FULL AUTO BB GUN!!! CROSMAN R1 REVIEW

FULL AUTO BB GUN!!! CROSMAN R1 REVIEW

Today I review the CROSMAN R1 fully automatic co2 bb gun. You can buy one yourself online shipped straight to your door. It’s the most fun you can have with a bb gun!
What I used in the video.
CROSMAN R1
CROSMAN COPPER HEAD .177 BBs
CROSMAN 12G CO2 CARTRIDGES
SIGHTMARK RED DOT
CALDWELL CHRONOGRAPH

50 Comments

  1. Phil Richey on January 26, 2023 at 1:19 am

    good video but low power….lets go for 700fps,or more…….

  2. Tymzr Achangin on January 26, 2023 at 1:21 am

    No, those small co2 cartridges are not the reason for a mere 25-round magazine. The manufacture is fully aware of the larger co2 cartridges that are made and they could have easily allowed for the larger co2 cartridges to be used with that gun

  3. jordan23 H on January 26, 2023 at 1:21 am

    That could F someone up..

  4. Wolf spirit Outdoors on January 26, 2023 at 1:24 am

    Watch some moron kid somewhere is gonna pull one of these on the police and get there ass shot off πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

  5. Adolf Hitler on January 26, 2023 at 1:27 am

    Can you get that in Canada

  6. Jeremy pearce on January 26, 2023 at 1:27 am

    It locks back with gas pressure. No pressure no lock ya know

  7. Robert Palmer on January 26, 2023 at 1:31 am

    yke 500? i wanna try the ak from crssmn panther arms ar kinda sukt…….

  8. BIG LOUIE aka Donut on January 26, 2023 at 1:32 am

    Should of just got a canon 80D $1500 and it’s in 1080p 4k will run ur memory quick

  9. pc_505 on January 26, 2023 at 1:33 am

    This guys a joke, who gives a shit about what camera he’s using.

  10. OTF on January 26, 2023 at 1:33 am

    How much is that full auto$$

  11. Jose glenn on January 26, 2023 at 1:34 am

    I’ve tuned mine bored out the Vaulve 745 fps.. and will go through a Car door at 10 yards

  12. Lorenzo Foulks on January 26, 2023 at 1:36 am

    Wear did u order it from

  13. Phil Richey on January 26, 2023 at 1:36 am

    poo

  14. Spanky Dousche on January 26, 2023 at 1:38 am

    Ok, planning on buying this for Cyber Monday ONLY 137$!!! Is it metal fabrication?

  15. Kenneth Locke on January 26, 2023 at 1:39 am

    What happens when you put a air compressor fitting in place of the CO2? Plug air compressor line in and go crazy. Compressed air has density very similar to CO2. Pyrimide air I think it was made one. Air line for backyard or paintball gun tank for the woods.

  16. WLLK on January 26, 2023 at 1:39 am

    Love mine … I’d love to shoot a dumbass kicking in my door

  17. ExtraHeavyChevy615 on January 26, 2023 at 1:39 am

    15k now my guy!

  18. Jesse Andrew. Knapp Knapp on January 26, 2023 at 1:39 am

    They have a battery powered ones that seem to be pretty efficient and fire the same without freezing

  19. Tom Miller on January 26, 2023 at 1:41 am

    Where did you get the Red Dot add on? Price?

  20. russ hochman on January 26, 2023 at 1:42 am

    are their forms to fill out buying this bb gun ~~

  21. Miguel on January 26, 2023 at 1:42 am

    Why for some reason in my mind the Toys R Us song starts playing when I watch this video "I don’t want to grow up, I’m a Toys R Us Kid"? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

  22. JJ THA DON on January 26, 2023 at 1:42 am

    Is this good for home defense??

  23. david finley on January 26, 2023 at 1:44 am

    I got one of these for my stepson for his eighth birthday. Wife did not approve.

  24. ittzyncxx on January 26, 2023 at 1:44 am

    i’m sorry bro but you talk way to much

  25. stephen Erpelding on January 26, 2023 at 1:46 am

    Would like to know if the Man from U.N.C.L.E. P-38 CO2 BB Pistol are still Avaliable ?

