The #1 best selling gun holster on Amazon | ComfortTac Ultimate Belly Band Gun Holster Review

The #1 best selling gun holster on Amazon | ComfortTac Ultimate Belly Band Gun Holster Review

ComfortTac Ultimate Belly Band Gun Holster: https://amzn.to/2Mw955Q

Hope you guys are washing your hands and staying away from each other

Thank you guys for all of the support, it is greatly appreciated!
LIKE, SHARE, SUBSCRIBE

SHOP MERCH: https://cookie-grandson.creator-spring.com/?

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/officialrakeemwilliams

Start investing NOW (FREE STOCK): http://join.robinhood.com/rakeemw

BUSINESS INQUIRIES: rakeemwiliamsamos@gmail.com

50 Comments

  1. jc fontanez on September 22, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    Thank you! Great review! Just order one gets here tomorrow

  2. Brian Belknap on September 22, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    Very nice hoster

  3. Keith England on September 22, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    Thank you. Been looking for one. Great review.

  4. JailHorse on September 22, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    Great review my guy I really appreciate it. Going to order today!

  5. RADIO...CANDELA ! on September 22, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    SUPER ELOQUENT & VERY PLAIN , SIMPLE & RIGHT TO THE POINT ! MY RESPECT TO YOU SIR ! IM DEFINETLY GETTING THAT HOLSTER !

  6. Jayton on September 22, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    Sup bro just got my CC permit and this vid helped me so much bc I hate jeans and khakis thanks man😁😁😁

  7. The "Legacy Minded" Enthusiast on September 22, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    DANGIT…I bought the dip from Amyzon before I realized you had a link. I’ll sub up tho!!! Hit me back.

  8. D. on September 22, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    I have the same holster, it’s great! However on mine, all the pouches (one for the gun, 2 for mags, and an extra for w/e) are made from the nylon strap, the same as the gun and phone one are on yours, and facing up.

  9. Johnny Taxonomy on September 22, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Great video! Thanks for the review.

  10. Rhonda Robinson on September 22, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    I have this exact belly band. You can actually remove that magazine pouch turn it upside down and or place it where you want. I re position mine and set it up for how I would normally reload. Just pull that square off and flip the pouch around

  11. SinTvOfficial on September 22, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Thanks bro, any concern about trigger being manipulated from outside the holster?

  12. JustScottPaid on September 22, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    I must say, Ms. Cookie did a fine job with her Grandson.
    Good video brother.
    Be safe!

  13. Riff Raff on September 22, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    I’m with you on the wearing shorts 4 life lol. Thanks for the review.

  14. Bob Bob on September 22, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    Will it fit into the holster with a weapon light attached? Thanks.

  15. CDL on September 22, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    Appreciate the video

  16. Concerning The Times Ministries on September 22, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    Great review, thanks.

  17. Maxx on September 22, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    You know the mag pouch comes off and you can attach it up, down or sideways anywhere you want?

  18. SneakerheadJames on September 22, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    Thank you for the review man. You sold me.

  19. ProCasualty on September 22, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    Great vid bro. I was wondering if this holster can hold guns with light attachments like the baldr olight on a sig compact x

  20. bj Elliott on September 22, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    I’m gonna try one of these, got a gut and this seems like a great alternative

  21. james bunch on September 22, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    Buying one right now, because of your video.

  22. namsu11 on September 22, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    This is literally the best review of a holster I’ve seen on YouTube. It’s just real with everyday scenarios. Thank you!

  23. just1ce 360 on September 22, 2022 at 8:45 pm

    The mag pouch is removable so you can put it anywhere and put it right side up

  24. Mr Mike D on September 22, 2022 at 8:48 pm

    Pretty good video, however, I will offer my 2 cents, FWIW……… Your "chat" and overall dialog is very good, but you didn’t do NEAR enough to show the product itself, in detail. I’ve got several handguns, but I’m preferring to CC my Taurus G3, with an attached laser sight below the barrel. I would have liked to see how much there is for different things all around. Just my 2 cents……take it for what it’s worth…..

  25. Jarred Compeau on September 22, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    Sccy cpx 2?

  26. Joe O'Brien on September 22, 2022 at 8:53 pm

    Pretty sure the magazine pouch is velcro so you can move and flip it. Didn’t scroll too far through comments to see if someone else mentioned it but thought I would mention it.

  27. Red Hat on September 22, 2022 at 8:53 pm

    Please make a video you wearing it. Helps with the visual aspect.

  28. Judah Tribe1969 on September 22, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    That holster is the shit!
    Thx for the review!

  29. Chris D on September 22, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    I love when people act like they are ever gonna need a 2nd mag, are you walking into war zones? Foh

  30. Greg Herman on September 22, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    I have a Sig P320 M18, has anyone used this weapon with this holster?

  31. KnightOfGrimwald [T]/ on September 22, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    Mine lasted q month then coundt hold the qeight qithout me tightening

  32. AEtheGOD on September 22, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    You know who you look like, you look just like Cookie, grandson.

  33. BUNO BEATZ on September 22, 2022 at 8:57 pm

    This my go to holdter everyday

  34. Thugassnigga on September 22, 2022 at 8:57 pm

    How is it holding up?

  35. Skeam JooKxed me back in 94 on September 22, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    7:52. why did u edit that part…..

  36. Maddox Setser on September 22, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    You could just tuck the strap right

  37. A. Masri on September 22, 2022 at 9:00 pm

    What pistol is that? You mentioned it in the video, couldn’t catch it. Beautiful gun. Nice video!

  38. Jarrad Lombard on September 22, 2022 at 9:00 pm

    Wouldn’t recommend this its a waste of money .

  39. brandon G on September 22, 2022 at 9:01 pm

    Definitely like that one

  40. FirstBallot7 on September 22, 2022 at 9:01 pm

    Bro, you can pull the extra clip pouch off/detach it and turn it right side up so you can pull the clip up and out. Also, It just a velcro attachment so you can pull it off, move the extra mag pouch around and place it wherever you want on the belly band.

  41. Hosey Eddie on September 22, 2022 at 9:01 pm

    Link? For holdter

  42. Woof on September 22, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    Will this holster work with a light attachment ?

  43. Tiff Temperance on September 22, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    Do you still stand by this review after having it for a while, or has your opinion changed? I’m asking because I’m considering purchasing it and I want it to last.

  44. Retirement Hobby Farm & DIY Adventures on September 22, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    Excellent review!!! Thank you.

  45. Unic0rnkiller on September 22, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    I’ll use your link thx for the review!

  46. Steve rivera on September 22, 2022 at 9:09 pm

    Just ordered mine. Thank you for your insight.

  47. Black ⚫️ Thought on September 22, 2022 at 9:14 pm

    Great info bru!

  48. RMAX2 on September 22, 2022 at 9:16 pm

    Outstanding review, thank you for taking the time…mine’s on order today! 🙂

  49. Conner Lodwig on September 22, 2022 at 9:18 pm

    I literally got this holster because I wear gym clothes 99% of the time, especially with work since I’m in the supplement industry.

  50. Gemïnï Rîsîng on September 22, 2022 at 9:18 pm

    What if the latch presses on the trigger grip on the back of the gun?

Leave a Comment