"Almost" The BEST Airsoft AK I've Ever Reviewed – E&L Gen 2 AK74

"Almost" The BEST Airsoft AK I've Ever Reviewed – E&L Gen 2 AK74

The E&L Gen 2 AK74: https://www.airsoftgi.com/product/EL-AK74N-A102-Gen-2-AEG-Airsoft-Rifle-Black-Wood-38195/

Airsoft GI Webstore: http://www.airsoftgi.com/

The video I used from Marty Airsoft: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yS5UYjT3u70&t=107s

USAirsoft Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usairsoftyoutube/

Like my page on Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/USAirsoftYouTube/

Subscribe Today▼
https://www.youtube.com/user/OfficialUSAirsoft

Airsoft Top Series ► https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMxjs9pc8nXM1IxDSjdFVtfk-rLc56mk0

Music Supplied By beatsbyNeVs: https://www.youtube.com/user/beatsbyNeVs

Thank you all for watching and for your continued support to build this channel! : )

50 Comments

  1. RooooK on July 20, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    E&L Ak’s 74 have some SHIT internals.



  2. loe le monke on July 20, 2022 at 7:21 pm

    My $50 UK arms ak is still better…



  3. Thornbolt on July 20, 2022 at 7:21 pm

    My krytac is better



  4. bucwolf on July 20, 2022 at 7:21 pm

    The amount of ak on most airsoft fields gets lower and lower! It is rare to see a nice ak these days



  5. Quert Zuiopü on July 20, 2022 at 7:22 pm

    Here in germany, you get these for 380€ (420$) It costs more, because they get a ETU- Mosfet combination per default and as sport guns, they must be checked by an authority to be sure, that they don’t have lethal energy and are legal to own without a weapon license.



  6. Agent Ruley2 on July 20, 2022 at 7:23 pm

    As a fairly new E&L owner i can say that the problems shown in this video I did encounter. to fix these issues i had to slightly stretch the tappet spring and replace the bucking, this allows the rifle to feed and function far better.



  7. Walkr2002 on July 20, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    I learned what the issue was!!!! The hopup will misfeed when you have heavier bbs than 25s. Also the default mag is shit, get mag brand



  8. Common Criminal on July 20, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    I hope the sights are lined up why are a good 40%/50% of the sights not lined up and bbs shoot left or right slightly, I looked at a 369.99 akm from E&L and the sights looked atrocious



  9. david storm on July 20, 2022 at 7:25 pm

    i have one and never had an issue with it must be you that is the problem



  10. AceCustomz on July 20, 2022 at 7:26 pm

    So it can survive someone sitting on it, thrown off the building, get yeeted to the orbid but it has feeding and jamming issues…?



  11. SOCOMJON on July 20, 2022 at 7:28 pm

    Sue Wheat AK



  12. Ace airsoft on July 20, 2022 at 7:28 pm

    Get a lct they feel like a e&l and they have the gearbox built like a krytac very good guns



  13. Gigatless on July 20, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    11:30 what’s your sunglasses?



  14. SumRaccoonIdk on July 20, 2022 at 7:32 pm

    0:24 Ash Ketchum



  15. R. Moorman on July 20, 2022 at 7:33 pm

    so LCT ak or E&L ak?



  16. The airsoft Guys on July 20, 2022 at 7:34 pm

    Just buy a krytac



  17. Mathias Skrutl on July 20, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    "Nothing ratles"
    On real gun ratles
    Expensive toy "guns"



  18. Bolol Olle K on July 20, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    e&l RPK would be SOOO GOOOOOD



  19. Jack Fisher on July 20, 2022 at 7:40 pm

    The mock bolt is always a selling point for me. I’m weird about my airsoft guns



  20. m3_e46 on July 20, 2022 at 7:44 pm

    LOL China makes airsoft guns better than copying a real ak



  21. LJ L on July 20, 2022 at 7:44 pm

    My KrYtAk iS sTiLl BeTtEr



  22. Pyro Looga on July 20, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    7:10 Its because it’s an AK. Ak’s suck so much and are known for jamming. jUSt bUy a KYRtaCk.



  23. MrRoyalbeers on July 20, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    I just replaced the coal in my motor. Still loving this gun.



  24. Quert Zuiopü on July 20, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    Well, my 60fps ak has a higher precision than this specific e&l…



  25. Köftespieß Ohne reden on July 20, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    Does the Cyma rail Mount fits on it?



  26. tastyfpv on July 20, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    That isn’t a geniune cleaning kit. It looks like a reproduction.



  27. LosTumberga on July 20, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    Its double bell?



  28. ooo on July 20, 2022 at 7:51 pm

    You know when the review of AK is good? When there’s information if you can fix bayonet.



