Taurus PT92 AFS-D Pistol Review – Imported Brazil Pistol

Taurus PT92 AFS-D Pistol Review – Imported Brazil Pistol

In this video i will review the brand new 2021 Brazil imported pistol Taurus PT92 Pistol, which comes in semi automatic 9mm caliber. The design is very ergonomic and best pistol for self defence.

Thanks for watching our video.

A brand in Arms Manufacturing Since 1956.
We provide quality goods to our customers.

Subscribe to our channels over on other social media as well to stay up-to-date for upcoming content.

If you have any questions you can reach out here :
Www.instagram.com/gmcorporation90/
Www.facebook.com/GMcorporation90/

#tauruspt92

50 Comments

  1. Khalid Gujjar on November 22, 2022 at 9:49 pm

    Mashallah

  2. Sankar Suklabaidya on November 22, 2022 at 9:49 pm

    Moja chiya tauras p3 92 price

  3. Usman SM on November 22, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    black available?

  4. pashteen on November 22, 2022 at 9:52 pm

    I bought it for 1 lac 39000 😭😭

  5. Waheed Khan on November 22, 2022 at 9:53 pm

    Abdullah bhai aap ka cell number kya ha aap se khareedain kese is me black bhe mil sakta ha

  6. Riaz hashmi? on November 22, 2022 at 9:55 pm

    Is men brust option ny he

  7. Abdul Ghaffar on November 22, 2022 at 9:57 pm

    Nice video apna address batao

  8. JURZY JOHNER on November 22, 2022 at 9:57 pm

    I own many guns, the Beretta being one of them and also the PT 92 Taurus, and to my experience with both, that PT 92 is a perfected version of the Beretta and way cheaper too.

  9. farhan haiderzai on November 22, 2022 at 10:01 pm

    What a beautiful review

  10. Khalid Gujjar on November 22, 2022 at 10:01 pm

    Pof x 9mm

  11. Muhammad Khalid on November 22, 2022 at 10:01 pm

    Dear cz 457 22 riflr ki kya prce hae or ap ke pass hae
    Please comitt karen
    Thanks

  12. Rasheed Ali on November 22, 2022 at 10:02 pm

    Please review Girsan MC 27

  13. Ihsan Khan on November 22, 2022 at 10:02 pm

    Ajkl kya price hai iski final aur black zig 14 ki?

  14. Abrar Ahmed Sultan Lillah on November 22, 2022 at 10:05 pm

    Dear Brother
    What is the price Taurus PT 92
    Now a days
    Thanks

  15. Anil kumar on November 22, 2022 at 10:06 pm

    Ye gun india me bhi delivery karwa sakte ho kya

  16. Shaiful Shojib on November 22, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    It has a d-cock system may be,
    Can u elaborate please.

  17. syed hasnain on November 22, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    Bhaii iski delivery lahore main ho jaye gi i have a license..

  18. SquidishTendencies on November 22, 2022 at 10:09 pm

    I can’t find this pistol anywhere in the US.

  19. Khalid Gujjar on November 22, 2022 at 10:09 pm

    Good guan

  20. Gabriel on November 22, 2022 at 10:10 pm

    Great pistol

  21. Muhammad Usman Muhammad Khalid on November 22, 2022 at 10:10 pm

    plz price

  22. Joe P on November 22, 2022 at 10:11 pm

    Too bad Taurus has decided to discontinue this pistol in stainless. It was one of the most beautiful semi autos ever made regardless of caliber.

  23. Mian Iqbal on November 22, 2022 at 10:11 pm

    Asslam o alikum sir.. Sir mujhy ye pistol chahyay ap rabta krny l liyay apna nmbr dy dain plz

  24. Ghulam Ghous on November 22, 2022 at 10:12 pm

    what is its price at the moment

  25. Shahnwaz Khan on November 22, 2022 at 10:13 pm

    mobile.no.pl.

  26. kissan lifestyle on November 22, 2022 at 10:14 pm

    Price plz

  27. King-Best-Sniper Bfh on November 22, 2022 at 10:15 pm

    Sir apka num chye plzz ??

  28. Tayyab Virk on November 22, 2022 at 10:17 pm

    Apka contact number ya shop ka name?

  29. S. M. Abdullah on November 22, 2022 at 10:18 pm

    Review Taurus .357 Magnum Revolvers too

  30. Bilal Khan on November 22, 2022 at 10:19 pm

    I need firing pin of pt92

  31. Al Hassan Engineering on November 22, 2022 at 10:21 pm

    CZ 30 round magazine available, Price??

  32. Allah Ditta on November 22, 2022 at 10:23 pm

    PT 92 9MM

  33. Zahoor Ulhaq on November 22, 2022 at 10:23 pm

    زبردست رویو دیا بھائی نے بھائی بیکال mp446 کی رویو کردے پرایز کے ساتھ مھربانی ھو گی

  34. Qatar National on November 22, 2022 at 10:26 pm

    Abdullah bai nice

  35. jalalshah112 on November 22, 2022 at 10:26 pm

    Zigana sport ka kiya price hy

  36. Faisal Fiaz on November 22, 2022 at 10:28 pm

    Aslam o alycum sir MA na ap ki video daki turus pt 92 afs sir is waqat turus pt 92 afs Kitna ka Mila GA I am Faisal from Lahore pakistan

  37. Nomadic on November 22, 2022 at 10:28 pm

    Number please shop location

  38. Saif Khosti on November 22, 2022 at 10:28 pm

    Is mein or TH9 kiya farq hai

  39. Mohammad omar on November 22, 2022 at 10:29 pm

    Good review, nice to have you back brother, you way of covering review is much better than awais bhai

  40. Rashid Buneri on November 22, 2022 at 10:34 pm

    آج کل اس کا پرائس کتنا ہیں جناب

  41. Naveedi Akhtar on November 22, 2022 at 10:34 pm

    bhie abi iski updated price Kya hia??black color me.

  42. mubeshir shaikh on November 22, 2022 at 10:35 pm

    Contact number plz

  43. sabir khan on November 22, 2022 at 10:35 pm

    Sir g3 ka review bhi kren

  44. King-Best-Sniper Bfh on November 22, 2022 at 10:37 pm

    Ap ye punjab Gujrat me bej skte??

  45. sana ullah on November 22, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    December 2021 my s ke price keia ha

  46. Amarjeet Singh on November 22, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    Prices. Ketna.ha

  47. Mohsin Hasan Khan on November 22, 2022 at 10:40 pm

    Bhai jaan Berreta 92fs made in Italy per bhi video banao.

  48. M1crosoft123 on November 22, 2022 at 10:41 pm

    India main gun licence ho jiske pass kya wo ye kharid sakta hai aapse

    Please Reply

  49. Hamza Imran on November 22, 2022 at 10:41 pm

    Where is your store located?

  50. Montaque Taurus on November 22, 2022 at 10:46 pm

    👍👍👍👍👍👍

Leave a Comment