Hi-Point C9 Review

Hi-Point C9 Review

In this video I will show you guys my new Hi-Point C9 and will be sharing my thoughts on it. I hope you enjoy the video and thanks for watching!

To purchase my Holster:

https://www.ebay.com/itm/Glock-Holste

Please support Bulletproof Tactical by subscribing! Also like and follow Bulletproof Tactical on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter! See links below.

INSTAGRAM – https://www.instagram.com/bulletproof

FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/people/Bulle

TWITTER – https://twitter.com/Bulletprooftact

WARNING!

“PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING MESSAGE”

Bulletproof Tactical videos are filmed on a private shooting range in a controlled setting under the supervision of trained professionals. Bulletproof Tactical videos are for entertainment & educational purposes only.

Do not attempt to recreate or mimic anything seen in Bulletproof Tactical videos. Bulletproof Tactical will not be held liable for any injury to yourself, others, or property resulting from attempting anything shown in these videos.

Don’t forget to Like and subscribe, also leave a comment and I will get back to you ASAP.

15 Comments

  1. A.K. on July 22, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    This was my first handgun. Cheap, fugly, goes clunk when you shoot. But gets the job done. Ive had a lot nicer firearms since, but for the price segment if this is all you can afford, it fulfills that purpose.

  2. Thekdh2 on July 22, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    Not a edc option but a good truck gun, it’s ugly but it runs….there is some YouTube videos that help with the nose diving in the mag.

  3. Ofelia Ramirez Sandoval on July 22, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    Muy buen tutoríal como siempre amigo🤟🏼👍

  4. John Kinnard on July 22, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    I have quite a few Hi-Points. I like them

  5. Petunia I10i15i40 on July 22, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    It is exactly as you say, this gun, and a box of steel cased ammo is all that some folks willing or able to spend…that does fulfill rule #1, and why so many people want to bash them and the gun for it beyond me…

  6. craig hendricks on July 22, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    I myself like the Hi Point 9mm, I haven’t had any problems except for the magazine and that was easily fixed.

  7. Jason Miller on July 22, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    Taurus G2C doesn’t cost much more and is a much better option for self defense.

  8. Mike Honcho on July 22, 2022 at 8:10 pm

    lol it does remind me of a piggy bank, i could nvr pin point what makes that sound, either way ive had one in 380 in my battery box on my bass boat for at least 7 years and it still shoots fine, killed many of snakes and turtles with it

  9. Joe Blow on July 22, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    There is a purpose for these economical Firearms not everybody can afford more than that

  10. Poker Joker on July 22, 2022 at 8:15 pm

    That’s the only 9mm I own and I’m happy with it!

  11. Scott Winterton on July 22, 2022 at 8:15 pm

    I have the “YEET CANON” model, I’ve never fired it, I got it mainly as a novelty and don’t really plan on shooting it.

  12. John Kinnard on July 22, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    well done review

  13. Flat Plane Oregon on July 22, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    The mag lock out bar can be easily removed for "cleaning" from under the right grip panel.
    Be mindful of some small springs and the trigger linkage.
    I will always have at least a couple "useful IS as useful DOES" Hi-Point’s in my collection.
    I don’t have a c9 or any 9mm defensive tools at this time.
    My favourite is the 4595ts 45acp Carbine and it’s companion jhp45.
    Never had an issue with the full size or large calibers.
    The feed guides at the top of the mag are adjustable on purpose if needed.
    Too loose..nose up and double feed jams.
    Too tight..nose down jams first few rounds.
    Off center.. You be the judge jams.
    They tend to get banged around…it’s not rocket surgery…adjust them.
    Then slap em against your palm to seat the rounds and slap check it into the gripwell.
    At it’s working distances there is nothing in the safe more capable, more accurate, or more fun than the 4595ts Carbine.
    Right next to the 223 modern muskets.
    Research MudFloods
    Remember Tartaria

  14. Joshua A. on July 22, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    bro, you need to mention that the recoil is noticably different and much softer then any other gun. there’s No snapjerk because the big slide and soft springs blowback action.

  15. That Guy Brody on July 22, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    Hi-Point magazines are kind of notorious for having quality control issues Especially the earlier ones. pre-2010 mags were complete garbage. but nowdays you’ll most likely get a good one.
    plus they are +P rated. usually Hi-Points will cycle better with those. just remember not to shoot them too often and if you do check the slide for signs of stress.

Leave a Comment