FNH FNX 45 Tactical Review: The Civilian Tactical Masterpiece?

FNH FNX 45 Tactical Review: The Civilian Tactical Masterpiece?

In my shooting review of the FNH FNX 45 Tactical, I try to find out if the FNX 45 Tactical is the Civilian Tactical Masterpiece that everyone says it is.

WEBSITE: http://www.mrcolionnoir.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/COLIONNOIR?ref=hl
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/colionnoir
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/MrColionNoir
GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/110417089998648921407/posts shooting gun guns fnx 45 tactical

50 Comments

  1. SuperCamper on January 18, 2023 at 1:30 am

    5.3 inch threaded barrel



  2. Alex Turner on January 18, 2023 at 1:30 am

    bruh why is that light $700 to $$800?



  3. Jk L on January 18, 2023 at 1:31 am

    Is this a good concealed carry?



  4. That1Guy on January 18, 2023 at 1:31 am

    This…is gun porn!



  5. E Smith on January 18, 2023 at 1:32 am

    This was the most Erotic description of a gun almost want one.
    Update Married that Thick chick. And she has that Sexxxy FDE Tan.



  6. chris anderson on January 18, 2023 at 1:33 am

    The slide lock is very undersized in my opinion. But I do love the gun.



  7. Oliver Ford on January 18, 2023 at 1:36 am

    If you’ve never shot a .45, you have been missing out. This is one of my favorite pieces. BIG fan of the Springfield Loaded .45, but this one is a hoot to shoot.



  8. DC on January 18, 2023 at 1:36 am

    Iron sites for lyfe ❤️ they have never let me down



  9. Mark Curry on January 18, 2023 at 1:39 am

    Next pistol I purchase!



  10. Christopher Lamb on January 18, 2023 at 1:42 am

    Glock 21 holds 13 not 12 buddy



  11. SuperCamper on January 18, 2023 at 1:42 am

    glock 21 is 13 rds



  12. Christopher Thompson on January 18, 2023 at 1:44 am

    I want one



  13. defx on January 18, 2023 at 1:46 am

    I need an fn 509 vs fn fnx 9 comparison



  14. D Sanchez on January 18, 2023 at 1:49 am

    Frkn Gun is Super Cool!



  15. the adavis on January 18, 2023 at 1:50 am

    The real pistol poet, love this



  16. Joshua Carter on January 18, 2023 at 1:51 am

    I just bought an fnx 45.. Didn’t realize it was this old, then AFTER buying… realized that it is STILL one of the best full size 🔫🔫.. the moment I held it, I pulled out my credit card… 😂



  17. Ryan Malcolm on January 18, 2023 at 1:53 am

    Great review



  18. Marco Anguiano on January 18, 2023 at 1:56 am

    After watching this I got my keys, I got to the store, I got this beauty. It was a good day



  19. Michael Flood on January 18, 2023 at 1:57 am

    Can’t wait, I know it’s late but I’ll be picking one of these thick girls in the next few days…



  20. Ms. Ann Thrope on January 18, 2023 at 1:58 am

    Colin is a well educated gentleman who can give an articulate, objective review of any gun without being an armchair commando spewing crap from video games. Really love his video reviews.



  21. Ms. Ann Thrope on January 18, 2023 at 1:58 am

    i have the standard FNX .45 and it is awesome. Reliable, dependable, firepower, and with a Streamlight TLR-1 1,000 lumen light behind my pillow, I sleep well.

    Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for I have an FN FNX .45 with 15 rounds of +P hollowpoints, they comfort me. 1 FN 45.



  22. William Michaels on January 18, 2023 at 1:59 am

    Hey my friend I love the way you do your videos. You do it in such a way like you’re describing a woman a fine woman or the woman of your choice. And your production is great. Keep on keeping on



  23. BadMechanic13 on January 18, 2023 at 2:00 am

    Awesome vid!



  24. Blake Hernandez on January 18, 2023 at 2:01 am

    I saw you use the decocker towards the end but did you mention it?? Idk I was watching my son while watching this



  25. Joshua Chasteen on January 18, 2023 at 2:04 am

    now this is how you sell a fucking gun



  26. Freemaysin on January 18, 2023 at 2:04 am

    had this same gun for many years, and it’s been the only gun i’ve ever owned that has never experience a single running issue. It’s not light or small though, so not the best concealed carry but i will pick this gun over any other i’ve ever used.



  27. Brendan Lorente on January 18, 2023 at 2:05 am

    Hey Colion I love your videos I’m probably responsible for 150-200 views of this video I trust my life to this gun and I appreciate all you do keep it up keep well



  28. G Y on January 18, 2023 at 2:07 am

    Ok, I’m convinced! Thank you for sharing



  29. OctobersGenius on January 18, 2023 at 2:07 am

    How’d he get this j. Cole beat six years ago!?



