Bushmaster XM15-E2S AR-15 Range Review

Bushmaster XM15-E2S AR-15 Range Review

Here today we have the Bushmaster XM15-E2S AR-15 on the range. The Bushmaster XM15-E2S AR-15 is chambered in 5.56 caliber so you can use either .223 or 5.56 calibers. The Bushmaster XM15-E2S AR-15 is a nice gun, has shown no problems in the 1,000+ already put through this gun before this video or the 300 put through it today. This Bushmaster XM15-E2S AR15 had some extras on it when purchased, with the Yankee Hill rail and the troy hand grip, but that does not affect the performance, but it does give options. Adding a rail to the Bushmaster M4 XM15-E2S AR15 is something I would recommend so that you have options to build upon. Trigger on the Bushmaster XM15-E2S AR15 is nice and crisp, easy to manipulate. The weight is minimal on this Bushmaster XM15-E2S AR15. Overall the Bushmaster XM15-E2S AR15 is a accurate and reliable firearm. Berz Rating: 85/100

Barrel Length: 16″

╚═►PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning–any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website/channel or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile/channel information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos/videos, and/ or the comments made about my photo’s/video’s or any other “picture” or “video” art posted on my profile/channel. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile/channel and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile/channel are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

50 Comments

  1. Zachary J on October 25, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    I love my bushmaster I mean I have a colt and fn / and sig but at the end of day when the world goes to shit and all the emp go off and all the fancy fanboys A.R. 15‘s all modded out with lasers and crazy shit and eotech 512/522 quit working I’ll just stick with my trusty bushmaster 10,000 pluse rounds I think I have had a total of 10 malfunctions lol 😂 yea long live bushmaster!!!!!



  2. Juan Amezcua on October 25, 2022 at 8:45 pm

    Cuales son los mejores



  3. Julian on October 25, 2022 at 8:45 pm

    Your safety is off



  4. ibowyerhill on October 25, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    Forgot to mention 590.00



  5. Brian Toler on October 25, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    I just got mine yesterday used paid 548 for it



  6. Juan Amezcua on October 25, 2022 at 8:56 pm

    Xq yo tengo un BUSHMASTER BK5103582 CAL.MULTI XM15-E2S



  7. Stacy Smith on October 25, 2022 at 8:56 pm

    to many hums



  8. Cape Cod Mike Mike on October 25, 2022 at 8:57 pm

    3” groups at 100 all day long



  9. John Lupo on October 25, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    I came across a 20 inch , made in Wyndham Bushmaster, quad rail a2 stock , heavy barrel almost like new,,,,765 dollars. I also have 2 WYNDHAM WEAPONRY m4 one is heavy barrel. But this one is smooth and very accurate, fist size groups at 50 yards. Many of the holes touching, Haven’t shot 100 yards yet. Ran out of bullets. I cannot find one like it, on Google or YouTube !!!



  10. Bill Randolph on October 25, 2022 at 8:59 pm

    UmmmAnnnn Ummmm Annnnn So Ummmmmm Annnnnnn



  11. Tovon Roseboro on October 25, 2022 at 9:00 pm

    this is the same gun when the dude shot up that school i wish guns were never created and all of you are proud that you have guns



  12. xhag1x on October 25, 2022 at 9:01 pm

    mmm that sound is so familiar I love hearing it



  13. Slyte J on October 25, 2022 at 9:02 pm

    Nice the same gun Adam used! So glad we can sell these to just about anyone so they to can carry on absolute destruction and mayhem to the citizens of our great country.

    You’re a fucking loser if you think you NEED one of these.



  14. C Füchs on October 25, 2022 at 9:02 pm

    Sounds incredibly smooth, any special bolt carrier installed?



  15. Genodoth on October 25, 2022 at 9:03 pm

    Rip to the kids who were killed by this gun in sandy hook



  16. Chloe Shippy on October 25, 2022 at 9:08 pm

    this was the gun the sandy hook school shooter used to kill 20 5 year olds. still no gun control tho huh



  17. Bill Thibeault on October 25, 2022 at 9:08 pm

    I bought a bushmaster 300 blackout XM15-e2s from Cabela’s. Is says CAL. MULTI on the side of the lower. Does that mean I can also fire 5.56 and 223? The owners manual doesn’t show my rifle style. And haven’t heard back from bushmaster.



  18. Lex Harding on October 25, 2022 at 9:08 pm

    How to get accessory rail for grip?



  19. Gordon Strozier on October 25, 2022 at 9:09 pm

    I have one , I’ve bought it fall winter 2006-07 tricked it out , 223-556 carline 16inch barrel , with removable handle rear sights no failures at the range or hang ups during frigid winter range temperatures or muggy heat . Probably have 500-1000 rounds thru it . Again very reliable. I think I paid 1150.00 back then at Bullocks Guns in Flint Michgan after my kidney transplant. I highly recommend it . Mine is dark black finish and it still has a great finish after all these years . Thanks again God bless



  20. Roberto Marquez on October 25, 2022 at 9:12 pm

    They are great guns. I have the Magpul MOE Bushmaster and I love it. Very accurate



  21. Dad on October 25, 2022 at 9:16 pm

    What kind of markings do you have on the barrel? I just bought one from a pawn shop and I’m not sure the upper is a Bushy or not.



  22. PinkMist556 on October 25, 2022 at 9:17 pm

    Jesus Christ that’s Jason Bourne…….



  23. Heath Korinek on October 25, 2022 at 9:18 pm

    I know this is an old video and I’m chiming in a little late but, what’s your take on the stability of the stock and rails. I’ve heard some say they are a bit loose and flimsy.



