The NEW Walther PPK/S Tabletop Review and Field Strip

The NEW Walther PPK/S Tabletop Review and Field Strip

Tabletop Review and Field Strip of the new Walther PPK/S

Find the gear we use and approve of: https://www.amazon.com/ideas/amzn1.account.AGPDFAXJ4CV6QZMOU4DG5C5IGXTA/BATWYLM7HJYK
See our full shows on CarbonTV! http://mbsy.co/hGzf2?url=http://www.carbontv.com/shows/gbguns/from:ambassador
Support this channel with some swag at www.cafepress.com/GBGunsMerch

50 Comments

  1. Len S on October 23, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    Was my first carry gun about 25 years ago. Love it, but now we have so many better options available to us.



  2. kidder83 on October 23, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    You earn a like for Dawn Patrol intro



  3. k-dub on October 23, 2022 at 9:11 pm

    Currently my only gun and I couldn’t be happier with it



  4. IProPenguin on October 23, 2022 at 9:13 pm

    i have a problem with the trigger guard. i cant pull it down for some reason.



  5. MusicStudent1 on October 23, 2022 at 9:13 pm

    Some guns aren’t meant to be dry fired – can one dry fire the PPK without damaging it? I own a Beretta and that weapon is not to be dry fired without a special practice round in the chamber.



  6. Grow on October 23, 2022 at 9:16 pm

    Is there a pocket holster that u can recommend for this pocket gun ?



  7. raybede on October 23, 2022 at 9:17 pm

    Simple, elegant and totally reliable. I am afraid I would have this PPK over any of the modern pistols



  8. Dan Poi on October 23, 2022 at 9:17 pm

    800 bucks no thanks



  9. SaltandPepper1 on October 23, 2022 at 9:18 pm

    If I’m buying movie guns that I might possibly carry, I’d have to go with Axel Foley’s tried and true Hi-Power(clone). This one would be too painful to give up to evidence and it’s not fun to shoot.



  10. Kus Budi Aji on October 23, 2022 at 9:19 pm

    Like this pistol …



  11. F3 Stop motion on October 23, 2022 at 9:20 pm

    Black rifle coffee is garbage



  12. CryptoStunnah on October 23, 2022 at 9:27 pm

    The caliber on the gun says it’s chambered in 9mm not .380



  13. Ritch15 on October 23, 2022 at 9:27 pm

    Is that stainless or nickel?



  14. Joe Pepe on October 23, 2022 at 9:27 pm

    My grandfather left me this gun now i never knew why he got it has to be bc of James Bond he was a movie buff lol but I’m so glad to have it be in the family



  15. 2Stroke Me on October 23, 2022 at 9:27 pm

    I find the rear tang digs into my thumb, not real comfortable to shoot



  16. Zigbee Gooblesnort on October 23, 2022 at 9:30 pm

    Beautiful, but heavy and out dated.



  17. Harold Kreye on October 23, 2022 at 9:30 pm

    Thanks for profiling this much-improved pistol. The fit and finish look extraordinary, and the feed ramp seems smooth as glass.



  18. Bret Wahlberg on October 23, 2022 at 9:30 pm

    Beautiful the traditional Walther PPK’s



  19. EJG3D on October 23, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    Thank you for these videos, beautiful weapon



  20. Timothy Gaynor on October 23, 2022 at 9:32 pm

    You should not dry fire s PPKS ! It is an inertia firing pin set up. Too much dry firing will damage the shoulder of the firing pin. I am a Smith. Have repaired many due to dry firing



  21. Omer Radoncic on October 23, 2022 at 9:33 pm

    Hamac.Walther GmbH.ckost Nao.



  22. VitoEb1978 on October 23, 2022 at 9:33 pm

    My PPK/S was made by S&W , I’ve owned it now about 15 years it’s my EDC most of the year. Over the years it has eaten every brand of .380 ammunition that I’ve put through it without any malfunctions of any type. It rides in my front pocket in a Don Hume 001 # 18 .
    I replaced the factory grips with a pair of Altamont Walnut grips, which fills my hand better.
    I’ve learned how to avoid the slide bite 😉



  23. Balithazzarr on October 23, 2022 at 9:34 pm

    So how would you go about getting a new spring if you needed to?



