Diamondback DB-10 pistol review

Diamondback DB-10 pistol review

Diamondback Firearms AR-10 pistol
SKU: DB10P13BGSB
MSRP: $1089.00
UPC: 810035751521

PLEASE SUPPORT BERETTA9mmUSA:
– https://www.patreon.com/BERETTA9mmUSA
– https://www.paypal.me/BERETTA9mmUSA

Follow BERETTA9mmUSA on these social media platforms –
– https://gunstreamer.com/@BERETTA9mmUSA
– https://ugetube.com/@BERETTA9mmUSA
– https://odysee.com/@BERETTA9mmUSA
– https://rumble.com/user/BERETTA9mmUSA
– https://parler.com/profile/Beretta9mmusa
– https://www.instagram.com/beretta9mmusa/
– https://www.facebook.com/BERETTA9mmUSA

Contact Information:
beretta9mmusa@gmail.com

*** Listed below are Sponsors of the BERETTA9mmUSA Channel ***

TT Gunleather Holsters – www.ttgunleather.com/

KORE Essentials:
EDC Gun Belts, USE code “B9USA” for 10% off your entire order @ www.koreessentials.com/

Zeta6 revolver speedloaders:

Zeta6 Speed Loaders

Altamont Company:
www.altamontco.com/

Decibel Defense:
– https://amzn.to/2HXQpZ4
www.decibeldefense.com/

LOK Grips:
The Best CZ, Beretta and 1911 G10 Grips – lokgrips.com

DPM Systems:
Use discount code “B9USA” for 10% off your entire DPM Systems order!
dpmsystems.com/

Tracker Safe
USE discount code “B9USA” for 10% off your entire order! @ trackersafe.com

Sportsman’s Guide

Steel Target Link – https://alnk.to/2uyv4QN

Peltor shooting Earplugs – https://amzn.to/2JWbu7l

Tuff Products 8 round orange (standard revolver speed strip) – https://amzn.to/2YQ74lK

My Main (Favorite) Camera (Filming, Pictures and Audio) – https://amzn.to/2LYB9xZ

My Backup Camera (Filming, Pictures and Audio) – https://amzn.to/2Htkdey

“DISCLAIMER: Our videos are strictly for documentary, educational, and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of any acts depicted in these videos is solely AT YOUR OWN RISK. All work on firearms should be carried out by a licensed individual and all state and federal rules apply to such. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your firearms resulting from attempting anything shown in any of our videos. We are not a gun store and DO NOT sell or deal in firearms. Such a practice is heavily regulated and subject to applicable laws. Our Videos don’t include any instructions on manufacturing firearms, assembling parts, or installing prohibited accessories. Our Videos Don’t link to any websites that sell firearms or firearms accessories. This video also doesn’t contain any discount codes, or any other item on YouTube’s list of prohibited items listed in their Community Guidelines. By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above.

Fair Use: In the rare instance we include someone else’s footage it is covered in Fair Use for Documentary and Educational purposes with intention of driving commentary and allowing freedom of speech**

Affiliate disclaimer: some of the above links might be affiliate links, which may generate us a sales commission. For example, my YouTube Gear listed above is in association with the Amazon affiliate program and I’m an amazon associate.”

40 Comments

  1. Dr Evil on January 4, 2023 at 12:59 am

    The rail where it butts up to the reciever needs to be more flush?? There seems to be some edges that are not really lining up in terms of the profile.

  2. dickey moore on January 4, 2023 at 1:01 am

    Do you have a review of the POF REVOLUTION 308 PISTOL?THANKS

  3. Jeremy Sassen on January 4, 2023 at 1:04 am

    I have this exact weapon and i wouldn’t trade it for anything super accurate and super loud

  4. Patrick Titan on January 4, 2023 at 1:05 am

    Jr has a miculek trigger finger

  5. ulises salas on January 4, 2023 at 1:08 am

    Hot damn!!! That is one sweet AR10 pistol. Awesome job guys.👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

  6. onpsxmember on January 4, 2023 at 1:08 am

    With that muzzle break, you instantly make friends on any indoor range. ^^
    I’d love to see if this has less recoil than the POF DI Revolution.
    But the price tag is about doubled.

  7. Nitemare on January 4, 2023 at 1:12 am

    Love me some 308 semi auto guns. Have a couple myself.

  8. Patrick Titan on January 4, 2023 at 1:12 am

    I shoot at the bathtub looking spot down below where u guys shoot

  9. Randle Carr on January 4, 2023 at 1:13 am

    How’s that shoulder feeling this morning???

  10. mark cofield on January 4, 2023 at 1:14 am

    thank you for the video picking up mine in the morning will subscribe

  11. Sean Hadley on January 4, 2023 at 1:14 am

    Looks like a fun day at the range boys. Nice firearm!

  12. Menthu Warrior Gun Club on January 4, 2023 at 1:15 am

    Listen to this Man. Excellent Pistol

  13. Dalton Medina on January 4, 2023 at 1:18 am

    Dimebackmond

  14. TheGunfighter45acp on January 4, 2023 at 1:19 am

    This DB-10 is outstanding. .308 sure can punch. It seems pretty accurate, too. No "pizza box" shooters on the range today (Semper Fi!). A great price, too. I love it!

