50 Comments

  1. Paul Kopacz on November 21, 2022 at 9:42 pm

    I think the accuracy and build quality is pretty good for this Air rifle however, I am completely disappointed and aggravated by all of the manufacturers inflating the velocity numbers of their guns. This is just dishonest and there is no truth in advertising. What are they breaking 1000 fps with a Q-tip?

  2. Patrick C. on November 21, 2022 at 9:43 pm

    Seems like you made better shots with open sights.

  3. Frank Maze on November 21, 2022 at 9:43 pm

    Good video! 🙂

  4. Maxwell Oakes on November 21, 2022 at 9:45 pm

    Scope needs adjustments bad.

  5. Estisef5 on November 21, 2022 at 9:45 pm

    Pest control

  6. john blackbird on November 21, 2022 at 9:46 pm

    Good video 📹

  7. PNW Nighthorse on November 21, 2022 at 9:47 pm

    Im getting into trapping. Something like this looks like a great option for a quiet put down gun.

  8. SaiiiViii on November 21, 2022 at 9:47 pm

    Just bought one, wont shoot and my safety couldnt go back to safety 🥲

  9. BB88 on November 21, 2022 at 9:48 pm

    would you kindly take 10 minutes and remove the screws from your stock and see if the back of the scope mount is cracked on your rifle and post update… particularly the AFT trigger guard screw via nut and plastic base…thanks for your time

  10. Tyrone Kim on November 21, 2022 at 9:50 pm

    Very good demonstration. If that was your shooting with open sights, the groups looked good. I don’t think you have "aging eyes".

  11. Mike gastaldo on November 21, 2022 at 9:55 pm

    Not sure how I ended up here..but glad I did..GREAT REAL WORLD REVIEW..look forward to seeing your other videos.makes mine look very amuture.lol!

  12. Sam Porter on November 21, 2022 at 9:57 pm

    I’ve had nothing but disappointment with mine. Had to bend the barrel as both the open sights and scope ran out of windage and elevation adjustment and was still about a foot off at 20 yards. Found the rear open sight to be really sloppy so put the scope on. Shots go pretty much wherever they want. I’ve read you need to put 400 rounds through it to break it in. I’m getting close to 400 rounds now and it’s getting a tad more accurate but still not what I like to see. Shooting from a stable platform at 20 yards the tightest groups I can get are about 4" holding dead stable on the bull. I’m a Ruger fan but they shouldn’t have licensed their name to this kind of garbage.

  13. BAZZinator on November 21, 2022 at 9:59 pm

    good review

  14. Ian Pearce on November 21, 2022 at 9:59 pm

    Great video great shooting mate.

  15. Gt_colie-boy BIGAN-Choka on November 21, 2022 at 10:00 pm

    Is this air rifle take co2 cartage

  16. Sammy hooligan on November 21, 2022 at 10:01 pm

    Excellent review. Thanks. Also, I planning to make a basic video on a Beeman duel caliber and a few other Crosman CO2 and break barrel rifles I have. Probably separate videos of each air gun using a variety of pellets. I do have paper targets and wanted to try with metal, plastic, and maybe even an old broken DVD player for damage and penetration testing of ammo. Possibly when weather here isn’t in the 90 degree range, too hot, a month or so should be cooler temps for comfortable easier shooting test. Thanks again.

  17. Maurice Nations on November 21, 2022 at 10:03 pm

    I’ve had this gun for over a year now. If you hold the forearm in the palm of your hand without gripping it and do not hold it tight to your shoulder, this gun will pattern pretty good. I shoot all kinds of pellets and it does pretty good. I have a beeman kodiak with 177 or 22 caliber barrels and it will out shoot the impact.

  18. Lisa GrassRope on November 21, 2022 at 10:03 pm

    Perfect review 👍

  19. Rhen jhon Lusanta on November 21, 2022 at 10:05 pm

    How much that break barrel?

  20. James Norsworthy on November 21, 2022 at 10:05 pm

    I have one as well I put a tasco $90 scope on it and can hit a squirrel dead on at 125 yards really impressive rifle I’d rather hunt with this than my 22 honestly

  21. Robert M Alvarez on November 21, 2022 at 10:05 pm

    NICE VIDEO

  22. Daniel Berto on November 21, 2022 at 10:06 pm

    Just purchased this model…love the review…my kid will love it…

  23. Allen W on November 21, 2022 at 10:06 pm

    From experience this rifle is GARBAGE, I have owned it for 13 months in the stock configuration. The included scope is impossible to zero. I’m a former Marine and shot a 290 on the rifle range. This is a horrible rifle due to tremendous recoil from the nitrogen charged cylinder. I would recommend any PCP regulated Pellet rifle if you want any type of ACCURACY! Now you know, Pass this one buy.

  24. OutDoors with Rooster Currie on November 21, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    That’s gonna be a Small game slayer. Any idea why the much slower velocity than advertised?

  25. C Stuart Cook on November 21, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    You should always keep hold of the barrel whilst loading and before locking.

