HiPoint 45 Concealed Carry Review By Deuce

HiPoint 45 Concealed Carry Review By Deuce

Can you Conceal Carry a HiPoint 45 pistol? Does it make for a good CCW? Lets test it out with a solid week of carry.
Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/deuceandguns
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Deuceandguns1
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/deuceandguns
If you enjoyed this video please give it a like and be sure to subscribe for future channel updates as I plan to put up a new video every week. Welcome to my channel Deuce and Guns!

50 Comments

  1. Romy Balanay on December 30, 2022 at 1:02 am

    high point jhp is nice in wood,camping or truck gun



  2. Lawrence Wan on December 30, 2022 at 1:02 am

    my what a gigantic bulge you have. THATS WHAT SHE SAID



  3. Young Letdown Radio on December 30, 2022 at 1:04 am

    That’s a beautiful gun, my EDC is a hi point C9, it makes a great hammer on the job site, great melee weapon and for further distance you can throw it.



  4. Chris Clatterbuck on December 30, 2022 at 1:05 am

    Perfect weight and size to complement my concealed carry ball peen hammer!!



  5. Marck Carbonell OIF Veteran on December 30, 2022 at 1:06 am

    The Glock-19 is a great conceal carry gun.



  6. Joey Phillips on December 30, 2022 at 1:06 am

    🤮



  7. jpdaddy67 on December 30, 2022 at 1:06 am

    I row me a 5speed too



  8. HIGH SECURITY AGENT on December 30, 2022 at 1:09 am

    In a hip holster the Hipoint JHP is not bad at all.



  9. Bill Randolph on December 30, 2022 at 1:10 am

    Its the worst best option.



  10. iofs3338 on December 30, 2022 at 1:12 am

    With a minor modification you can make a 1911 magazine fit in the jhp. Also a flush fit



  11. deez on December 30, 2022 at 1:12 am

    The thing looks like a temperature gun



  12. bryant B on December 30, 2022 at 1:13 am

    20% critical hit pistol whip



  13. Bruce Moriarty on December 30, 2022 at 1:14 am

    This a great video. Honest and factual. Thanks. I also own one of these and love it. 💘



  14. Mike Capps on December 30, 2022 at 1:16 am

    Love My Hi Point 45acp JHP



  15. Chris Delacroix on December 30, 2022 at 1:16 am

    Nice touch with the drone.



  16. Chance Blevins on December 30, 2022 at 1:17 am

    You dont need to hit accurate by the last bullet most of the time



  17. KiefferPlant on December 30, 2022 at 1:18 am

    Need to try that 45 shield if you like the 9 shield. The 45 shield is a great EDC.



  18. Nicey Blasters on December 30, 2022 at 1:19 am

    Great video man. Im starting to really enjoy my hi point 45 but I’d still question weather to concealed carry it. This video helps out a lot. Definitely possible but not optimal. I’m sure this would be a better option than using my single action Ruger.



  19. V8 S series chevy on December 30, 2022 at 1:21 am

    I use a shoulder cross draw for my hi point 45



  20. Mk Shffr on December 30, 2022 at 1:23 am

    C9 may have been more comfortable.



  21. Kid Cudi on December 30, 2022 at 1:24 am

    Where can you get those flush fit mags



  22. Danny Roldan on December 30, 2022 at 1:25 am

    For the price the gun will protect you sir thank you for posting .



  23. Rusty Johnson on December 30, 2022 at 1:28 am

    Nice quad lol. Do you fly prop models



  24. juan garcia on December 30, 2022 at 1:29 am

    good vid, a c9 probably would have worked better



  25. GatCat on December 30, 2022 at 1:30 am

    The Hi-Point is the best gun ever made.



  26. Luas Martinez on December 30, 2022 at 1:31 am

    Very entertaining video.



  27. Ronald Davis on December 30, 2022 at 1:31 am

    super cool video lots of info A+.



  28. punisher5474 on December 30, 2022 at 1:33 am

    The c9 would fit perfect in that first holster . I carry my C9 hi point and forget it’s there sometimes lol.



  29. Mac Miller on December 30, 2022 at 1:34 am

    I couldn’t imagine carrying that. I have one in my dresser drawer, I think it’s great for home defense idk about concealed carry lol



  30. Arithia on December 30, 2022 at 1:34 am

    Now THAT’S a gun!



  31. Adam Wolfe on December 30, 2022 at 1:36 am

    I own the JHP and would never conceal carry it. There’s no reason too. The JHP was crazy accurate right from the box, but seriously, I would much rather the Glock 21 if you must have 45ACP, but if size doesn’t matter, I pick CZ P09 with 20 pills of 9mm on board.
    Thanks for the laugh though.



  32. Brandon Cousins on December 30, 2022 at 1:36 am

    A .45 hi point..ive met over 100 women that haul that beast around…man up lol jk..nice vid



  33. peter455sd on December 30, 2022 at 1:36 am

    This gun is a looker
    Big and scary
    I love it !



  34. Procarry Trucker on December 30, 2022 at 1:38 am

    Finnaly someone else that says good things about HighPoint.



  35. joseph stalin on December 30, 2022 at 1:40 am

    Anyone who buys a hi point to carry is literally autistic. And don’t say “if it’s all they can afford” you can buy a decent Tokarev for 215$



  36. John Murphy on December 30, 2022 at 1:41 am

    I carried my Hi-Point .45 JHP fully loaded and with one in the pipe for three years straight without one issue. I carried it inside the waistband appendix style and loved it. Sometimes I even forgot I had it there.



  37. Erick R on December 30, 2022 at 1:42 am

    Sure you could concealed carry a high point but why would you want to. In fact forget carrying one I wouldn’t want to be seen with one



  38. Matthew Davisson on December 30, 2022 at 1:43 am

    There are several companies that make Kydex IWB for the C9. Can’t speak for the 45.



  39. hen burg on December 30, 2022 at 1:43 am

    good hi-point 45acp,i have one too, good job deuce



  40. Antonio Cruz on December 30, 2022 at 1:44 am

    Hi-Points do work…..but are way to BIG to conceal….best for home use.



  41. Benjamin Case on December 30, 2022 at 1:47 am

    Ya but the hi point doubles at a hammer tool and war club



  42. Stuart Bourne on December 30, 2022 at 1:47 am

    What holster did you use? Why did you not get the .40?



  43. tml mintableapp British Comedy Spy Exterminator on December 30, 2022 at 1:48 am

    Glad your not a hater gun snob. The 45 hi point is a straight shooter and an outstanding sleeper gun.



  44. Captain Longdik on December 30, 2022 at 1:49 am

    Hi point ….. That problem solver



  45. Blakkliquor on December 30, 2022 at 1:53 am

    Uncle Mike holsters suck ass lol



  46. Curtis Marean on December 30, 2022 at 1:55 am

    You can do an easy mod to gov 45 mag that will flush fit. These 45’s are not all that bad a gun overall.



  47. The Viper 23 on December 30, 2022 at 1:59 am

    I start follow you!



  48. Naut Astro on December 30, 2022 at 1:59 am

    U never forgot that u had hi point in your pants ,))



  49. Vikingo Red on December 30, 2022 at 2:00 am

    Don’t worry about shooting with that gun,,,
    😵Just hit them on the head with it,,,
    Its like getting hit on the head with a brick.



  50. Rich Eppard on December 30, 2022 at 2:01 am

    Shoulder holster. The pistol is quite fine. Give it to someone with brains.