G&G GPM92 Full metal Airsoft Pistol Review – TorontoAirsoft.com

G&G GPM92 Full metal Airsoft Pistol Review – TorontoAirsoft.com

TorontoAirsoft.com is Canada’s largest dedicated airsoft retailer. Featuring the largest selection and best prices available in this great country.

Link to product(s), it’s a guide video so why not just check out our entire store!:
http://www.torontoairsoft.com/GG-GPM92-Full-metal-Green-Gas-Blowback-Pistol_p_6042.html

Liked our video? Don’t forget to Subscribe to us! IT will motivate us to make more content!

Website: http://www.torontoairsoft.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TorontoAirsoft
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/torontoairsoft

Please don’t forget to like, comment and subscribe! Want to see us feature a specific product? Let us know in the comments below.

42 Comments

  1. Car Lover Photography on January 1, 2023 at 12:46 am

    Going to pick one up asap

  2. Kevv on January 1, 2023 at 12:46 am

    Is 48 shots per mag supposed to be alot? I can get around 70 in my tm hi capa

  3. 1b@sicperson on January 1, 2023 at 12:47 am

    when are u going to stock these );

  4. Steve M. on January 1, 2023 at 12:47 am

    Very nice!

  5. Romulo Valdrez on January 1, 2023 at 12:48 am

    I like this unit how much

  6. General squirrel on January 1, 2023 at 12:49 am

    Bro i saw a video of a green version that had a GREEN case

  7. FadeAwayzz on January 1, 2023 at 12:51 am

    holy shit.@4:15 did you see the white gas vapor shooting out the top. I’m buying one

  8. Bikram_098 Rai on January 1, 2023 at 12:52 am

    Canada legal?

  9. AZ2UR1X QC on January 1, 2023 at 12:54 am

    I would like add a silencer on this replica, wich do you recommend me ?

  10. Mashrafi Alam on January 1, 2023 at 12:55 am

    Can I use this G&G GPM92F with a "WE Tech 14mm CCW Threaded Adapter for GBB Pistols" and a "Lancer Tactical 195mm Aluminum Knurled Mock Suppressor"?

  11. Danny on January 1, 2023 at 1:00 am

    Is it Canada legal?

  12. Xander Shadow on January 1, 2023 at 1:00 am

    Is the build in threaded barrel tip removeable on this model? so you can fit say a 14mm ccw thread rather than the 12 it comes with?

  13. EroJiji on January 1, 2023 at 1:00 am

    Is the de-cocker functional?

  14. Buck Nekid on January 1, 2023 at 1:02 am

    Everything in Canada costs a guaranteed $100 more than in the U.S. This gpm92 is definitely worth the extra cost! Both my brother and I have this gun and love it!

  15. The Kid Airsoft on January 1, 2023 at 1:02 am

    Y’all should do the new we tech P90

  16. Amin Boss on January 1, 2023 at 1:03 am

    Who is price. Pakistan.

  17. scripturusl on January 1, 2023 at 1:06 am

    im very interested in this gun but i have herd nothing but bad things about the spare mags having problems. it seems the spares just do not lock back and cause the gun to run on. any word on a fix for this?

  18. Nikolas Stang on January 1, 2023 at 1:08 am

    This is an awesome video. I’m looking for my first proper handgun, and found the gpm92, and because of the information I got on this video, I am saving up to buy it right now.

  19. Amin Boss on January 1, 2023 at 1:08 am

    What is price

  20. Steak on January 1, 2023 at 1:08 am

    Just a warning. The mags for this gun are garbage and leak like crazy unless you constantly lube the o rings, and even then they give up quickly and start leaking again. Sucks because the pistol itself is actually really nice. Unless you can find reliable mags from another company or can modify existing ones don’t buy this pistol.

  21. KillBill Grill on January 1, 2023 at 1:09 am

    wait, 50 shots and then the co2 is empty? is that normal?

  22. Mark Smith on January 1, 2023 at 1:09 am

    Mine keeps going full auto after a few trigger pulls then it blows all the gas out of the slide. Switched from green to nuprol black gas which has helped but still not perfect, not sure how to fix it 🙁

  23. Sinsanatis on January 1, 2023 at 1:14 am

    haha. i loved that subtle humor xD

  24. Gerson De Paula on January 1, 2023 at 1:14 am

    Amazing.

  25. VeRoX_Front on January 1, 2023 at 1:16 am

    So the question right now is….should ibuy this pistol?

  26. AZ2UR1X QC on January 1, 2023 at 1:19 am

    I ordered it for Christmas, I can’t wait to get it

  27. Balkan Venom on January 1, 2023 at 1:20 am

    I got my first E&C 302 AEG 3 days ago from you guys and it’s amazing. Yesterday I ordered this M9 and some extra mags for the 302! Can’t wait to recieve it! Thank you guys!

  28. henry bacon on January 1, 2023 at 1:23 am

    Why is it that airsoft handguns in Canada cost so much more compared to rifles? This gun is literally more than 2x what it costs in USD.

  29. oO359Oo on January 1, 2023 at 1:24 am

    Is the outer barrel out of metal?

  30. Solid Snek on January 1, 2023 at 1:25 am

    I got this one in your squad goals box. Man is it a niiice gun. Everything is very well put together it feels more like a real firearm than even some of my TM metal builds do. That is very impressive

  31. Jack Jefferies on January 1, 2023 at 1:25 am

    Has it got a threaded barrel??

  32. Love Life on January 1, 2023 at 1:25 am

    Silver?

  33. Oscar Gomez on January 1, 2023 at 1:27 am

    Would the AW drum mag fit on this gun? O_O

  34. Yaniek Wensvoort on January 1, 2023 at 1:28 am

    You guys should get armorer works stuff in. Not saying this stuff is bad though! By the way I love the intro jokes and keep up the good vids!

  35. thelaughingman79 on January 1, 2023 at 1:28 am

    and like everything else in the world of airsoft………hahaha……try to find one for sale anywhere at any price

  36. Siah Rodriguez on January 1, 2023 at 1:29 am

    Threaded barrel?

  37. Andy Reddington on January 1, 2023 at 1:30 am

    Will this gun fit in an m9a1 holster

  38. Ad4pt on January 1, 2023 at 1:31 am

    Should I get the KWC m92 or the G&G GPM92? im a little stuck on deciding which one is better. Either way this is a great review!

  39. Caleb Bowen on January 1, 2023 at 1:31 am

    All g&g pistols kind of look like src pistols to me

  40. Lorenzo San on January 1, 2023 at 1:34 am

    I have both guns: the chrome one works better. I think it is due to the bluing
    I agree with the opinion that is a good product, with nice construction quality
    I am not an expert, but I highly recommend to all those who use it to lubricate it very, very, very well

  41. Yaniek Wensvoort on January 1, 2023 at 1:35 am

    You guys should do a review on the KJW KCo2

  42. Shubham Narayankar on January 1, 2023 at 1:35 am

    I like how the background music is GGG GG GG…

Leave a Comment