Ruger American Pistol Review

Ruger American Pistol Review

Jim takes a closer look at the newly-announced, Ruger American Pistol in 9mm para. Can it live up to the Ruger reputation for quality? Watch and find out.

Support Burst Review with PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/JimGWriter
Support Burst Review on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BurstReview

#BurstReview #Ruger

50 Comments

  1. James Matthews on January 22, 2023 at 1:29 am

    Mine was 339.00 plus brand new



  2. πŸ‘‰KINGSDAK ON TELEGRAM πŸ‘ˆ on January 22, 2023 at 1:29 am

    Thanks bro for the best plug πŸ”Œ you introduced to me πŸ”«the name above ⬆️ πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘† you valid geeπŸ€›



  3. Larry Young on January 22, 2023 at 1:29 am

    Looking forward to firing one at the range before buying, the price is perfect. I enjoyed the video, thx!!



  4. m on January 22, 2023 at 1:30 am

    Why you look left and right after u shooting πŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚



  5. Travis c on January 22, 2023 at 1:30 am

    Had mine for roughly 2 years. Bought it for a night stand gun. This will be the gun that have in to my elder years



  6. Neal Jennison on January 22, 2023 at 1:32 am

    I watched this review before I purchased the American 9mm and after several months of use, you were spot on. I love this pistol. Thanks.



  7. James Tartt on January 22, 2023 at 1:33 am

    Do anybody know where I can get a 32 round mag for my ruger American



  8. imsodank1 on January 22, 2023 at 1:33 am

    I have a ruger security 9. I love it now i want this



  9. Custom Cuts Central on January 22, 2023 at 1:34 am

    Solid review



  10. Austin Weatherspoon on January 22, 2023 at 1:35 am

    13 rounds would be great



  11. Vito Alexander on January 22, 2023 at 1:35 am

    I love this gun



  12. πŸ‘‰KINGSDAK ON TELEGRAM πŸ‘ˆ on January 22, 2023 at 1:35 am

    Hit him up on wickr app



  13. Solomon Allard on January 22, 2023 at 1:35 am

    I have this in .45. Over the last 4 years that I’ve had this gun, I have put over 5000 rounds through it. 2000 of those rounds were put though it the first week I bought it and I have not had one bad feed or anything. Also, as a joke, I shot it on 100 yard range and was hitting the target. I wasnt expecting to but 7 out of the 10 rounds were on target. It is deadly accurate and soft shooting for a .45. The slide is clean and smooth. The only complaints I have about it is how heavy it is and how hard it is to load the magazines. Those things get rough after loading them 50+ times in a few hour period. Definitely not an EDC for small guys like me, but it is one of my favorite home defense guns I keep by my bed at night. Would trust this thing with my life.



  14. Franklin Orlando on January 22, 2023 at 1:37 am

    Looking for a holster for a Ruger American (left handed) .45 that can support olight PL-2. Got any ideas?



  15. Chris Jenkins on January 22, 2023 at 1:38 am

    my li yt boy go.. bro not new to disπŸ¦…πŸ«£



  16. Play Boy !!!! on January 22, 2023 at 1:39 am

    I just copped one for 300 at sports academy!!!



  17. Jesus Vazquez on January 22, 2023 at 1:40 am

    10 rounds per mag???sucks.



  18. Owari Ran on January 22, 2023 at 1:40 am

    Looks like S&W HG



  19. Johnny Mark on January 22, 2023 at 1:45 am

    Hit up cashmain on wickr he sells different types of guns



  20. Janira Jaques S Jaques on January 22, 2023 at 1:49 am

    Pressusy CILINDER



  21. Martyn 89 on January 22, 2023 at 1:50 am

    Beautiful gun! congratulations on your video!
    greetings from Martyn89



  22. Nate Sturm on January 22, 2023 at 1:50 am

    I just bought one of these off a friend. Only paid $250, and after shooting it? Totally worth a $500 tag all day.



