GrillBlazer Grill Gun and Su-V Gun FLAMETHROWER Review!

GrillBlazer Grill Gun and Su-V Gun FLAMETHROWER Review!

๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ฐSave 10% on GrillGun and Su-V Gun from GrillBlazer with code EMV10: https://emv4.me/GrillBlazer?Track=YTEpGrillBlazer – tell them Al sent you!
My absolute favorite grilling tools are the GrillBlazer Grill Gun and the GrillBlazer Su-VGun! In this video I show you WHY and HOW to use them.

โ†“โ†“โ†“โ†“ More Links and ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐDISCOUNTS ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ below โ†“โ†“โ†“โ†“

โค๏ธ Not a subscriber yet? Please consider subscribing, and make sure you turn on notifications, so you know when I upload new BBQ videos! https://www.youtube.com/c/EatMoreVegans?sub_confirmation=1

Welcome to The BBQ Accessories and Maintenance series from Eat More Vegans – Carnivore BBQ! In this series I show you the tools that I use in my backyard and kitchen. From fun tools like the flamethrowers from GrillBlazer to more utility tools like the Kick Ash Basket, ThermoWorks Signals and even Dalstrong knives – thereโ€™s sure to be a few tools here that will help you up your BBQ Game! You can watch the whole series here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5_wF98ziP9awgXN_FEdkqZba2KZOmLrB

๐Ÿ”ด If you liked this video, youโ€™re going to LOVE these!:
๐ŸŽฅ Big Green Egg Deep Clean – Amazing Results!

YouTube player

๐ŸŽฅ Big Green Egg Gasket Replacement – The Easy Way! https://youtu.be/wbqt3cbsEf4&list=PL5_wF98ziP9awgXN_FEdkqZba2KZOmLrB
๐ŸŽฅ ThermoWorks Signals & Billows – How To Control BBQ Temperature https://youtu.be/sDpl3avQd8w&list=PL5_wF98ziP9awgXN_FEdkqZba2KZOmLrB
๐ŸŽฅ Kick Ash Can & Kick Ash Basket – Green Egg Must Haves! https://youtu.be/ZSKmZ1YRfhU&list=PL5_wF98ziP9awgXN_FEdkqZba2KZOmLrB
๐ŸŽฅ Best Pitmaster Knives? Dalstrong Gladiator & Shogun Review https://youtu.be/EHtC5fffxaM&list=PL5_wF98ziP9awgXN_FEdkqZba2KZOmLrB

_________________________________________________

Here’s where you can get the stuff I use (affiliate links*):

๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐDISCOUNTS ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ
These partners of Eat More Vegans all have agreed to give you a 10% discount on everything you purchase! I personally use and love all of these products, so please support them and the channel by using these links and coupon code EMV10!

๐Ÿ”ฅGrillGun and Su-V Gun from GrillBlazer: https://emv4.me/GrillBlazer?Track=YTEpGrillBlazer
๐Ÿ’ฐ Use discount code EMV10 to get 10% off any order!
๐Ÿ–ฅ Check out my video review on the Flamethrowers:

YouTube player

๐Ÿ– Meat N’ Bone: Japanese A5, American & Australian Wagyu, Iberico Pork, Heritage Lamb: https://emv4.me/MeatNBone?Track=YTEpGrillBlazer
๐Ÿ’ฐ Use discount code EMV10 to get 10% off any order!

โš”๏ธ Knives from Dalstrong: https://emv4.me/DalstrongKnives?Track=YTEpGrillBlazer
๐Ÿ’ฐ No coupon needed! Just use this link for 10% off site-wide on Dalstrong.com!

๐Ÿงบ Kick Ash Can and Kick Ash Basket: https://emv4.me/KickAsh?Track=YTEpGrillBlazer
๐Ÿ’ฐ Use discount code EMV10 to get 10% off any order!
๐Ÿ–ฅ Check out my video review on the Kick Ash Basket, Can and Divider:

YouTube player

_________________________________________________

* Affiliate links mean you pay the same price, but the channel may get a small commission when you buy using these links (thank you SO much for your support!). In addition to others, we are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites (sorry, Amazon made me say that!).

37 Comments

  1. G Shepherd on September 13, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    I can see this as an issue with police mistaking it as a real gun…



  2. Bartlow's BBQ on September 13, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    Great explanation of these flame throwers and need this in my life. ๐Ÿ˜‚



  3. Sar on September 13, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    Hello, interesting channel name. Came over from Ellen’s channel.



  4. Robert Douglas on September 13, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    You should have more subscribers!



  5. Neurad1 on September 13, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    Is the Su-V Gun still working for you? I’m in the market. Your code no longer seems to provide a 10% discount…unless I’m doing something wrong. Thanks for this video.



  6. Raul Films on September 13, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    I actually just recieved mine not to long ago. However when i try to trigger the check valve the flame actually increases. Could it be faulty?



  7. WookieLove1 on September 13, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    First video I’ve seen with you EMV. Very good Sir. New sub



  8. dalriada842 on September 13, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    It’s a pity they didn’t sell a kit were you could swap over the barrels using a tool-free mechanism. I’d like both options, but I can’t really justify buying both guns. Any seal between the barrel and gun would have to be a readily available generic part, and not a proprietary part they can charge an arm and a leg for.



