Bell & Ross BR 05 Skeleton Blue Limited Edition BR05A-BLU-SKST/SST Bell & Ross Watch Review

Bell & Ross BR 05 Skeleton Blue Limited Edition BR05A-BLU-SKST/SST Bell & Ross Watch Review

Contact tmosso@thewatchbox.com for pricing and availability; Either I have it, or I can get it!

Shop this watch: https://bit.ly/2GtWFIX
Shop all Bell & Ross watches: https://bit.ly/2ngWRhv
SKU: 4357745

The Bell & Ross BR 05 Skeleton Blue Limited Edition BR05A-BLU-SKST/SST is encased in 40mm of stainless steel surrounding a blue skeleton dial on a stainless steel bracelet. Features of this Bell & Ross BR 05 Skeleton Blue Limited Edition include hours, minutes and seconds. This Bell & Ross watch also measures 10.9mm in thickness and 47.6mm from lug-to-lug.

For complete details, watch the full Bell & Ross BR 05 Skeleton Blue Limited Edition review by Tim Mosso!

Please subscribe to our channel for the best luxury watch reviews on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/WatchBoxReviews/?sub_confirmation=1

Visit our website at www.thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces.

13 Comments

  1. Tan Tu on September 17, 2022 at 8:31 pm

    Another skeleton beauty. 😍

  2. Swiss Watch Craze on September 17, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Come on Tim, are you wearing a mask?

  3. J Tee on September 17, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    It’s quite nice but I think there’s a bit of an issue with the brand name, it’s sort of awkward isn’t it? Bell & Ross sounds like a stage act or something. The movement doesn’t seem very attractive either, but like he said, for the money it’s got a lot going for it.

  4. smr144 on September 17, 2022 at 8:46 pm

    Funny how JLC refuses to come up with its own luxury sports watch but lesser brands continue to make their own.

  5. PETER G. AZIZ ESQ on September 17, 2022 at 8:47 pm

    between the AP royal oak screwish bezel and the nautili-ISH style bracelet I am not sure if I would characterize this as "distant", I think the correct word is "infringement"

  6. William Anthony on September 17, 2022 at 8:48 pm

    Looks great they need to make more like that

  7. James Estrada on September 17, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    Looks good, but how much does it depreciate once purchased?

  8. Yu Zuo on September 17, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    Started to appreciate BR

  9. Abdulla Harmoozi on September 17, 2022 at 8:56 pm

    Thank god they used that tint , at least it hides the ugly 40$ sellita movement 🤣

  10. Vinnie Turner Jacobs on September 17, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    I quite like that. Never been a fan of B&R in the past.

  11. SpaghettiKillah on September 17, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    One of the best execution of skeleton watches ! Absolutely killer.

  12. TheDong on September 17, 2022 at 9:09 pm

    Pre-owned condition for $7,450…are you crazy? 😂

  13. Jeremy Rice on September 17, 2022 at 9:12 pm

    Spectacular, modern, unique watch. BR is an interesting brand.
    Still going to get the Zenith Defy Skeleton, but if ever get a second Skelton watch this would be a great option.

Leave a Comment