ROSSI R92 Rifle Review – Lever Action SHTF Gun

ROSSI R92 Rifle Review – Lever Action SHTF Gun

662205988813 – Rossi 923571693 R92 Lever Action Carbine 357 Magnum/38 Special 16″ 8+1 Brazillian Hardwood Stk Stainless Steel
754908232000 – Rossi Model 92 Gold 357 Magnum | 38 Special 923572013-GLD
754908232208 – Rossi Model 92 Triple Black 357 Magnum | 38 Special 923571613-TB
Search for UPC number (662205988813) on our website or google to find the lowest price & specs.
Please let us know in the comments your opinion and also like and subscribe, it would really help us out.

17 Comments

  1. jesse bazinet on July 21, 2022 at 7:39 pm

    I bought this in 44 mag after watching this video. You really made it seem like a fun gun to shot.

  2. Bobby Chuckles on July 21, 2022 at 7:40 pm

    I like it… I just don’t like the glove loop. I want a smaller loop. Can I swap it out easily?

  3. Richard Colligon on July 21, 2022 at 7:42 pm

    That was impressive, especially at 300 yard’s. Often 357 will drop to much by 300 yard’s, the red dot really make’s the difference. I’ve been seeing the R92 all over YouTube lately. I’ve been a lever action guy my whole life, if not longer. ( Lol ). Over the last 15 year’s or so I’ve been really into Henry’s. But I have no problem with a Rossi, or any lever action. As far as tricking out a lever action, I’ve always been a traditional type of guy. But as my eye’s get older a red dot or scope keeps me shooting. I just bought my son a new Henry 45/70 that’s color case harden. I think my passion for lever action rifle’s came from 1976. i was driving an airport limousine out of Philadelphia and my favorite fare was none other then Chuck Conner’s. He was my last and only fare on that trip. He didn’t know me from Adam and we talked for over an hour. He was the nicest celebrate that I ever had. When I had to leave he shook my hand and I just got back the feeling in my hand about 3 week’s ago. Enjoy that beautiful rifle. Sincerely Ruger Rich

  4. Ken Carnley on July 21, 2022 at 7:42 pm

    Just when I am about to get over the fever of buying one I watch this. Impressive shooting.

  5. Arpad Lima Nagy on July 21, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    Qual foram as distâncias dos tiros me diz aí irmão?

  6. Paul Howe on July 21, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    Nice shootin !

  7. Mark Potter on July 21, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    Id be interested if it were .45 Colt

  8. Kayak Angel on July 21, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    great looking and performing rifle, nice.

  9. Phu Vet on July 21, 2022 at 8:10 pm

    I use a Walther p22 for my SHTF, it’s easier to Shoot Him in The Face if he doesn’t expect it. Nice Sparrow SS on it, subsonics.

  10. dilbert bob on July 21, 2022 at 8:10 pm

    I have the 16in Rossi in .357 and love shooting on range day. I don’t think I would choose it as a SHTF gun as there are too many small parts in the action. To take it apart, you need a set of screwdrivers and a small punch.

    If you think a lever gun is the way to go, buy a second one and designate it as a "parts gun", because in a SHTF scenario, gun parts will be hard to come by.

  11. vicsage83 on July 21, 2022 at 8:17 pm

    I’d be interested to see what new lever actions Ruger may offer now that they have acquired Marlin

  12. Chris and Matt--Big Shots! on July 21, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    Great shooting, cool rifle. I’ve got a Rossi .22 lever with red dot, flash light, and laser…..kind of my survival gun…I’ve got a video on it, but have always wanted the Henry 357/38, but I know the Rossi is much more budget friendly. So my AR will have to suffice, but I’m totally onboard with a lever for SHTF or SD.

  13. Steven Kennedy on July 21, 2022 at 8:23 pm

    Oi from Orygun!

  14. arklore70 on July 21, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    I just got my Rossi92 in 357 and I freaking love it. This video was great to watch. Learned a few things. What are you using for a supressor?

  15. OH Crap on July 21, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    A thumbs down? I don’t get it. Good Vid keep up the good work!

  16. eric sissenwein on July 21, 2022 at 8:31 pm

    Nice piece of property. Good for you! Fun video. I’ve got a .357 older Rossi, pre safety and a .44 mag 16” Rossi Puma + Marlins. Love lever guns!

  17. Steve Kynard on July 21, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Very impressive shooting, especially at distance with only a reddot.

Leave a Comment