Pre-Owned Bell & Ross BR-X2 Tourbillon Micro-Rotor (BR-X2-TOURBILLION) Luxury Watch Review

Pre-Owned Bell & Ross BR-X2 Tourbillon Micro-Rotor (BR-X2-TOURBILLION) Luxury Watch Review

Contact tmosso@thewatchbox.com for pricing and availability; Either I have it, or I can get it! Shop this watch: https://goo.gl/yRSfu6
Shop other pre-owned Bell & Ross watches: https://goo.gl/FRMh9L

The Bell & Ross BR-X2 Tourbillon Micro-Rotor has a stainless steel case surrounding a metal skeletonized dial on a gray alligator strap with a stainless steel deployant buckle. The watch measures 42.5mm in case size, 9mm in thickness, and 50mm from lug-to-lug.

For complete details tune into the whole review!

Please subscribe to our channel for the best luxury watch reviews on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/WatchBoxReviews/?sub_confirmation=1

Visit our website at www.thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces.

15 Comments

  1. TH BT on November 19, 2022 at 9:53 pm

    Super

  2. Yeo 5265 Weitak on November 19, 2022 at 9:54 pm

    (".("..:•04102020*******

  3. amnesia. og kush on November 19, 2022 at 9:55 pm

    Tu a rolex submariner cadran noir

  4. Matt McLoughlin on November 19, 2022 at 10:03 pm

    I would proudly wear this one! Very rare for me to say that about B&R

  5. Sicario_Camisado on November 19, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    Very similar in size to 42mm apple watch. I really like the design of the watch.

  6. Mohammad Yamin on November 19, 2022 at 10:13 pm

    Love at first site…

  7. Max LeMesurier on November 19, 2022 at 10:15 pm

    Sold already. What was the asking price?

  8. amnesia. og kush on November 19, 2022 at 10:19 pm

    Tu serai mettre le sous titrage en français

  9. jason starek on November 19, 2022 at 10:19 pm

    Surprised to say I love everything about this. The lugs might be my favorite aspects. Undoubtedly my fav B&R to date.

  10. amnesia. og kush on November 19, 2022 at 10:19 pm

    Special magnifique

  11. MRMichael Lepp on November 19, 2022 at 10:20 pm

    Very interesting piece! I love that it basically has a sapphire bezel. Far more aesthetically pleasing than making the entire case out of sapphire just for the sake of awe.

  12. Mohammad was illiterate on November 19, 2022 at 10:25 pm

    BEAUTIFUL…

  13. Sebastian Palacios on November 19, 2022 at 10:26 pm

    For sure it’s a very different watch. It’s a little hard to love this watch right away. But there is a lot of engineering behind it. At a glance, it looks for me like the " Terminator" don’t know why, but it’s a bit to much skeletonized. Superb review, thanks Tim.

  14. BiG Blue on November 19, 2022 at 10:33 pm

    Fine Piece of Wrist Art "..

  15. kia sonet modified on November 19, 2022 at 10:40 pm

    Bell and Ross is such an excellent brand…. Its well priced… All the other big swiss brands are worried and have asked them to *INCREASE* their Selling Price!

Leave a Comment