Lumaiii Spray Gun Light Review or GunBudd Ultra Lighting System?

Lumaiii Spray Gun Light Review or GunBudd Ultra Lighting System?

#lumaIII #spraygunlight #gunbudd Making a short video on more affordable options to the Lumaiii Luma Aurora spray gun light. In my personal opinion, GunBudd gets the job done. Learn more about it here: https://www.zoolaa.com/products/gunbudd-spray-gun-cob-lighting-system

Get a FREE Auto Body Guide Here: http://www.learnautobodyandpaint.com/free-autobody-manual/
Learn more about me here: https://tonybrichie.com

50 Comments

  1. peter caudillo on November 24, 2022 at 9:44 pm

    Looks like a pretty good accessory to have while painting..came across a few situations where this light would have done me some good like on door jams etc. Would love to obtain one hit me up tony !! Thanks for all your guidance bro !! Huge help!!

  2. Jebadia Spri on November 24, 2022 at 9:44 pm

    Would love to try this! It’s always to dark here

  3. Brandan Reaume on November 24, 2022 at 9:49 pm

    Hook me up I just got your email and I always look forward to your emails and vids

  4. j W on November 24, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    Trying to raise 5 kids. Auto body has been my dream life drew me away from it and 15 years later I’m trying to get back into it and make a living for my family this seems like it would be great to have in a home garage. I need this,and promise I’ll video using this awesome light.

  5. jumpship88 on November 24, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    This would literally help my paint look so much nicer being able to actually see all the imperfections clearly ugh this is an amazing invention <3

  6. J. C. on November 24, 2022 at 9:52 pm

    Thanks Tony! That is an affordable alternative to other lighting systems. I would love to try one!

  7. Jose Salinas on November 24, 2022 at 9:53 pm

    Love your videos very educational and inspiring for someone like me starting to paint. The lights are awesome like you said very expensive. Thank you for your hard work. God bless

  8. Lee Salazar on November 24, 2022 at 9:56 pm

    Good to see you, I’m excited to get the GB. I always liked the idea of having a light while spraying, but they were too expensive

  9. Gary Burgess on November 24, 2022 at 9:56 pm

    Love to have one to try..thanks

  10. Kenny Hall on November 24, 2022 at 9:57 pm

    The lumani light is very expensive this would be very handy in my everyday spraying thanks great video

  11. Chad Swoboda on November 24, 2022 at 9:59 pm

    Always love tonys alternative tips to us vs going against those advertisement juggernaught which isn’t always the best bang for buck for us DIY peeps. Would look sweet on my atomX27!! Thanks tony

  12. Jason Dinner on November 24, 2022 at 10:00 pm

    I like 30 a lot more than 200

  13. Dani Quiroz on November 24, 2022 at 10:01 pm

    I want one of those lights..please.!

  14. duke firmen on November 24, 2022 at 10:03 pm

    I can’t wait to get one of these spray gun and the Luma Aurora gun light..!!!!

  15. Maurice Spaulding on November 24, 2022 at 10:03 pm

    Interesting concept. I would love to try one out. I have used headlamps but this may take it to the next level.

  16. John lewis on November 24, 2022 at 10:04 pm

    I wouldn’t mind trying one of these out. Might help me paint better since I’m a DYI guy painting in my garage with crappie lighting.

  17. DOUG SHENK on November 24, 2022 at 10:06 pm

    Been watching your videos for long time,I tried my LED Headlight on my paint cup, works just ok, but only has1 bulb in it, throws shadows, yours looksmuch better,plus I like the "ON/OFF" Feature,would really like to try one, Thanks.

  18. Michael Grimard Sr on November 24, 2022 at 10:08 pm

    I’m in the process of buying equipment to paint my truck a this spring, extra light is always handy

  19. Kimo Joseph on November 24, 2022 at 10:09 pm

    Hi bro I like how it made universal I never get to use one ☝️ yet but it look 👀 cool 😎 I like it 👍👍👍💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💣💣💣💣💣💣💣💣💣💣🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨🧨❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️⭐️🙏🙏✅

  20. Jim Kelley on November 24, 2022 at 10:10 pm

    Very well done. Great tip about the saran wrap.

  21. Through My Eyes on November 24, 2022 at 10:10 pm

    i received the GunBudd for Christmas from my brother, tried it on Sunday, i approve of it! Video will be up soon on my page!

  22. Jose Heredia on November 24, 2022 at 10:11 pm

    Send it to me

  23. Jeff Augg on November 24, 2022 at 10:11 pm

    I’ll be painting my first car this spring. Will these lights help or hurt if I paint my car white? I heard white is a hard color to spray and painters can get snow blindness of sorts.. idk.

  24. Thad Harbe on November 24, 2022 at 10:12 pm

    Great Light Tony that light for those hard to see areas, would work great on my X-27 .

  25. Quats C on November 24, 2022 at 10:12 pm

    Where do i send u my address so u can send me one tony lol

  26. Gavin Sigamoney on November 24, 2022 at 10:13 pm

    Awesome, nice useful gadget, must say,

    Awesome videos, so good to be im VIP🤩🤩🤩

  27. Cars and Beatz Official on November 24, 2022 at 10:15 pm

    I need one in my life

  28. nemo nemo on November 24, 2022 at 10:15 pm

    The gunbudd looks bada#% looks super bright! I would love to get one and try it out on a valve cover paint job I will be doing. 🙂

  29. RobbiesSpace on November 24, 2022 at 10:16 pm

    Light is always useful from wrenching and especially while painting since fogging can be excessive depending on ventilation… GREAT STUFF !!!

