THE LAST GUN MEME REVIEW

THE LAST GUN MEME REVIEW

Install Raid for Free ✅ IOS/ANDROID/PC: https://pl.go-ga.me/slw11vnw and get a special starter pack 💥 Available only for the next 30 days

Today’s episode of GMR is the last one…..of 2021. So lets have some fun with it!

Link to the B-Channel: https://youtube.com/channel/UCNB4XPkbXxdqQTmxWzJ9w1g

T-Shirts/Merch: https://www.bunkerbranding.com/pages/ak-guy

50 Comments

  1. garrett brammer on December 23, 2022 at 12:46 am

    He sounds kinda like steve-o😂😂



  2. Lefty Pistolero on December 23, 2022 at 12:48 am

    Maaan… I wish I could get into shape. I was plated up after a car wreck and the screws grab my tricep when I do anything on my left side. IT SUCKS!



  3. Peptic Birch on December 23, 2022 at 12:49 am

    they took my sexy voiced brandon and turned into steve-0 =’C



  4. Ironwolf7448 on December 23, 2022 at 12:51 am

    "Sandakin Skywalker"



  5. Marlin Kuhns on December 23, 2022 at 12:53 am

    His voice kinda sounds like Kentucky Ballistics



  6. Milan Ondrak on December 23, 2022 at 12:53 am

    DUST, Detroit Useless Senseless, Training. Surefire guaranteed way to get shot.



  7. Am Person on December 23, 2022 at 12:54 am

    2:20 Where did the Scar go….



  8. Luc Ridl on December 23, 2022 at 12:54 am

    How about a full gold deagle with silver tiger stipes



  9. Protogen Horde on December 23, 2022 at 12:54 am

    7:06 …….this is the stupidest shit I’ve seen, almost as bad as watching a guy in a game use a rpg in cqc



  10. Brandon Herrera on December 23, 2022 at 12:55 am

    Install Raid for Free ✅ IOS/ANDROID/PC: https://pl.go-ga.me/slw11vnw and get a special starter pack 💥 Available only for the next 30 days

    Thanks for watching guys, and thanks for an amazing year! What was your favorite meme thread of 2021?

    Here’s the link to the B-Channel where the 2021 recap will be posted: https://youtube.com/channel/UCNB4XPkbXxdqQTmxWzJ9w1g



  11. KataThoombz on December 23, 2022 at 12:56 am

    She a Gud Boi ^^



  12. Old Smokey on December 23, 2022 at 12:56 am

    Halo Infinite spoilers: It exists



  13. Peter Tran on December 23, 2022 at 12:56 am

    Brandon sounds like a angry Russian trying to speak english



  14. Harvey Hyman on December 23, 2022 at 12:58 am

    Sick Herrera sounds like Steve-o



  15. Austin Tarr on December 23, 2022 at 1:01 am

    Florida man invents shotgun for when you need to hold your pistol sideways (Like a gangster): 8:16



  16. Logan on December 23, 2022 at 1:01 am

    1:11 don’t worry you will get your in about 6 months



  17. The Raptor's Talon on December 23, 2022 at 1:03 am

    Brandon: doesn’t know which desert eagle to get.
    My dad, listening to the gun meme review next to me: "both"



  18. Maiyusa kiryu on December 23, 2022 at 1:05 am

    It’s not a "geneva suggestion" it’s the "GENEVA CHECKLIST!!"



  19. Josh Johnson on December 23, 2022 at 1:05 am

    Definitely the tiger strip



  20. JuiceThaaKid on December 23, 2022 at 1:07 am

    brandon sounds more like steve o here then ever



  21. AZEEZ tenir on December 23, 2022 at 1:07 am

    D.U.S.T will get you dusted



  22. Rwbster on December 23, 2022 at 1:08 am

    Brandon doing his best Alex Jones impression.



  23. Lorenzo Rodriguez on December 23, 2022 at 1:08 am

    Closed my eyes and i swear i heard Charlie Sheen for a second😂😂



  24. Neil Shorey on December 23, 2022 at 1:09 am

    My ex wife yelled at me all the time. I got a flesh light. Silencer without a form 1!



