Gun Manufacturer Review: Beretta

Gun Manufacturer Review: Beretta

Looking for a product featured in this video? YouTube prevents us from posting links. Head over to our website to find what you’re looking for.

Check out our second channel Outside The Warehouse: youtube.com/channel/UCE_ApAA6PIY59E6IDK-PBVg

Facebook – https://facebook.com/ClassicFirearm
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/classicfirearms/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/ClassicFirearm

Intro Song: “Issa Trap” by Mikey Geiger

50 Comments

  1. Henry Gallego on August 24, 2022 at 8:10 pm

    I like the little subtle movements 12:55 so he’s not being flag even though they’re both respect gun safety



  2. Joe Cannabyte on August 24, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    PPS: I have the original Bond Beretta, I found it in my grandpa’s house that I got after he passed away, found quite a few doozies in here, including a pre-64 Winchester 270. That little .25 cal Beretta was also one of my finds (as well as a fantastic semi-auto shotgun, old, old, old school browning design where the entire barrel cycles, shoots great too)



  3. Enzo Warren on August 24, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    4:24 actually that’s incorrect. The open top goes all the way back to the 1915, 1923, and 1924 models. The M1934 really “set in stone” that aspect of Beretta pistols, as it became wildly successful on the market and proved the reliability of the design. The 1934 was actually one of the most reliable autoloading pistols fielded by anyone in WW2.



  4. The Couch Burners on August 24, 2022 at 8:12 pm

    I love my Beretta 21a Bobcat! Great little plinker. 💕



  5. thick panzer on August 24, 2022 at 8:13 pm

    Beretta is the best



  6. Joshua N. Ajang on August 24, 2022 at 8:13 pm

    They even said to made a better M14, the BM59 with Garand tooling.



  7. John O on August 24, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    Can you do an updated video with the new m9a4



  8. An Electric Horse on August 24, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    You forgot to mention the paratroopers use of the 1951 as a fully auto pistol with slight modifications and a 30 round magazine. Italian military.



  9. Joe Cannabyte on August 24, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    Over the pandemic and due to extreme health and financial complications i had to sell virtually all my guns, and I had some really great SIGs and HKs (compared to most of my friends who owned guns nearing the Hi-Point variety). Took a lot of work….Anyway, I’ve found a SIG P225 W. German make that shoots great and would love to get a single stack Beretta. While the SIG P229 is by far my favorite EDC, the Beretta 92 series has been such a favorite of mine. Enough that I owned 4 of them and a 92-S before my troubles. This would be something I’d consider as I am shopping for yet another Beretta 92, something like this at the right price would certainly interest me. I love single-stacks, I used to carry a SIG 1911 Scorpion as my primary. Like I said the P229 is, imo , about as perfect a pistol you can get, a single stack Beretta and the single stack SIG P225 would be high on my radar for at least range guns.



  10. Sarah Builds Step Sequencers on August 24, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    Nice to see some love for Beretta!



  11. Omar Bomber on August 24, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    You should do perazzi



  12. Master James on August 24, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    *Epic*



  13. Matt Owen on August 24, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    Okay since that baretta 51 is from a favorite childhood movie of mine I’m buying a baretta 51 now, I do like the blow back design handguns too



  14. Hiram Abiff on August 24, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    Jeeps have 7 slits in the grill because they were the first vehicle on 7 continents



  15. Boomer Taylor on August 24, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    Please do a review of the Browning Hi Power! It’s awesome, people clone them (FEG is an excellent clone) and it’s the final refinement of the 1911. It’s the other gun that had been in a million movies and TV shows, is still thin and easy to carry despite the 13rd capacity (and was the first high capacity pistol, hence the name), it was taken over and produced by the Nazis in WWII, was the service pistol of a bunch of countries (and still is, in some places). You know all this.
    There’s still a lot to get excited about for a Hi Power. Plus they’re just pretty.
    The 85BB is an excellent personal defense weapon with plenty of efficacy with the new ammo, was frequently a police and often their officer’s gun and for concealed carry, it plus a spare mag is truly plenty (enter argument about revolver 6 shot is enough, 8+1 & a spare mag is lots). Also, it’s convenient to carry an 85bbb and a micro .380 as a backup… Ankle, pocket, etc. so you can keep ammo same and pistols small. And backups for single stacks mean that you can grab it if you’re that in deep for rounds AND if it’s that type of situation, you can give your backup to a friend and have two people in the fight that must have gone south to go that far. Love .380s, including my Keltec P3AT micro. 🙂



  16. rekaksky on August 24, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    LOVEMY92FS!



  17. James Campbell on August 24, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    Steeeeel. Not “ still”. Sorry but for some reason it really bothers me.



  18. Thunder Cracker on August 24, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Y’all should review Ruger



  19. Cody Jensen on August 24, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Seems to me like all you guys show is just beautiful and awesome firearms really am jealous you get to play with all that on a day to day basis



  20. Sunny Singhi on August 24, 2022 at 8:31 pm

    Hk usp series



  21. Noah Hurst on August 24, 2022 at 8:31 pm

    I think this was a really good review and I would like to add that Langdon Tactical has helped out Beretta to make my personal favorite firearm of all time, the Beretta Elite LTT 92.



