgun is the GForce GF2P shotgun. This shotgun is the most affordable self defense shotgun. This shotgun is a 12 gauge self defense or home defense shotgun. This pump style shotgun features a 20 inch barrel a soft touch pistol grip, Stock with 5 round holder, and a soft touch fore-grip. The GF2P can shoot 2 3/4″ shot-shells as well as 3″ shot-shells. It does not come with any chokes and is a fixed-modified barrel.

Subscribe to my email List to learn when I drop new videos or giveaways with my partners: http://eepurl.com/hw-ssv

Spend $49 and Get 10% Off Plus Free Shipping at BerettaUSA.com with Code: ‘BFWELCOME’. Shop Now! https://www.pjatr.com/t/SUNHS0xJT0tDSElJTk5OQ0dKTUZITQ

#OutdoorJack #Hunting #Shooting #Tactical

Thanks for watching my channel be sure to like this video and subscribe to my channel for more cool outdoor videos. Hit the 🔔 to get notified when i drop a new video.

29 Comments

  1. Car guy tv on September 23, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    Anyone else been waiting for this shotgun from palmetto , its been like 4 weeks and its stoll "processing "

  2. Truth Seeker on September 23, 2022 at 8:25 pm

    Can I shoot 00buckshot through this model?

  3. mz.77 f on September 23, 2022 at 8:26 pm

    I have a question, can you change the choke on this Shotgun?

  4. BangSwitch 65 on September 23, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    Is the receiver top drilled & tapped to mount a picatinny rail?
    I know it was mentioned that the top of receiver would accept a red dot …. wasn’t clear on how to mount it???

  5. E G on September 23, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    Any accessories for this like a heat shield etc etc

  6. SanMon on September 23, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    I got mine sitting at palmetto checkout cart just looking at some reviews I gotta say best review video man great job

  7. Justonn Smith on September 23, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Im buying one of these today at BiMart. On sale for $189

  8. Midtown Boxing on September 23, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    Just bought this today. Can’t wait to shoot it .

  9. Tycen Green on September 23, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    What kind of shells were you shooting? I can’t get none to fit my "5 ready" slots lol like wtf

  10. elprocustoms on September 23, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    Love mines and for the $140 I paid lol its well worth it

  11. D.R Banilejo on September 23, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    I got one. The trigger is pretty hard to pull. Idk if I should send it back to get checked or something.

  12. reanna owens on September 23, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    Just bought one 2 days ago haven’t shot it yet. can’t wait honestly. Great video. One question. How exactly do I know which optics and things of that sort will fit this shotgun? What am I looking for when it comes to that?

  13. throwaway594 on September 23, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    First time I shot mine I shot buckshot and it knocked me down to my knees literally

  14. JHunt1009 on September 23, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    How exactly would you mount an optic on this?

  15. Day Y on September 23, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    How is the push for it?

  16. Juan Ericastilla on September 23, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    Can you put a flashlight on it ??

  17. Jack on September 23, 2022 at 8:47 pm

    Is this sponsored? Do u actually recommend this gun? Can get one for around 400$

  18. BARB'S COUNTRY HOME on September 23, 2022 at 8:48 pm

    Awesome shotgun my friend.. Im New to your channel and enjoyed your video.. Lets stay connected! 😉

  19. Archii J on September 23, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    Got mine two weeks ago, and must say it’s much bigger in person but I love it, thanks for the reviews and I winder what kind of ammo u used for it.

  20. WashingTone on September 23, 2022 at 8:53 pm

    Ohhh yeah baby!

  21. Donna Hansen on September 23, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    Can this gun handle slugs?
    Ranges in Illinois only allow slugs

  22. Parad0x Zero on September 23, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    Nice review on the Gf2p, I love mine 😍

  23. Anthony Gonzales on September 23, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    What type of ammo do you prefer for home defense ?

  24. Cody Persinger on September 23, 2022 at 9:01 pm

    does this gun have changable choke tubes?

  25. gooseballz86 on September 23, 2022 at 9:02 pm

    I have this shotgun and it jams constantly

  26. commandplay on September 23, 2022 at 9:08 pm

    Im happy to hear your thoughts on this gun. I bought one yesterday and was a little skeptical on the quality of it. Glad to hear that you did not have any major complaints about it.

  27. DrakeDracoDragon89 on September 23, 2022 at 9:09 pm

    Did you also have a hard time getting the shells out of shell holder that’s located in the stock?

  28. 1stTime GunOwner on September 23, 2022 at 9:10 pm

    Just got mine this morning 140 can’t beat it

  29. Jx83x Parten on September 23, 2022 at 9:13 pm

    149.99. At j&g sales right now

Leave a Comment