  26. η–―ε©†ε­εœ¨ηΎŽε›½θ΅ŒεœΊεšε‘η‰Œε‘˜ on January 26, 2023 at 1:46 am

    Thanks for your sharing❀I just bought my first BB gun, your video really teach me a lot❀❀❀

  27. Chris Denny on January 26, 2023 at 1:49 am

    Great job very entertaining πŸ‘

  28. Markeith Peacock on January 26, 2023 at 1:52 am

    My son just purchased one it has 2 gas cartridges in it to they have gas in them

  29. John Crypto on January 26, 2023 at 1:52 am

    17.6k as of today

  30. Kyle Reese on January 26, 2023 at 1:53 am

    I may have missed this, but how long does the CO2 last

  31. Darren Vath on January 26, 2023 at 1:53 am

    What an amazing looking gun if only u could get a full auto ar or m4 for 170 right!? Dam idk if it worth spending 170 jus becuase. Well ya kno. It’s a bb gun but it does look cool and considering I already got arrested for having a real ar in my trunk thos will fool people at least to thunk twice and if they advance you can put 25 bbs into there face and by time they are lucid ud be gone anyway lol

  32. Juan Segoviano on January 26, 2023 at 1:55 am

    Where did you buy it at sir and how much did it cost you

  33. Tomamami Dalevida on January 26, 2023 at 1:57 am

    My bb!πŸ€—

  34. Micheal Kory on January 26, 2023 at 1:58 am

    The camera quality kinda bad :/

  35. Random Stuff on January 26, 2023 at 1:59 am

    7:05

  36. MrSkratoz on January 26, 2023 at 1:59 am

    I just came across this video. Excellent video, great editing and info. Cleared up some questions I had and I’ll pick up your pellgun oil recommendation. Thank you! Great outro as well, man, I wish well to you and your channel! Congrats on now 17k subs πŸ™‚

  37. Tommy Luther on January 26, 2023 at 2:00 am

    I used to have one but I selled it and a 1,300 bbs can to

  38. Kenneth Locke on January 26, 2023 at 2:01 am

    There was a pellet gun breech block that used .22 short blanks swedged down in the breech block to power single shot pellet. ATF crapped a brick about it being a firearm. Wish I had bought one. Dam.

  39. Kurt McKelvey on January 26, 2023 at 2:01 am

    6:40 shoot for the first time ON camera !!!! You said you have already put over 2000 rounds thru it !!!! πŸ€”πŸ€¨

  40. Protocolo Plumas Verdes on January 26, 2023 at 2:03 am

    No hay Osos en esa zona.. verdad.. πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€¦

  41. Johnny B on January 26, 2023 at 2:03 am

    Save the effort drink the beer instead

  42. Jose glenn on January 26, 2023 at 2:04 am

    You’re testing it in cold weather conditions. ti goes well over 480/526 fps.easy in Summer

  43. Muskoka Mike on January 26, 2023 at 2:07 am

    of course this would be banned in Canada. first off, it looks like a real rifle, secondly, it fires full auto.

    I’m actually surprised someone hasn’t come up with one that runs on refillable compressed air so you could do away with the freezing of co2……

  44. Slims X on January 26, 2023 at 2:08 am

    Can you go back to your gopro? Looks too glossy

  45. Rock Hash on January 26, 2023 at 2:09 am

    Lol a Gig a second πŸ˜‚ we’ll give you a pass since you don’t know much about cameras haha. Still love my realistic looking airsoft guns. Have a whole gun range set up in the basement with 15ft, 30ft, and 45ft at the end of the wall. Always use your protection kids! Lol

  46. Douglas Wilson on January 26, 2023 at 2:09 am

    The review. Makes me want to purchase one ..good job..cheers air buddy doug

  47. Big Southern on January 26, 2023 at 2:10 am

    I mean are you just scared of a real gun or ,πŸ€”… little old to be playing with toys aren’t you

  48. Tommy Wilson on January 26, 2023 at 2:12 am

    How much is it

  49. john raygun on January 26, 2023 at 2:12 am

    that thing is pretty cool! I have had the Crossman Benjamin Bulldog .357 PCP for a couple years and not one issue, I recently purchased my first non-Crossman, the Hatsan Blitz .25 cal PCP because it has the full auto function as well, I am hoping it holds up like my Crossman has. Great video, ty!

  50. Heath Marcum on January 26, 2023 at 2:14 am

    Squirrels gonna have some serious PTSD, there saying these Fu*** went from red Ryder lever actions to full auto M4s. This is BS lmao

Leave a Comment