  22. Jared on August 24, 2022 at 8:31 pm

    I CC a Langdon tactical px4 compact carry and also have a Langdon Tactical 92 Elite with a RDO cut. Best pistols I have ever shot. I also recently got a 1301 tactical from Langdon and hands down I believe it to be better than my Benelli M1014. Maybe you should spotlight Langdon Tactical. I promise I don’t work for them. Just a fan.



  23. BoneHarvester_eth on August 24, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Team Px4 Storm ⛈



  24. Charles Baylis on August 24, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    I love beretta 92fs and die hard is a Christmas movie



  25. gbouton2011 on August 24, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    Glock and 1911!



  26. 좋아고양이가 on August 24, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    I own 92X Performance, M9A3 and APX.
    I love Beretta!!!



  27. William Knox on August 24, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    great review and great gun man, have you shopped on gunspot or heard about them i think ive seen a few of those on the site but they have some great deals going on and I feel they are better then gun broker.



  28. Stephen Urban on August 24, 2022 at 8:41 pm

    M9 is piece of crap shoved down the military’s throat by politicians. I was in the Marines when we converted and despite 15 years of development prior to adoption and we still had to deal with cracked slides and locking blocks. America’s military should use American guns.



  29. I displease the crown on August 24, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    I love Beretta. My 84b points more naturally than any other gun I’ve ever held.



  30. Vincent Buckley on August 24, 2022 at 8:47 pm

    How about doing the Springfield line…my favorite!



  31. JAY on August 24, 2022 at 8:48 pm

    The beretta is a "classic firearm". Would make a great giveaway



  32. Lynn Kramer on August 24, 2022 at 8:48 pm

    You both come across as a couple of Fudds. You must feel like your audience are all gamers. In Europe in general, the 80 series have been used in 32 ACP as a military and police arm, and even the US Army used them. I prefer to have videos researched and accurate in their information. Junior keeps covering his partner and that is scary. Come on man!



  33. Randy Platz on August 24, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    Ruger Please



  34. Boom 192 on August 24, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    If I could only have one manufacturer…FN.



  35. arnold j on August 24, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    How reliable is the beretta m9/92



  36. A on August 24, 2022 at 8:50 pm

    Dude my M9 once fell out of my holster while I was running. It was on a lanyard, which I previosuly always hated wearing. But it bounced, drug in the dirt and pulled behind me for about 100m. When I discovered it fell out, I did a quick functions check and found it was completely undamaged. It was fine! The M9 might not be the sexiest, most tactical pistol, but that thing works straight up!



  37. Kazimierz Spaczynski on August 24, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    If You could show steyr pistols. Thank You.



  38. Kenneth Mcclure on August 24, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    HK



  39. Chazz Poutre on August 24, 2022 at 8:53 pm

    I would like to see you guy’s show off Mossberg or kel-tec.



  40. Rick Toole on August 24, 2022 at 8:57 pm

    There’s no GLOCK in those letters



  41. Dan Moore on August 24, 2022 at 8:57 pm

    How can I find out when my 92fs was made?



  42. Bigjohnnywolf on August 24, 2022 at 8:59 pm

    CZ?



  43. Dan Logvin on August 24, 2022 at 9:00 pm

    I just bought my first gun one month ago. So obviously I’m not a gun expert. I did buy a Beretta APX and I do like it!



  44. Joe Cannabyte on August 24, 2022 at 9:00 pm

    PS: That Beretta .380 would be a fantastic carry pistol. Rarely do you need something as beefy as the +p .45s I’d often carry, really a .380 or even a decent .22 are more than enough for up-close personal defense.



  45. B Nav on August 24, 2022 at 9:02 pm

    They forgot about the PX4.



  46. Jared Dup on August 24, 2022 at 9:03 pm

    The open slide design started back in 1915 with the Beretta Model 1915, but became more pronounced with the model 1934. 1951 was when they went to the Walther locking block design used in the 92FS.

    Edit: The BB in 85BB denotes the addition of the firing pin block which lifts out of the way when the trigger is pulled. It also features larger slide serrations.



  47. George Anaxagora on August 24, 2022 at 9:04 pm

    Beretta for ever…..



  48. Jay C on August 24, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    I can certainly appreciate and respect Beretta, but the dozens I have fired from their handguns, I have had an issue with all but 2 of them. Maybe I have a Beretta curse, but I won’t own a handgun from them. Good video.



  49. Yungballz on August 24, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    I’ve loved Beretta’s since I was a kid thanks to John McClane and Martin Riggs. Been trying to hunt down a new 92A1, but can’t find one for the life of me. The search continues….



  50. Hialeah1925 on August 24, 2022 at 9:08 pm

    Yeah guys let’s just forget about the beretta 1915.