  15. Darren Bishop on January 4, 2023 at 1:19 am

    As the politicians say, let me be clear, this is a rifle, not a pistol.

  16. MyTexasLife on January 4, 2023 at 1:20 am

    Great video. Not alot a videos out there with a good amount of shooting and not a ton of talking. You gave us all the info we needed and let us see the gun actually run a good amount. 👍👍

  17. Kevin N on January 4, 2023 at 1:23 am

    Do some speed shooting please

  18. RE:Desert_Boy on January 4, 2023 at 1:26 am

    Sounds nice on the recoil, not so much with the additional noise….Did not know Diamondback made AR10 pistols….would still probably rather have a Springfield Armory M1A or an actual M1 if I could find enough clips…..I especially like the SOCOM 16 version. However, most likely would not beat the price on the Diamondback compared to the SA M1A. Wish I had bought the Diamondback AR15 with 2 uppers for both 5.56/.223 and .300 Blackout i put on layaway and then cancelled last February 2020. (Awesome you had .308 to shoot)….Looks like a nice stable shooter! Thanks, gentleman!

  19. Alex Jacques on January 4, 2023 at 1:29 am

    Great advice, I am definitely gonna keep one in my personal fire team to reach out and touch someone.

  20. Keanon Gilliam on January 4, 2023 at 1:30 am

    Nice review! Shoots nice. I haven’t really shot a 308 extensively. I like the part where you said … "It says 308 WIN in case you forgot what you’re shooting!"

  21. ConquestN98858 on January 4, 2023 at 1:34 am

    GREAT Review Beretta’s… Definitely "Food for Thought" on this one! What Optic was that mounted on top? Thanks, Mike ‘;-)

  22. No Quarter Given on January 4, 2023 at 1:38 am

    That’s a strange looking 1911. 😉

  23. GRASUN MAJJURACH on January 4, 2023 at 1:38 am

    VERYGOOD VERYGOOD
    I FROM .THAILAND. พัทลุง 6 กพ 64

  24. NICK KNOX on January 4, 2023 at 1:40 am

    .308….I like it 👍

  25. His Righteousness on January 4, 2023 at 1:41 am

    Are there any available nowadays online❓If so, where❓Awesome video guys 🎯🇺🇸

  26. Justin Opinion on January 4, 2023 at 1:42 am

    Good stuff, gents. There is just something special about the thump of a .308 that really means business.

  27. Jacob Couch on January 4, 2023 at 1:43 am

    I’d definitely look into that if I hadn’t been eyeballing a Saint Victor by Springfield in 308, but that thing is sweet. Definitely have to keep it in mind, good job as always guys,

  28. PC RP on January 4, 2023 at 1:44 am

    You have amazing channel…Subcribed…👍👍

  29. Dr.Banner on January 4, 2023 at 1:47 am

    Dam that shit running smooth, I like that! and it’s in .308 sweet!

  30. Warren DeBary on January 4, 2023 at 1:50 am

    I have the DB15 and have to say, I bought it because that’s the only AR15 I could get my hands on and it is amazing. 1 MOA at 100 yds no problem. Great review of the DB10 and can’t wait to get my hands on one. That is one great looking rifle and Diamondback knocks it out of the park!

  31. Daniel Reyes on January 4, 2023 at 1:52 am

    Got a Diamondback DB15 pistol chambered in 7.62 x 39 and I’m looking towards getting a DB10 chambered in .308!

  32. gixxerrydder on January 4, 2023 at 1:53 am

    I have one and it is wicked. I have a suppressor for it and it goes to work. Looking forward to hunting with it. Semper Fi brother.

  33. Nitemare on January 4, 2023 at 1:53 am

    You guys need to review and m14/m1a if your haven’t already. Great gun. I love mine and they also offer a shorter barrel option

  34. Nelson R on January 4, 2023 at 1:54 am

    Problably super loud.

  35. Electric Larry on January 4, 2023 at 1:56 am

    Wow, my favorite "Freedom Loving Dual" 😎🇺🇸
    You guys ought to checkout my customized 12.5" Aero .308 "Flash BANG" I have.
    Nice seeing you both again 🇺🇸😎👍

  36. 889976889 on January 4, 2023 at 1:57 am

    What optic is that ? 😱

  37. Electric Larry on January 4, 2023 at 1:57 am

    These guy’s are two of the coolest shooters on YouTube.
    I love their video reviewing a AR in 300 blackout.
    You both rock!
    🇺🇸😎🤙

  38. Patrick Titan on January 4, 2023 at 1:59 am

    I need one in 350legend

  39. D_Rock on January 4, 2023 at 1:59 am

    Throw a nomad 30 on there and holy hell you’ll have a true grub killer

  40. Rider's-Range on January 4, 2023 at 1:59 am

    I. never thought much of Diamondback, but this could change my mind. Thanks for the review.

Leave a Comment