Smith & Wesson Throwing Knives Review

Smith & Wesson Throwing Knives Review

In this video, I want to tell you about a great throwing knife that’s one of the best out there for the money and one of my personal favorites as well. #smithandwesson #smithandwessonknives #throwingknives #smithandwessoninc

https://www.amazon.com/Smith-Wesson-SWTK8CP-Stainless-Throwing/dp/B00BO2ABBQ/ref=mp_s_a_1_4?dchild=1&keywords=smith+and+wesson+throwing+knife&qid=1621139408&sprefix=smith+and+wesson+throwing+knife&sr=8-4

9 Comments

  1. Chickenbob on December 24, 2022 at 1:04 am

    I love mine! My first and only! And your so right on the penetration. Them things stick!



  2. Robert Huss on December 24, 2022 at 1:17 am

    I know how to throw knifes… No spin



  3. MartinK on December 24, 2022 at 1:18 am

    One question though, the only S&W throwing knives I’ve found (through your link here as well) have got a large middle hole leaving a really thin material bridge between the front and the back of the knife. I am not very keen on buying those, these knives must break quite soon. Pray tell, where have you bought the ones you show? The hole in the middle seems pretty small and alright comparing to the (newer?) ones on amazon now.
    Edit: Ok, so on the S&W there are two types 10” and 8”. The shorter version has got a much smaller hole, could you please clarify it’s those you reviewed?



  4. Robert Huss on December 24, 2022 at 1:23 am

    Sniper in Swedish army since 1998



  5. M.A.D. on December 24, 2022 at 1:23 am

    I would have to agree with you on those S&W knives. I bought the set of six at Academy Sports and Outdoors. They looked good and heavy at sight. They have a good feel in your hand and if learning as a beginner they are a great choice. I got an additional 3 with 3 throwing tomahawks, more because I’m lazy and don’t want walk back and forth so much. Lol. The hatch and tomahawks I’ve gotten the hang of, but I wanted more of a step up and these knives definitely make that step up enjoyable.



  6. DeadPossum on December 24, 2022 at 1:25 am

    My grad party is coming up and a friend asked me what I wanted and well idk so I’m here looking for the best/durable knifes and my bro and I throw tomahawks and we do tricks like multiple at a time(personal favorite) or the hawk is upside down or backwards or throwing them sideways anyways I might get these thanks!



  7. Jeff Schultz on December 24, 2022 at 1:34 am

    I bought a set about a month ago. Just threw them for the first time today. They are easy to stick! They stick deep! I have several different throwing knives, these are my current favorite. I wraped the handles of mine with black hockey stick tape. The tape has skull and cross bones. Fitting for the knife.



  8. Robert Huss on December 24, 2022 at 1:37 am

    Yeah, I use 7,62



  9. Gerald Neves on December 24, 2022 at 1:39 am

    Кремль отчаянно пытается контролировать повествование о происходящем в Украине, но это становится все труднее, поскольку все больше людей получают информацию из альтернативных источников.