  30. ADRIAN BRISTOW on November 24, 2022 at 10:16 pm

    I understand that I may be in South Africa, but would really love to be able to try out this Gun Budd. Especially as I have to spray in someone else’s garage (no space at home), with very inadequate lighting. I will gladly supply a video of me using it. here’s hoping! ☺

  31. Cory Goodwin on November 24, 2022 at 10:18 pm

    That’s awesome the swipe creature I didn’t know they did that I want one I’m a painter and I’ve been saying I needed a light for my gun but didn’t want to spend the lumiii price for one

  32. Husky 123 on November 24, 2022 at 10:19 pm

    Hello Tony your right about the the ilumin light thers know way I would pay that kind of money the one you got its ideal for all guns so yes I would not say no thank you for this video

  33. James Watts on November 24, 2022 at 10:21 pm

    That’s awesome I’m just starting out again getting back into painting and this would be a great tool for me that’s is starting from scratch again but getting it done I have uploaded 2 customer vehicles I just did this past year n now working on my 3rd customers truck check out my videos of you could would love your feed back

  34. Phillip Spraggins on November 24, 2022 at 10:21 pm

    Wow I want one

  35. A P on November 24, 2022 at 10:24 pm

    Looks sick bro!

  36. Peter Piccolo on November 24, 2022 at 10:24 pm

    i would love one of these babies to paint up some goodies for my 01 cobra!! Please hook me up with onee i legit would put it to use every other day legit, i always am painting up something or doing bodywork and I always run out of light, this would be a complete gamechanger and would now allow me to paint after the sunset so i can still get in some good work done.

    off the top of my head I have a stalker hood, saleen side vents, and the saleen style rear wing spoiler just to name a couple projects i have revolving around right now, car of course is off for storage, im actually rebuilding the turbo since it was pouring white smoke before i realized all of the oil and coolant burned away there were no fluids in the car… but that just cost me a turbo rebuild and some time and money dyno tuning the cobra.

    but i would use that setup every other day doing some paint work, please consider me i would love to share my work after I have finished painting and wetsanding and show u how awesome the results are using that light… let me know if we can work something out i would be honored to finally win something in my life lol… please help me keep the paint on my 01 cobra looking nice and white and continue to shine on for years to come…. thanks and i hope to hear from you, just shared with all my friends that also own bodyshops like myself… god bless,

    -P3T3R

  37. Oscar Ontiveros on November 24, 2022 at 10:25 pm

    Hook it up!!

  38. willis simons on November 24, 2022 at 10:26 pm

    I would like to be considered for the GunBudd please. just to add a few comments: For Jeff Augg – White is hard to spray, so although you still need to hold the gun at 90 degrees to the panel when spraying, you can turn the rest of your body and head in particular at a lesser angle so that the light reflecting off the panel is directed in a way that it makes it easier for you to see. As always when laying down the paint, ensure sufficient overlap, this is the problem that mostly comes up with spraying white. with guys that do body work, when angled correctly to a panel, it will help to high light low and high spots, so it will also be excellent for paint less dent repairs. so no, do not limit it to just spraying.

  39. jumpship88 on November 24, 2022 at 10:27 pm

    I would lovvve to try it! I just started my apprenticeship for auto body so Id be more than glad to review it 😀 I also just subscribed to your youtube tutorials so this could be my first vid ;O

  40. tom's motorcycle paint on November 24, 2022 at 10:32 pm

    Im painter from philipines

  41. Andy Anderson on November 24, 2022 at 10:33 pm

    Been trying to paint my truck! REALLY COULD USE 1, Hook me up TONY!!!

  42. Cesar Mireles on November 24, 2022 at 10:33 pm

    Would love to try this out starting out and dont have much equipment or money to buy the luxury tools. Love you’re videos and you’ve taught me so much

  43. craig mazzei on November 24, 2022 at 10:35 pm

    Got to get one, been painting since 1972 and my eyes aren’t the same anymore.

  44. Run4st on November 24, 2022 at 10:36 pm

    would be interesting to try.

  45. Brandan Reaume on November 24, 2022 at 10:37 pm

    I think it would help me when I paint my Lexus ES 300

  46. Danny McBride on November 24, 2022 at 10:38 pm

    Like the idea. It’s just like the lights you put on your head. Sure could use it.

  47. John Quinn on November 24, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    Pretty neat ID for us novices to keep the gun-tracking on the car body. I would love to have one but I am late in responding.

  48. NonZeroSum on November 24, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    I’ll be painting our converted school bus this spring (once it stops raining), and I’m sure much of that will be in twilight or near dark. A light like this would be a lifesaver!

  49. elijah durham on November 24, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    Good instruction!

  50. Joe M on November 24, 2022 at 10:40 pm

    yo those are pretty dope. wish I had any type of spray gun to paint my panels but im just gonna spray paint for now. been following your tips bro. I’m bout to hook them up Friday with the cans hopefully I don’t do too bad for my first time .

Leave a Comment