  29. Sany Balkanac i Airsoft on July 20, 2022 at 7:51 pm

    I have this one but the German Version with Semi Only, also it has a Begadi Core EFCS.
    And yes its smell like metal and oil.
    My hits 1,6 Joule or around 420fps.



  30. Johnathan john Johnston on July 20, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    I just soiled myself



  31. Billison-bobothy-Jimithin Jr. The 3rd on July 20, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    Money



  32. Spencer Fritz on July 20, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    Ah! Made in CCP china! Just like most real steel fresh out of the box ak’s today!



  33. MaxPSi DT on July 20, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    The E&L AK is awrsome! Its common for them to malfunction! People talk trash about the Cyma AKs , but they’re the only ones that seem to last! I can’t seem to break them! I’ve had LCTs and E&L AKs as well Shocket that the cheaper one lasted longer than the two more expensive ones!



  34. ивайло ботев on July 20, 2022 at 7:59 pm

    I am a happy owner of E&L AK 74U. This replica has 3 flaws:
    1. the magazine is really bad. 3 games and on the 4th one it wont feed any more
    2. piston is plastic with 3 metal teeth whick is bad in my opinion
    3. piston head is not good either.

    I have replaced the piston and the piston head:
    piston – Madbull full steal teeth one
    piston head – Modify Aluminum

    Using electronic from ASCU gen 5 pro

    For mags I am using Cyma AK 74 magazine 130bb

    I have changed the inner barrel because I have put PBS – 1 suppressor. Now the barrel is 409mm before it was 280mm.

    The fina results with 1.34J and 0.32g BB are:
    very good grouping
    accrurate over 65 meters ( man sized torso)
    no feeding problems



  35. - HAWK - on July 20, 2022 at 7:59 pm

    M120 and 360fps??? How?



  36. Kyle Smith on July 20, 2022 at 8:02 pm

    E&l aks are made in the same factory the Chinese real steel ones come from…..so yeahhh



  37. Karma on July 20, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    I think it bust because you put an 11.1 lipo. That gun isn’t made for that, a 7.4 is better for it.



  38. siika ahven on July 20, 2022 at 8:04 pm

    Is the e&l el103 k-s paratrooper gen 2?



  39. Ethan D. on July 20, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    If only it weighed 7.62 pounds instead of 7.68 ☹️



  40. lepinsky on July 20, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    No Blow-back ? for that money



  41. Edim on July 20, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    I mean it’s made in the same factory as real firing AKs with many of the same components.
    It’s as close to real gun as Airsoft replicas get, bc it’s literally made with real gun parts.
    And it also comes with certain drawbacks of real firearm like having to oil it regularly for it to function well…



  42. Drake Black on July 20, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    Well, its faulting to shoot, it was the mag problem, or what happened? Maybe i buy one, but i saw there problems so im not sure if i need my new AK from E&L.. O_o



  43. karlfritz47 on July 20, 2022 at 8:07 pm

    After seeing this I’ll think I stay with jct



  44. matt walters on July 20, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    Why do so many airsoft influencers swear by LCT , even for beginner guns they’re garbage.



  45. E PIGEON INDUSTRY on July 20, 2022 at 8:10 pm

    Get Tokyo marui ak 47 gen3. (Best bb ak for its price in my opinion)



  46. Really Useful Trackmaster Fan on July 20, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    Cool



  47. ebeh dzikraa on July 20, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    08:55 lol BB spit



  48. Ji Bé on July 20, 2022 at 8:12 pm

    I prefer LCT AK’s sooo far! The receiver on the E&L is 1,5mm thick, like a milled receiver, but E&L replicated the stamped receiver….a stamped receiver with 1,5mm thick???
    What the….!!!
    So E&L AK’s are very HEAVY, seriously, why E&L doing that???
    LCT uses the real 1 mm thick receiver, like the real stamped receiver !
    To finish, LCT AK’s are painted, like real AK’s, E&L are not, and the quality of the steel is better on an LCT!

    I had an AK74N, AK74MN, AKM and AKS74N GEN 2 from E&L, i had some internals problems on every AK from E&L i owned, they all were out of the box, no modifications.
    So i sold all my E&L AK’s and i bought an AKMS, AKM and AK104 from LCT and this better, but it’s just my point of view !



  49. nomad804 on July 20, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    But does it come with a sticker?



  50. Sampaio on July 20, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    I have one E&L and one LCT AK.
    None of them had issues like this on Review
    E&L gen2 is better than Lct models.
    Gen1 or Spartan not.

    I like your videos but please stop to pull the trigger with the WRONG finger. It’s anoying and stupid