  26. Edit Name 102 on November 21, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    I’m new to air rifles, does this need gas? Sorry if it’s a dumb question

  27. Luis Cavazos on November 21, 2022 at 10:08 pm

    I inherited my grandad’s .22 crosman quest 800x .22 and it is so great I love it

  28. Conqueeftador24 on November 21, 2022 at 10:14 pm

    What kind of watch are you wearing?

  29. Ray Kasprowicz on November 21, 2022 at 10:15 pm

    What size/type is the mount? It looks pretty wide.

  30. Jesse Harris on November 21, 2022 at 10:16 pm

    Truly enjoy your video, thanks!

  31. 5 5ense 5imulation on November 21, 2022 at 10:16 pm

    Is is real wood?

  32. jimmie little on November 21, 2022 at 10:16 pm

    The wood is really nice and it looks like your grouping was tighter with out the scope! I was looking at this rifle at Walmart just today!

  33. Romantico Poeta on November 21, 2022 at 10:17 pm

    Bro u fast-forward the part I wanted to see😂 how to open the riffle

  34. Dave Scheer on November 21, 2022 at 10:21 pm

    So I’ve been looking at a few different air rifles , reviews , accuracy, dependability, and of course cost , with the high cost of ammo theses days I thought well an air rifle would be a great alternative ! So I really liked the looks of the Bear Creek Black Opps and it seemed to have ok reviews ,but Walmart no longer Carries them , and I wanted an air rifle that looked like a target rifle , was in Walmart and had seen the Ruger Air Hawk Elite ll .177 cal. 1200 fps. With alloy pellets and 1000 fps with lead pellets , the cost of everything now has gone up so much , 12/18/21. It was $147 bucks I bought 2- cans of daisy 177 . Pointed lead and 1 can of crosman 7.9 gr. Hollow points , it’s all they had , I will try different ammo , the rifle I’m guessing is made in Germany ( subcontracted by Ruger ) and the scope says made in China 👈🏼🤣 ya I know I’m going to get another but it’s what I had to work with since I just bought it , tried it out after mounting the scope without and adjustments to it , at 25 yds. Put three in a silver dollar sized circle ⭕️ , and was surprised, now this rifle is heavy ! It weighs a little over 8 lbs, and free standing it’s a beast to hold up , it’s got a solid construction, the poly stock is thick and the fit is very good , over all for right now I think it’s a great rifle but time will tell on dependability, I’m having fun shooting again at a reasonable cost 👍.

  35. Taps Taporco on November 21, 2022 at 10:22 pm

    A #4 buckshot weighs 20.7 grains, can a properly swaged lead BB be fired from a 22 caliber break action rifle?

  36. Mark Smith on November 21, 2022 at 10:22 pm

    Dude u did not show how to install scope properly

  37. trojanwood on November 21, 2022 at 10:22 pm

    Mine shoots down hard. The sights are jacked all the way up and it still is wayyy off… how do you fix that?

  38. Potro Jr on November 21, 2022 at 10:24 pm

    It be nice if the camera was set were the target is instead of it being in front of yourself

  39. Jesus Prado on November 21, 2022 at 10:25 pm

    Where can I buy one of these

  40. npeemvaj on November 21, 2022 at 10:27 pm

    Will it lose power in the long run?

  41. whippdatjeep on November 21, 2022 at 10:28 pm

    Thanks bud. Just bought one and im hoping it stays sighted in. Most air rifles iv ever owned would knock the scope off after 10 shots. I hope this one’s different

  42. Kregg Eason on November 21, 2022 at 10:31 pm

    I like mine .

  43. Thomas j Goode on November 21, 2022 at 10:34 pm

    777. This is best review.

  44. G. Rodriguez on November 21, 2022 at 10:34 pm

    I own the Impact Max Elite… I’ve had mine almost 2 years now… It’s a good air rifle… I like my Surge Max Elite in .177 a little better, but the Impact is good!

  45. DOC H on November 21, 2022 at 10:37 pm

    I just picked up one of these, and I can say absolutely clean the barrel before shooting it. My barrel was full of black oily residue from what looked like the machining process. It took multiple patches to get it clean. I’m sure that has some effect on accuracy, and the chrono speeds right out of the box. Nice review by the way, and good shooting.

  46. swayy wavvy on November 21, 2022 at 10:38 pm

    Is it loud?

  47. Dustin Irby on November 21, 2022 at 10:38 pm

    Thanks for the great review! I’m looking for an air gun to protect my backyard garden from squirrels. My only concern here is the noise level. Sounded fairly loud in the video. What’s your opinion of the noise level?

  48. Tim Smith Outdoors on November 21, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    I’ve had this rifle for over a year. Two things that took this gun from OK awesome. 1.) upgrade the glass for sure. 2.) Do the trigger job that replaces the super heavy trigger sear spring with a ball point pen spring. It will bring your trigger pull from 6-7lbs down to a much nicer 1.5-2lbs. There are a few videos on YouTube on how to do the trigger job. Mine seems to like heavier pellets. Ironically it really seems to like the Ruger super points. Great rifle with a couple minor tweaks.

  49. RaiderLee69 Lee on November 21, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    How many pellets can you load with out having to reload?

  50. Zachary Murdock on November 21, 2022 at 10:40 pm

    Hello VA meat hunter! I grew up & am from the Richmond Area! Still around sometimes!

Leave a Comment