Mossberg 715P Review

Mossberg 715P Review

Here is a quick review of Mossberg’s 715P ,22LR Pistol by Jeffrey Howell of BGOE Jacksonville and Shakita Brown of BGOE Tampa Bay during a range day down in beautiful Jacksonville, Florida.

BGOE is now part of The Nation. 2A-Nation that is. The all new social media website that is specifically for supporters of the 2nd Amendment. Come join the Nation Now!!!
https://2a-nation.com/

Join BGOE via our all new website:
http://www.BGOE-LLC.com

Check us out on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/BlackGunOwnersEducation/
!!!All New Facebook Group!!!

Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/BGOE

50 Comments

  1. jtamezf on July 21, 2022 at 7:33 pm

    Cool video, you both look like very nice folks. God bless!

  2. Eas☨wood on July 21, 2022 at 7:35 pm

    Neat vid! You’re a good presenter.

  3. Joey l Kerns on July 21, 2022 at 7:35 pm

    🌈

  4. D Coop on July 21, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    Dang $175 plus ride is cheap. Was it used ? Thanks.

  5. 76DueceTheLife on July 21, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    Can’t even hear the gun this is the worse review ever I can’t lie .

  6. Dirk Lentfer on July 21, 2022 at 7:38 pm

    GREAT SHOOTING 🙂

  7. Fahad Ayoub on July 21, 2022 at 7:41 pm

    So….I Can’t Watch This Video? lol
    Black Racists Are THE WORST.

  8. Orion on July 21, 2022 at 7:42 pm

    What gun range is this ?

  9. Nick on July 21, 2022 at 7:42 pm

    I love finding Masonic Brothers when skimming youtube

  10. LegenDarien Beats on July 21, 2022 at 7:43 pm

    Damn…i paid waaaayyyy more….ouch…takin it to the range tomorrow

  11. THE ALMIGHTY KING HERO on July 21, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    Fine ass sister mmm mm mmm

  12. Pistol P on July 21, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    Wats Goin On

  13. Skinny's Arm Wrestling on July 21, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    Got mine for 200 with 2 mags

  14. Gyaus Yt on July 21, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    Just ordered one super excited mine came with a scope too for 209.99

  15. chris foster on July 21, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    $299 now.

  16. kilamanjaro Mountain on July 21, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    I can’t get more than 10 rounds on the clip!! Help!!

  17. jpulley on July 21, 2022 at 7:51 pm

    just subbed!

  18. Rogue Leader on July 21, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    Can you put a stock on it?

  19. Twin Beats Enterprises on July 21, 2022 at 7:54 pm

    Didnt even know you had a YouTube homie. Stumbled across you while checking videos for this particular piece…. guess you sold me on this one. Picking up tomorrow

  20. # DiscoverFrederickThomas on July 21, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    Thank you!

  21. El Chivo on July 21, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    She made me wanna go buy a 22

  22. SeaWolf Lestat on July 21, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    Nice video.
    I am a member at Gateway too. I know the pistol was clear, but….Please keep those muzzles pointed down range.
    Hope to meet up with ya’ll sometime.

  23. Dawid Amal on July 21, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    This is my first time coming across your channel; gotta show luv and support, Subbed! 👍🏿

  24. Gainz R Us Fitness on July 21, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    Gunbroker is Clutch

  25. Team Jesus Outdoors on July 21, 2022 at 7:57 pm

    Women are naturals. It’s kinda scary

  26. MTB Trail Rider on July 21, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    Can you get a pistol brace for this gun?

  27. GVOTHEBARBER on July 21, 2022 at 7:59 pm

    Everybody stay blessed and prayed up Yeshua loves y’all

  28. Petey Lee Wheatstraw on July 21, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    Love to see our black brothers and sisters exercising their 2nd amendment rights. Target shooting to me is relaxing and good therapy and something the whole family can enjoy. Keep up the good work BGOE!

  29. AllAboutWisdom on July 21, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    I’m new could you do a video showing how to clear malfunctions as they happen with the mossberg 715 p ( like failure to feed / eject. Ect )

  30. Zap Rowsdower on July 21, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    Fun little pistol

  31. Bill G on July 21, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    Nice looking gun, but wait until you have to clean it…

  32. G Majors on July 21, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    Excellent vid.

  33. pappy on July 21, 2022 at 8:09 pm

    Prices have ran up a lot since this video on gunbroker they are going for $400

  34. Jose Chavez on July 21, 2022 at 8:10 pm

    My Mossberg 715T jammed all the time. Any jams on it?

  35. LowDown😑 on July 21, 2022 at 8:10 pm

    Just got one today, watched your review, liked and subbed 🔥🔥🔥✌🏿 can’t wait to hit the range.

  36. Jon C on July 21, 2022 at 8:14 pm

    Why does everyone buy shitty guns with no stock. Like let’s have a less affective weapon,why would I want to have control of my firearm. And its a pistol, not a pistol in rifle form, it’ll never be a rifle without a stock and 16in barrel. Anything with a barrel less 16in with a stock is an SBR, short barrels and no stock equals what, a pistol. Come on, don’t give false info to uneducated public

  37. Bless Mclean on July 21, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    So is this a rifle or a pistol

  38. Iamreallytwiggy TV on July 21, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    This is one of my favorite guns

  39. Satan on July 21, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    Why did you name your YouTube channel like that? Brother we trying to eliminate segregation, and people like you want to maintain it alive.

  40. grns on July 21, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    My first gun

  41. Kyle Cox on July 21, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    357 💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾

  42. rob thomas on July 21, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    What’s good Square

  43. steve polychronopolis on July 21, 2022 at 8:28 pm

    is the barrel "Rifled"?

  44. Frank D on July 21, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    pretty girl

  45. strong island on July 21, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    Good way to get kicked out or shot by running across the range

  46. Edward McCarthy on July 21, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    Glad you’re on YouTube… and I love my 715p !! Nice shooting girl!

  47. OCTABASS86 Boyd on July 21, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Im investing in one ASAP

  48. Trevor Yetter on July 21, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    that’s it. all day long. great shooting sister. 2A Peace

  49. Ernest Bell on July 21, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    I’ve owned one for a lil over 2 years and I and my wife love it!!

  50. Big Moe945 on July 21, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Nice vid!

Leave a Comment