  24. DisasterMaster on October 23, 2022 at 9:36 pm

    I prefer the black version



  25. I’m a troll Don’t get mad on October 23, 2022 at 9:37 pm

    i want the party leader grips!!!!



  26. Glock24 on October 23, 2022 at 9:37 pm

    When did the new PPKS come out?



  27. Raja King on October 23, 2022 at 9:37 pm

    Very nice..



  28. michael rowshan on October 23, 2022 at 9:38 pm

    Just bought one. Thx for the review.



  29. Johnny BB Gunner on October 23, 2022 at 9:42 pm

    I have the Smith & Wesson, Houlton, ME USA version in all black.
    They are very nice looking and shooting pistols.



  30. brian770 on October 23, 2022 at 9:43 pm

    have one of thes, i have never had a slide so hard to pull back, it not very good, way too tight. and i am a rather large man, 6"4′ and about 280.



  31. onesimpleman1 on October 23, 2022 at 9:44 pm

    I was lucky enough to buy one a couple of months ago .. love it



  32. rayman4449 on October 23, 2022 at 9:45 pm

    That is such a beautiful firearm.



  33. Graves on October 23, 2022 at 9:48 pm

    Shiny. We get it.



  34. Aidan Convery on October 23, 2022 at 9:50 pm

    Drop the first 2.30 mims. irrelevant waffle, get to the point.



  35. Leo Galić on October 23, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    👍👍👍👍👍



  36. Brian Sutherland on October 23, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    I am so tired of references to James Fucking Bond!



  37. James LosAngeles on October 23, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    ~ I wonder what it feels like to shoot this pistol ? Would it be good for CC W ..?



  38. ladamyre on October 23, 2022 at 9:52 pm

    Actually the gun M forced James Bond to carry was a PPK and it was chambered in 7.65 Browning (or 32 ACP).



  39. Equal LeftRights on October 23, 2022 at 9:54 pm

    I have one of the original ones, about 30-40 yrs old. Does the newer magazines work on the original ones? I mostly have it as a collectible because these things were made for 9 year old girls. I shot it a couple times and there was more blood on the pistol than powder fouling. The slide got caught twice on my hand’s web going forward ..at least it woke me up. Cool little pistol designed by keebler elves.



  40. Corey Cerankowski on October 23, 2022 at 9:54 pm

    Found one at a local pawn shop. Glad i picked it up



  41. ガチンコ!フライトクラブ on October 23, 2022 at 9:54 pm

    Cool and I was surprised at that still it was manufactured.



  42. Philip R on October 23, 2022 at 9:57 pm

    An elegant weapon for a more civilized age



  43. Безымянный on October 23, 2022 at 9:58 pm

    The wobble of the slide is bigger than on the airgun.
    Now i ve seen everything.



  44. amirabbas zarei on October 23, 2022 at 9:58 pm

    من ایرانی هستم و دوست دارم از این ویدئو ها



  45. Jason Bourne on October 23, 2022 at 9:59 pm

    As long as the beaver bite still bothers every single shooter, this is a gun for presentation only.



  46. Alexander H. on October 23, 2022 at 10:00 pm

    What a gorgeous beauty. I’m tired of the modern plastics, honestly, I want something real in my hand!



  47. Papa Daddy on October 23, 2022 at 10:00 pm

    This reminds me a lot of the Hungarian PPS/H .380. The magazines even look the same!



  48. martin abbate on October 23, 2022 at 10:01 pm

    the original and the Bond movie introduction was 32 ACP



  49. Arnolis Ferrer on October 23, 2022 at 10:01 pm

    Simply tagging in a la I found a gun great vid peace



  50. Armes Passion tir on October 23, 2022 at 10:02 pm

    Il est absolument magnifique.