  25. Napadat4567 on December 23, 2022 at 1:10 am

    4:56. That same thing has happened to me when I asked a gun store if they had 5.45×39. One of the guys at the counter, whom I assume is the boss says," do you mean 5.56." I said," no" then he said," I’ve been in this hobby for several decades and I have never heard of 5.45×39." I went on explaining that 5.45×39 is the Russian version of 5.56 amongst other facts. Then he said,"if you can show me an actual 5.45×39 cartridge I will see what we have." I still have yet to show him that cartridge and is been about 5 years.



  26. Reptirex Rader on December 23, 2022 at 1:10 am

    Brandon sounds like a hybrid Steve-O, and the entire video I was waiting for that “Yeah dude”



  27. C-nasty on December 23, 2022 at 1:11 am

    Dude I cannot believe you are only like 29. Not that you look old just your level of knowledge and success on this platform. Keep up the great work



  28. Soviet Stupidity on December 23, 2022 at 1:16 am

    I don’t know why, but Brandons voice this time reminds me of saul goodman.



  29. RadGhost25 on December 23, 2022 at 1:16 am

    Did anyone notice the scar that just appears after the raid plug.



  30. Burnt Rice on December 23, 2022 at 1:20 am

    Brandon sounds like Saul Goodman



  31. Murilo Luquini on December 23, 2022 at 1:20 am

    you bastard



  32. TGL on December 23, 2022 at 1:21 am

    Gold engraved, old school engraving



  33. Fadedmann on December 23, 2022 at 1:24 am

    brandon sounds like himself in 30 years



  34. Patrick Morrissey on December 23, 2022 at 1:26 am

    There is one form of the Desert Eagle… Stainless….. If you must do something else, go ahead, but… You’d be making a mistake….



  35. Ben Guynup on December 23, 2022 at 1:27 am

    I don’t think it matters how ripped I get I will never be sexy af lol



  36. Keegan Harper on December 23, 2022 at 1:27 am

    The pistol that has four barrels is a ducks foot pistol and is a real gun



  37. Rigoberto Hidalgo on December 23, 2022 at 1:31 am

    How come I hadn’t seen this video yet. YT fucking up again.



  38. big chungus on December 23, 2022 at 1:32 am

    0:43 I got flagged by a chambered SKS when I was shooting my 10/22 at the local range. I was pretty shaken up, the dipshit behind the rifle didn’t deserve the Norinco he had. I asked him if I could shoot it and fired ten rounds as fast as I could. I said don’t flag anyone again, dumbass, and then went back to my booth area a few yards away.



  39. Archey Burger on December 23, 2022 at 1:34 am

    It’s summer 2022, and I can proudly say that I am, indeed, a sexy youtube motherlover. Thank you, Brandon 🙂



  40. Clint Elkins on December 23, 2022 at 1:34 am

    I haven’t been punched in the face but I have been hit by a metal airsoft mag that was thrown at my forehead
    Freaking massive goosegg
    That thing was like a slow crossbow bolt



  41. oliver bowden on December 23, 2022 at 1:38 am

    Gold deadgle with gold ak engraving



  42. Teagan on December 23, 2022 at 1:39 am

    The punched in the face thing you said like 10 times in a minute is really kinda stupid man love your content though



  43. GeneralMcDumbass on December 23, 2022 at 1:40 am

    4:06 also freeman don’t talk



  44. lowbuckfabrication on December 23, 2022 at 1:40 am

    Ive definitely been punched in the face …and i gotta say , it gives you a different perspective



  45. Daily Corvid on December 23, 2022 at 1:41 am

    *"Heyy! That ain’t my chain smoking aun’t that’s my momma you punk!!"*



  46. Stalwart on December 23, 2022 at 1:41 am

    When I was first hit in the face it taught me that my older brother was way stronger then me and it didn’t feel good.



  47. Hamtrak_p42dc Amtrak on December 23, 2022 at 1:42 am

    3:33 No SCAR 3:34 SCAR



  48. PHTM BAKER on December 23, 2022 at 1:42 am

    Thank you b. I’ll become a sexy YouTube motherlover for you bro. Randomly decided to work out watching this video and then you said that bit at 11:00. Motivation



  49. M / on December 23, 2022 at 1:42 am

    Both



  50. Logan Stabb on December 23, 2022 at 1:43 am

    Brandon sounded like baddie sm in this video I can’t unhear it