Smith & Wesson Throwing Knives | Product Review

Smith & Wesson Throwing Knives | Product Review

It’s tough keeping sane when you’re cooped up in the house all day. A nice activity to do is build a wood board wall and throw some knives at it! That’s exactly what I did in this video. Although this would technically be my 2nd take on this as I’ve upgraded to the Smith & Wesson throwing knives.

Smith & Wesson Knives: https://amzn.to/2QUIoHk
QUSA Bag: https://amzn.to/2R0iuSa

Music I use: https://app.soundstripe.com/referrals/62910

Gear I shoot with:
Sony A73: https://amzn.to/2Ebxsiv
Sony 24-70 f/2.8: http://amzn.to/2t7t2EQ
Sony 70-200 f/2.8: https://amzn.to/2N5xRWk
Atomos Ninja Flame: https://amzn.to/2ZeYv3x
Autel EVO: https://amzn.to/2pRbBbv
DJI Ronin S: https://amzn.to/2xc7fvu
Gorilla Pod: http://amzn.to/2njKcsZ
Joby Ballhead X: http://amzn.to/2mY1VZt
Rode Audio Mic: http://amzn.to/2mYcyvp
Backpack: https://amzn.to/2KQQbSw

Feel free to share, please hit that thumbs up if you enjoyed this video and please consider SUBSCRIBING!

Subscribe โ–บ http://www.youtube.com/epicjontuazon

Facebook โ–บ http://facebook.com/epicjontuazon

Instagram โ–บ https://instagram.com/jontuazon

EpicJonTuazon โ–บ http://epicjontuazon.com

It takes a lot of time and travel to produce these videos, if you would like to help support my channel so I could bring more epic videos to you please PayPal https://paypal.me/epicjontuazon

19 Comments

  1. Amanda Yell on September 17, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    I just bought the same knives and backpack; first time super hero over here. Glad that I went with Smith and Wesson and not the Amazon brand.

  2. Kenneth Mathaw on September 17, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    To much talking about nothing. I never made it to the review of the knives.

  3. St. Jimmy on September 17, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    that mask is pretty cool

  4. imeverywhere on September 17, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    A fold out backpack ๐ŸŽ’ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ daam thatโ€™s awesome..IF U WATCH MY CHANNEL U CAN SEE I DO ALOT OF GRAFFITI HUNTING VIDEOS ALOT OF WALKING

  5. Prosthetic Innovations, LLC on September 17, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

  6. Derek Lee on September 17, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    Would these be reliable in self defense? You mentioned that they were a bit dull on the blade sides

  7. John J Riggs Archery on September 17, 2022 at 8:59 pm

    I bought their 10" knives and really like them. The extra 2" and more weight is good all around. I did round all of the edges and if they bang into each other I smooth them back out to prevent stress fracturing. So far so good.

  8. tryannosaurus flex on September 17, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    5:53 I don’t think you needed to do another take

  9. Jeremiah Shine on September 17, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    Mine were plenty sharp. Too thin of a tip would break or bend. Even sharp 3v will fail if the tip is too thin.
    A better target would be END GRAIN.

  10. Rice Patty Master on September 17, 2022 at 9:13 pm

    I miss my subie. Also a wagon with primer hood lol

  11. biglou1234 on September 17, 2022 at 9:14 pm

    Those are the same knives

  12. Mortgage Financing on September 17, 2022 at 9:15 pm

    1:24 What is that big bag and where did you get that ?

  13. Kevin on September 17, 2022 at 9:22 pm

    geez dude weston?

  14. HiroDaStar150 on September 17, 2022 at 9:26 pm

    Came 4 the Knives and was Sold on the Backpack Take my Money ๐Ÿ’ฐ Great Vid

  15. imeverywhere on September 17, 2022 at 9:26 pm

    I like the mask !!! JONTUAZON u are a awesome person thank u for all the tattoo videos ..DO U HAVE TATTOOS??

  16. biglou1234 on September 17, 2022 at 9:29 pm

    I got those

  17. Noah Sgroi on September 17, 2022 at 9:29 pm

    What size knife is that???

  18. NARWA on September 17, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    A word of warning about these knives: They burr, and when they do, your fingers are in trouble. If you get them, get a bastard file as well. Otherwise these are excellent all around throwers and I highly recommend them for beginners. My only advice is to just take good care of them and they’ll serve you well.

  19. AZtricky3 on September 17, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    As far as production value goes, a lot better than a lot of the other throwing knife/ knife reviews on YouTube. Keep up the great work man

Leave a Comment