Bell & Ross Instrument BR-03-92 Diver Blue (BR0392-D-BU-ST/SRB) Luxury Watch Review

Bell & Ross Instrument BR-03-92 Diver Blue (BR0392-D-BU-ST/SRB) Luxury Watch Review

Contact tmosso@thewatchbox.com for pricing and availability; Either I have it, or I can get it! Shop all Bell & Ross videos: http://bit.ly/2ngWRhv

The Bell & Ross Instrument BR-03-92 Diver Blue is encased in 42mm of stainless steel surrounding a blue dial on a blue rubber strap with steel pin buckle. Features include hours, minutes, seconds, and date. The watch also measures 12.3mm in thickness and 51.5mm from lug-to-lug.

For complete details, watch the full review!

Please subscribe to our channel for the best luxury watch reviews on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/WatchBoxReviews/?sub_confirmation=1

Visit our website at www.thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces.

17 Comments

  1. Esoteric Chaos on November 2, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    Is this a spoof video? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Because that is the ugliest thing I’ve ever seen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Somebody please tell the emperor that he isn’t wearing any clothes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚



  2. Daniel Z. on November 2, 2021 at 8:54 pm

    Tim, is the rubber strap tight enough and wearable for your wrist size?



  3. technoboy21 on November 2, 2021 at 8:56 pm

    It’s a square SKX007 πŸ™‚



  4. MrLoughneagh on November 2, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Great review! Best channel on YouTube



  5. chaiwa on November 2, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    u are right, "this is the best chronograph ever made" xDDDDDD



  6. TIMEFORFUN on November 2, 2021 at 9:08 pm

    Wow nice watch. This is the first Ross watch I actually like. Thanks for the review.



  7. Peter Shallis on November 2, 2021 at 9:15 pm

    At last, a square B&R that is actually desirable.



  8. Edwin Maulion on November 2, 2021 at 9:16 pm

    Bought one today…it’s a fabulous watch!!!!



  9. Mail Cigel on November 2, 2021 at 9:17 pm

    Great review. Why The gloves? Because of the rubber strap?
    Fianally this B&R diver on Watchbox Reviews, was curious how it looks on your wrist. Pretty the same size as mine. Think the strap its too wide, too present. Although it suits the B&R trade mark square case of course.
    I’ll go for another diver. In love with the Omega 39,5mm Planet Ocean.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-783yoNrIQ



  10. JASONZACK 85 on November 2, 2021 at 9:20 pm

    May I know the watch’s weight?



  11. JMB Aug 12 on November 2, 2021 at 9:26 pm

    Beautiful piece but not sure of the yellow accents are …. sorry …prefer the black and orange version πŸ‘πŸ»



  12. Bubba B on November 2, 2021 at 9:26 pm

    Unique and very blue BR. Nice timepiece. Lume that puppy!



  13. J M on November 2, 2021 at 9:31 pm

    BR divers and pilot watches are handsome honestly. Other than that, I can’t say I’m a fan of their stuff. Looks overpriced, would only purchase this second hand.



  14. Andrei 31 on November 2, 2021 at 9:33 pm

    Beuty B&R Diver 😍



  15. DarΓ­o TM on November 2, 2021 at 9:37 pm

    one day this is going to be mine



  16. Ian Gault on November 2, 2021 at 9:44 pm

    Although I will probably attract some flak, I have always been someone who enjoys the B&R experience and have 4 of their pieces (BR123 Vintage, BR02-94 Marine Chronograph, BR01-92 Steel and BR01-92 Heritage) in my modest collection. I bought my first B&R 10 years ago and continue to wear in rotation with much more expensive and significant pieces. I have viewed and tried this particular watch several times at my AD and must admit that, in my opinion, it is quite simply the stand out model in the range and one that I would add if I was not already considering other pieces at the moment. Like always (and probably most people) I am not of unlimited funds otherwise there is little doubt this would be an acquisition. Great review as always Tim and thanks for the insightful critique.



  17. WatchBox Reviews on November 2, 2021 at 9:47 pm

    Hi all, this is a video from a series we’ve filmed in partnership with our Govberg-side OEM brands rather than our Watchbox pre-owned inventory. The style is different by request of our parters; the watches are not for sale online but are available through our Govberg Jewelers locations.
    Best,
    Tim