  24. sleeqn on October 25, 2022 at 9:19 pm

    Adam Lanza cosplay.Check



  25. Jamal Johnson on October 25, 2022 at 9:19 pm

    Rambo, John J.?



  26. M Bishop on October 25, 2022 at 9:19 pm

    Great gun. Has mine for 8 years now and 1000’s of flawless rounds.



  27. Edubbplate on October 25, 2022 at 9:20 pm

    Thinking of putting a scope on mine and hunting with it. Not sure though. Maybe I should get a bigger caliber.



  28. xm15e2s on October 25, 2022 at 9:20 pm

    ayo it’s me



  29. Harry J Dammann on October 25, 2022 at 9:23 pm

    Check the bushmaster you buy, if it was Manufactured in Windham ME, it’s a great rifle. After Bushmaster was bought by remmingtom, they moved manufacturing to Illion NY, the quality of production really went down hill. I am lucky to get a Windham Bushmaster for 850, but they are realistically worth about $1000. I wouldn’t pay $250 for an Illion made Remmington Bushmaster



  30. 04Interc3ptorP71 on October 25, 2022 at 9:23 pm

    I have one of these and can confirm it’s a tack driver.



  31. Mark G on October 25, 2022 at 9:24 pm

    pwned



  32. Jacketed Hollow Points on October 25, 2022 at 9:25 pm

    I picked up mine pre owned for around 500 bucks too….Windham stamped and all the scary shit the libs want to ban this rifle for..like the bayonet lug because that just make this firearm so much deadlier and all them kids that where killed with the bayonet attached to the rifle.



  33. Oscar Mobile detail on October 25, 2022 at 9:25 pm

    Hey bro quick question how long is that quad rail??



  34. Bullet Jones on October 25, 2022 at 9:27 pm

    Wow is it just me or is this dude a dumbass



  35. Gavin Cain on October 25, 2022 at 9:27 pm

    Crazy to think people should be able to get this weapon, if you didn’t know this weapon (easily accessible in us) murdered 20 first graders. USA BABY LAND OF MURDERERS



  36. Edubbplate on October 25, 2022 at 9:28 pm

    I would not want to fire an AR inside a house. My ears would PMS all over the place.



  37. charles Rockit on October 25, 2022 at 9:30 pm

    To me the best ar on the market ive got 3 this one shown included, hands down no problems picked this one up for 500 used had the scope light and 4 clips to boot



  38. fangs on October 25, 2022 at 9:30 pm

    say isnt this the gun the sandy hook killer used?



  39. Hellseeker on October 25, 2022 at 9:32 pm

    5.56 wont run in my Upper.



  40. jorge rivera on October 25, 2022 at 9:33 pm

    How the kid can buy a gun like this & shoot a elementary school😡😡



  41. Tony J on October 25, 2022 at 9:34 pm

    Is the bushmaster ar15 xm15 e2s a carbine



  42. kdhartman44 on October 25, 2022 at 9:35 pm

    Short sleeve shirt, yet gloves and a scarf?? Good review any way.



  43. ibowyerhill on October 25, 2022 at 9:36 pm

    I just bought this rifle a month ago with red dot brand new an early Christmas present to my self. It shoots like a charm.



  44. اخو فاطمة on October 25, 2022 at 9:39 pm

    👋 hi every body #I’m an Iraqi 🇮🇶 man.I have same it’s the M4
    Please how about rang it?



  45. Sam slaughter on October 25, 2022 at 9:41 pm

    Yeap ! I bought my first Windom/Bushmaster when Bill Clinton was first elected and still shooting it today (I mean literally) it’s one of the older ones that you can not remove the carrier handle this is one of the most reliable guns I’ve had and I also have a Polytech AK-47 So I know reliability but we’re talking ARs I have shot cases of shit ammo and casest of the good stuff and this gun NEVER misfires and always hits it’s target oh! And let’s be clear I am not a fan of cleaning guns, if it malfunction I’ll break down and clean it, About a year ago I put a TAC-CON Trigger in it and WOW! What a gun I’ve got now ! Once I learned how to make the 3rd. Mode run unbelievable what a great gun that was the best $800.00 I’ve ever spent and last week I finally, FINALLY! DID it I broke down and bought a Trijicon ACOG and mounted it in the carry handle, now this ole gun is getting old but she damn sure shoots GOOD ! And that’s a fact ! If you ever happen to look up one day and you see me running across the way with this 16inch XM15- E2S in my hand and my 19 Glock hangout my ass pocket you’d better go get youren ! Cause it’s fixing to HIT THE FAN.



  46. Thom Long on October 25, 2022 at 9:41 pm

    I have one, my 1st to the AR family, I love it.



  47. Richard Hardy on October 25, 2022 at 9:42 pm

    I just picked mine up here in wv for 550 it was made in Windham Me.



  48. Juan Amezcua on October 25, 2022 at 9:42 pm

    Queria saver si puedo usar munision 5.56x45mm o puro 223



  49. Stitch Hall on October 25, 2022 at 9:43 pm

    I have the same Bushmaster with the exception of the carry handle, and front sight. I added Magpul BUIS, and Vortex Red/Green dot sight with the Vortex x3 magnifier. Have a little over $650 new, and haven’t had any problems with it so far! Proper cleaning, and maintenance makes it an all around Great Rifle! I’ve shot several high end AR’s before purchasing this, and found you don’t have to spend a chunk of money on the more expensive brands unless your wanting it for the bigger brand name when this Bushmaster is a great buy, and just as good as the higher end!



  50. reginald warren on October 25, 2022 at 9:43 pm

    I purchased one today for $600. LOVE it!!!!