  30. K C on January 18, 2023 at 2:07 am

    Is it just me or is this video borderline pornographic?



  31. Caleb Lyman on January 18, 2023 at 2:09 am

    Holsters for this beast??? Can’t find any



  32. Tom Mac 🪬EXPANSION2 ON TELEGRAM🪬 on January 18, 2023 at 2:09 am

    Been good to have my ruger pistol 🔫 and i got that from *EXPANSION2* he’s trustworthy to get from him just hit him up on here⬆️⬆️⬆️⬆️⬆️.



  33. Yud Uul on January 18, 2023 at 2:10 am

    Gun porn! LOL!!!



  34. Mac Cast on January 18, 2023 at 2:10 am

    Why "Kate Upton" tho? Out of every one else?

    Cue confused meme face



  35. Mike Hayes on January 18, 2023 at 2:10 am

    What holster do you run with this? Any suggestions? Looking for a good Owb duty style similar to a safariland



  36. firearm.obsessed on January 18, 2023 at 2:10 am

    I had to rewind that beginning 4 times I swore you said channing tatom showing up with cupcakes and oil



  37. Danny Barton on January 18, 2023 at 2:10 am

    I’m gonna say all of 95 % of the videos I’ve watched on the FNX 45 since I bought it a few days ago, has got someone (you included) constantly dropping the slide release on an empty chamber!!! What the hell? Surely someone has taught you not to do that! Makes me cringe every time I see it. Do I need to explain that you have stainless steel slapping steel without the brass buffer you get with chambering a round? That ain’t good.



  38. StryderK on January 18, 2023 at 2:10 am

    Last month was my birthday month. My wife helped me cleared out one of my credit card. It came down to the M9A3 or the FNX. Since I already have the classical M9, decided on a FNX. Luckily my local gun store had a used black one for $900! Hell of a deal since the guy who sold it had everything still included so no way I can bring myself to pay an extra $300 for a new one. The only problem I had was the gun was hell dirty and bone dry so had 20 stovepipes and FTE on the first 50 round. After spending the next three days yanking gunk out and wetting it up, the next 150 went through like top, no problem at all. It’s also extremely accurate. Once I remembered to keep the sight picture down due to the suppressor height sights, I can get on target really fast! Yes, it’s a THICC girl, except the slide lock release. That is teenie. I got used to it now but it’s still tiny compared to my M9. I can hit that release no problem. The FNX? Sometimes I still have problem hitting it. Still, that’s a minor quibble. I don’t regret putting off the M9A3 for this. The FNX-45 Tac rocks and I love shooting it. I recently got a M1911. The guy behind the counter tried to sell me $1,200, $2,000 Kimbers but I told the guy if I had to pay that much $$$& for a 1911, I might as well buy another FNX-45 Tac instead! Show you how much I like this gun! (I got a $560 Springfield Mil-Spec for my one and only M1911).



  39. Barn Dweller on January 18, 2023 at 2:16 am

    I picked up one 2 days ago, had to just put it in the safe because life gets busy. Can wait to introduce it to my Griffin Suppressor and take it out to my range for the first time. When ever I purchase a new gun I run a box of Factory FMJ through it to make sure its working ok, then I introduce it to my powder coated cast bullets. I hope it likes them.

    Nice review, made we want to buy another one!



  40. Skywalkerdestroyer 52 on January 18, 2023 at 2:17 am

    Makes you wonder what if the Army agreed to take this as a replacement to the M9



  41. COlorado Grown on January 18, 2023 at 2:19 am

    What the 9mm alternative to this gun??



  42. Kevin on January 18, 2023 at 2:19 am

    Chicken nuggets uhhhhh 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩



  43. Eugene Nguyen on January 18, 2023 at 2:19 am

    This gun is like a curvy ebony on Pornhub lol I do have 1 and love it



  44. elem- sike on January 18, 2023 at 2:21 am

    So happy with this. My first handgun purchase. And it’s worth it.



  45. BuildExpandPlus on January 18, 2023 at 2:22 am

    Left handed people are smarter



  46. Matt L on January 18, 2023 at 2:23 am

    I’m now chasing my "thicc girl" this evening. Watching your channel is sending me broke haha



  47. Martin Espericueta on January 18, 2023 at 2:25 am

    Do you have a sexy-quick gun safe for the FNX 45 tactical w/flash light? One I can install in a Black-ups edition Chevy Silverado?



  48. Jacob Meier on January 18, 2023 at 2:26 am

    I hate how every time I look up the fnx 45 tac I cant find this video. The YouTube algorithms are ass



  49. John Houston Photography 🎥 on January 18, 2023 at 2:27 am

    Ok, ok, ok…. Bought one. Wolverines !❤️🇺🇸



  50. Kevin on January 18, 2023 at 2:27 am

    Hes sooo hotttt😍😍😍😍