Sig Sauer Whiskey 5 1-5×24 – First Person Review

Sig Sauer Whiskey 5 1-5×24 – First Person Review

My Patreon; https://www.patreon.com/C_DOES

Its sad that these arent around more. This exact model that is. Good looks and great features all help this high performing LPVO be a absolute joy to use. Didnt feel like watching the video to find out my thoughts? A great used value, and a good choice if it fits your bill.

C_DOES is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com

22 Comments

  1. Christopher Pretat on October 21, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    I watch a ton of review stuff and I love how in all the first person POV ones you do, you let the scope do most of the talking. Keep up the great work and please don’t stop. Subscribed 👌🏼



  2. TinyTrainTrack on October 21, 2022 at 9:09 pm

    Yooo this is legit, love this.



  3. Adrian Xen on October 21, 2022 at 9:15 pm

    Obligatory pew pew’s in the video. I’m a happy camper 🙂



  4. Bill R on October 21, 2022 at 9:16 pm

    Great review. Really have to working on piecing the pie drill. I love sig too. I have 3.



  5. Mike F on October 21, 2022 at 9:17 pm

    Please do:
    -EOTech with magnifier
    – Trijicon TA31 and/or TA11 ACOG
    -Trijicon SRS



  6. Dave Man on October 21, 2022 at 9:23 pm

    This is a great video! Thank you for showing so much footage through the scope.



  7. jh32440 on October 21, 2022 at 9:25 pm

    Pew!pew!



  8. Matt Thompson on October 21, 2022 at 9:26 pm

    Remember sig is made in America New Hampshire America yes they have a factory production over in Germany but that’s mostly military. So remember we’re giving back to the USA when we buy sig. As opposed to vortex they unfortunately are sold out to China sometimes the Philippines which I don’t mind supporting the Philippines we always have. So keep in mind when you buy sig you by American



  9. Ben Head on October 21, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    @C_Does wanna trade that Whiskey 5 for a Romeo 8H?



  10. Jason Byrd on October 21, 2022 at 9:32 pm

    Sweet. Everyone should add this view in there review of optics.



  11. S.B. H. on October 21, 2022 at 9:32 pm

    How does this stack up against the Vortex PST-II?



  12. Pancho Pachangas on October 21, 2022 at 9:34 pm

    Digging the scope but you got a like just on the “Pew Pew” alone! 😂



  13. Drew Tindor on October 21, 2022 at 9:37 pm

    I’m a recent subscriber and just want to thank you for your impressive reviews. You have educated me and will save me time, frustration and money.



  14. Mumwaldee on October 21, 2022 at 9:37 pm

    I can’t believe you shot that innocent brown man in the crapper.



  15. monocogenit1 on October 21, 2022 at 9:45 pm

    Nice review…it is difficult to find any info on this optic…I think you are the only good review. Thanks. Optics planet has these for $366 right now… Just bought one



  16. SocomElite187 on October 21, 2022 at 9:48 pm

    Always appreciate your content. Have you ever got busted making one of these videos? A blooper reel would be hillarious



  17. Byrd 850 on October 21, 2022 at 9:55 pm

    What are your thoughts on the Tango 4?



  18. Pazazi Morano on October 21, 2022 at 9:57 pm

    How is this thing compared to the Steiner m4xi ?



  19. cafemike on October 21, 2022 at 9:58 pm

    Just picked one of these up for $300 shipped – very nice LPVO. Thanks for the great review!



  20. Roxy S on October 21, 2022 at 9:58 pm

    Better Japan than china!! Hell, my 4Runner was built in Japan and it is the only vehicle I trust in the up coming zombie apocalypse!! So, made in Japan is alright with me!



  21. Gob on October 21, 2022 at 9:59 pm

    With uploader’s recommendation, I’m loving my whiskey5 so far! Hope you’d be able to compare the Japanese glass on this with SIG’s new tango msr (while it being just at like half the price with maybe higher quality Chinese glass)



  22. Gob on October 21, 2022 at 10:03 pm

    Damn, wish I could still find one for cheap, heard OP went with a big sale back then on these