  23. Tom Christian on January 22, 2023 at 1:51 am

    I have the 45 and I love it



  24. πŸ‘‰KINGSDAK ON TELEGRAM πŸ‘ˆ on January 22, 2023 at 1:51 am

    Immaglockdealer has all this in store



  25. πŸ‘‰KINGSDAK ON TELEGRAM πŸ‘ˆ on January 22, 2023 at 1:54 am

    Thanks bro for the best plug πŸ”Œ you introduced to me πŸ”«the name above ⬆️ πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘† you valid geeπŸ€›



  26. Janira Jaques S Jaques on January 22, 2023 at 1:57 am

    DUKATO FURGONETA MEDIA PLAYER BLACK VEÍCULO πŸ₯œπŸ’°πŸŒ„πŸ§πŸ§



  27. Justice Hockey Canada on January 22, 2023 at 1:58 am

    Great review, short and to the point. Solid camera work.



  28. Matt Ballew on January 22, 2023 at 1:59 am

    Got mine for under $400 brand new



  29. john doe on January 22, 2023 at 1:59 am

    Just picked one up and definitely not disappointed. 17+1 works for me.



  30. Nightshade_DX8.1 on January 22, 2023 at 2:01 am

    Ruger American vs Springfield XD-M Elite for duty carry?



  31. JohnnyRebKy on January 22, 2023 at 2:01 am

    I’m still carrying my big ole P90 45. It’s a freakin hog leg!! I’ve tried to switch to a poly striker fire gun but always go back lol. I guess the P90 is what I feel most confident with. I don’t consider smaller and lighter as a improvement; it’s just a preference. The big p90 will still be working 500 years from now 😎



  32. Magnus on January 22, 2023 at 2:03 am

    Rappers keep talking about this so I had to know



  33. Dom sugar on January 22, 2023 at 2:05 am

    What’s the light you have on please



  34. H E M O N E M on January 22, 2023 at 2:05 am

    just bought it eheh



  35. real station on January 22, 2023 at 2:05 am

    This is the best review I ever seen , good job, I’m gonna pick up one now….



  36. Vernie Wright on January 22, 2023 at 2:07 am

    Does it have a manual safety



  37. Erick R on January 22, 2023 at 2:09 am

    Love the way you look left and right after you shoot…. you’re such an operator πŸ˜†



  38. Him: DACLONE ON TELEGRAM on January 22, 2023 at 2:10 am

    Everyone talking about *immaglockdealer on Wickr* for guns I tried him and it real the best plug ever..



  39. Guns4Peace on January 22, 2023 at 2:11 am

    Check my ruger 8608 video



  40. BDM on January 22, 2023 at 2:12 am

    Just got one for $299. Such an amazing, soft shooter. I couldn’t miss. Built like a tank. Love it



  41. barfo281 on January 22, 2023 at 2:15 am

    Notice this MAN didn’t whine about getting a boo boo on his hand while firing this weapon.



  42. GreenTurtle99 on January 22, 2023 at 2:16 am

    I bought this. Love it.



  43. Jordan Wright on January 22, 2023 at 2:17 am

    Bought one last year and I love it.



  44. Audio Fanatic on January 22, 2023 at 2:17 am

    I love those NoVak Sights , rare on some pistols nice extra from Ruger.



  45. MATTHEW HARRIS on January 22, 2023 at 2:18 am

    I’d like to see you review the ruger American pro model competition pistol in 9mm



  46. Leonardo Torres on January 22, 2023 at 2:19 am

    Kids a joke



  47. Dunn Dunn on January 22, 2023 at 2:23 am

    My father bought me one of these when I bought my home. Thankfully I haven’t had to use it defensively yet, but it runs so well at the range. The overall look, feel and reliability is on point. Im no Hercules monstrosity of a man, so this gun feels pretty big in hand, but in no way cheap or overly bulky for no reason.



  48. pappagetti 2009 on January 22, 2023 at 2:24 am

    Sigh…



  49. knfjdkghjudfhsgkjdhf on January 22, 2023 at 2:24 am

    Picked one up today. For the price its a great choice.



  50. Haven S on January 22, 2023 at 2:28 am

    Looking to get one of these rugers. This video definitely helped with a further look. Was thinking about getting a sig but I would like something a little bigger. Never owned a gun but have fired plenty. Seems like a good bang for the buck.