Bell & Ross BR03-92-S Review

Bell & Ross BR03-92-S Review

My review of the newest timepiece in my collection, the Bell & Ross BR03-92-S.

Leather Strap: http://www.bandrbands.com/bell-and-ross-style-watch-band-greyhawk-bomber.aspx

Social stuff:
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/rmnatr/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/RMNATR

Intro music from NCS (No Copyright Sounds).
Kontinuum – Lost (feat. Savoi)

32 Comments

  1. Вячеслав on November 21, 2022 at 9:46 pm

    супер котлы

  2. Victor Bogatch on November 21, 2022 at 9:46 pm

    Great review! Bell&Ross does use the spring bar – ceramic BR03 has it, they switch over few years back. Mine rund +5sec / 24hrs

  3. NONTACTICALBOY on November 21, 2022 at 9:47 pm

    Just bought this watch…so excited

  4. Kyle Leung on November 21, 2022 at 9:52 pm

    Put in a leather strap instead of rubber in summer? wtf

  5. G-Shack on November 21, 2022 at 9:52 pm

    Such a beautiful piece. It incorporates sport with dress seamlessly.

  6. Gakushi1212 on November 21, 2022 at 9:52 pm

    It is cool strap. It suits you.

  7. Carlos Raúl on November 21, 2022 at 9:53 pm

    How much?

  8. nintendokings on November 21, 2022 at 9:56 pm

    Looks lovely but also looks stupidly big imho

  9. Crispy99999 on November 21, 2022 at 9:58 pm

    Beautiful watch and a great review 😀

  10. M Z on November 21, 2022 at 9:58 pm

    It’s a beautifulllllll watch just wanted to know did you order rubber strap separately or it comes with that box?

  11. Wiseguy724 on November 21, 2022 at 10:00 pm

    Strap link redirects to the home page, do you remember which specific color and style this strap was?

  12. P Rao on November 21, 2022 at 10:02 pm

    Lug width?

  13. Richard Chase on November 21, 2022 at 10:12 pm

    What color strap???

  14. HL on November 21, 2022 at 10:12 pm

    Thinking to get the Golden Heritage..

  15. Michael on November 21, 2022 at 10:12 pm

    I love the look, way overpriced new though.

  16. Steve C on November 21, 2022 at 10:14 pm

    Nice band. I will check out that site.

  17. Mimiles on November 21, 2022 at 10:15 pm

    I want this. I Have the BRS.

  18. tashi del on November 21, 2022 at 10:16 pm

    A review with no shot of the watch on a wrist?

  19. Jdeast 2016 on November 21, 2022 at 10:18 pm

    arcade15: we take just the word arcade, and spell it in numerical format: 123456. If we take the 1st, 2nd, 6th, and the 4th letters, we get 1 2 6 4, and 1+2+6+4=13. 13*4=52, and the extra “a” can be excluded, then 52-1=51! Also, 15 in “arcade15” backwards is 51. Now, take (1st, 2nd, 6th, 4th)+(((4*(1+2+6+4)-1) or 15 backwards) and we get area51!

  20. SuperPussyFinger on November 21, 2022 at 10:18 pm

    *Nice review. I’ve always liked this design.*

  21. David Smurf on November 21, 2022 at 10:18 pm

    where is C63 amg update review?????

  22. Flackdiesel889 on November 21, 2022 at 10:19 pm

    Come back bro!

  23. BENTLEY GT on November 21, 2022 at 10:20 pm

    loved this watch. had it for about 3 years, then sold it on a trade. the ONLY THING I DIDN’T LIKE is the thin case. wish it were thicker so it would feel like a real toolish watch.

  24. ItzKhamarii on November 21, 2022 at 10:23 pm

    Currently wearing my BR 03-92 😀
    Just got it today.

  25. Shipmate on November 21, 2022 at 10:24 pm

    This is great looking. As an owner of the Sinn U1, I like this a lot more than most Sinn.

  26. Sean H on November 21, 2022 at 10:24 pm

    you said you wear that watch with that strap alot yet the tan underside of the strap isn’t even discolored in the slightest if I wear a new leather strap after even a day it has some marks from sweat.

  27. Sean H on November 21, 2022 at 10:32 pm

    how is it running +2 -1. which is it +2 or -1. when a watch says accuracy is +2 -1 that is a range not a specific number.

  28. StrongsvilleGUY on November 21, 2022 at 10:32 pm

    Ive had this watch for about 10 years when it was all the rage in the 2000’s. no servicing issue still keeps time well and the winding is still smooth. Great watch.

  29. Jason Bedford on November 21, 2022 at 10:33 pm

    What colour is this watch strap? Olive?

  30. NILL BILL on November 21, 2022 at 10:34 pm

    More pieces from BR ? They have dozens of references.

  31. Mohammad was illiterate on November 21, 2022 at 10:37 pm

    Beautiful watch, I would prefer stainless strap as I find the rubber and leather too sweaty for where I work.

  32. randy grosso on November 21, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    Why would you feel the need to bring in an $11,000 Rolex when you’re reviewing a $3500 Bell & Ross? Save the Rolex comparison for when you get a $15,000 Vacheron Constantin Overseas.

Leave a Comment