  9. Neurad1 on September 13, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    I have purchased the Su-V gun with the hose. Do you find it easier to use the device with the hose attached to a large propane tank or would you recommend I get a small tank to attach directly to the SU-V Gun?



  10. thisissooolegit on September 13, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    Of course I buy this moments before watching this. Could of used that code danggit



  11. Greg Douglas on September 13, 2022 at 8:46 pm

    Very cool! Having a hard time justifying buying both if the only benefit gained is 5" extra clearance for 15 seconds. Looks like SuV Gun is all anyone needs



  12. DrTasteGoodBBQ on September 13, 2022 at 8:48 pm

    Nice breakdown of the units. They definitely both have a purpose.



  13. Jim Boccarossa on September 13, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    Can we see how they would melt snow in Chicago? ๐Ÿ™‚



  14. Christopher Morgan on September 13, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    …but am I really man enough? ๐Ÿ˜œ

    I will be forwarding this video to my wife!



  15. Michele Steward on September 13, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    Must get for my grill master hubby ๐Ÿ™‚



  16. Xavi on September 13, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    How hot does the gun get? Scared if it can burn through my pk cast aluminum grill?



  17. Milton Vs Cancer Vlogs on September 13, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    Love that intro Al…Pure testosterone indeed. ๐Ÿ˜‚…. plus super mouth watering mini clips. Blessings pal.



  18. figagogo on September 13, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    Ordered Grill Blazer. Now I can use up the four propane tanks sitting around since I got rid of a very expensive gas grill that never approached my 20+ year BGE. Any suggestions on keeping the spouse happy when the Grill Blazer arrives.

    Love your videos and instructions. Still looking for taking my dome off the old BGE.

    Thanks



  19. Rum and Cook on September 13, 2022 at 8:53 pm

    Nice review. Ordered one last week. Canโ€™t wait to play with ๐Ÿ”ฅ



  20. DoubleDoubleUSmoky Mirror4Demention on September 13, 2022 at 8:57 pm

    I would get the shorter barrel. I can always start my own fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ but instant heat to the meat for the win!



  21. William Lรถvgren on September 13, 2022 at 8:57 pm

    Hey, how can i connect it to my (7/16") gas bottles?



  22. Mr robot XX on September 13, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    is it safe to consume foods after you burn them with propane? thanks



  23. Chris 82 on September 13, 2022 at 8:59 pm

    That name is classic!! Eat more vegans!!๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ“ It had my wife in stitches! Ohhhh and I was already going to order one, but this just convinced me even further plus an 18 dollar discount I’d be crazy not to!!



  24. Outdoors with Erik on September 13, 2022 at 9:03 pm

    That thrower is awesome, love to see you and @dude perfect have a battle



  25. Eat More Vegans - Carnivore BBQ on September 13, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    Don’t forget to use Coupon Code EMV10 for your Eat More Vegans fan discount for either or both of these flamethrowers at https://emv4.me/GrillBlazer



  26. MageMasterMLG on September 13, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    Imagine you go to rob someone and they whip this out



  27. Peter Trout on September 13, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    400k BTU??? OMG!!!



  28. ieatpooies on September 13, 2022 at 9:12 pm

    Awesome. Getting both.



  29. Hungry Man Kitchen on September 13, 2022 at 9:13 pm

    I think I will check and buy the SU-V gun, it looks like really handy with the grill and loved the action especially with the rotisserie ๐Ÿ‘



  30. tloutfitter on September 13, 2022 at 9:17 pm

    Hmmm $200 for an over sized bic lighter… FUNNY…the people who watch this video can’t afford to buy it…the people who can afford it are not watching YouTube videos about it



  31. Victor Benner on September 13, 2022 at 9:17 pm

    Damm. I thought I ordered the grill gun, not knowing there was two different types. I received the Su-V gun. Didn’t think anything about it. Understand I primarily got it for lighting briquettes, charcoal and log splits for my offset. So now I realize I need to order a second one, this time specifically for lighting my charcoal. Guess I’ll just have to bite the bullet so to speak and get it. ( It might be noted here this isn’t taking much arm twisting to do this. Being a bachelor who doesn’t have to justify to the boss a reason does have some advantages at times. It’s always easy to convince me to get more bbq equipment. ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿป



  32. Tim Dineen on September 13, 2022 at 9:18 pm

    Thanks for this video and just subscribed to your channel. 2 Questions. 1) If you had to get just one, which one would you get? I’ll want it for lighting a kammodo but I also do a lot of reverse sears and other kinds of high heat finishing. Does the Grill Gun work well for finishing? I guess I’m leaning towards the SuV. 2) For high heat finishing, how does this compare to the Searzall? Thanks again!



  33. Dimi on September 13, 2022 at 9:20 pm

    And you can destroy weeds, love it!



  34. Chicago Griller on September 13, 2022 at 9:22 pm

    evil supervillain laugh at the start!!! ๐Ÿ™‚



  35. Jeremy Tine on September 13, 2022 at 9:24 pm

    The searpro seems like a more balanced, ergonomic tool at 1/2 the price.



  36. FAB QUIF ADV RIDE on September 13, 2022 at 9:25 pm

    SUPER๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…



  37. Garynoll1964 on September 13, 2022 at 9:27 pm

    The price is way to high