This Thing SUCKS – KWA AKR-74M Airsoft Review

This Thing SUCKS – KWA AKR-74M Airsoft Review

This Thing- SUCKS – KWA AKR-74M Airsoft Review

The KWA AKR-74M on Airsoft GI: https://www.airsoftgi.com/product/KWA-AKR-74M-AEG-3-0-Airsoft-Rifle-Black-32893/

Magazines for the KWA AKR-74M: https://www.airsoftgi.com/product/KWA-AKR-ERG-120-rd-AEG-Mid-Capacity-Magazine-3-Pack-Black-25002/

Airsoft GI Webstore: http://www.airsoftgi.com/

The KWA AKR-74M was looking like a great gun with a flaw here and there like any other airsoft gun. The two nails in the coffin that made my decision final was the lack of magazine compatibility and a mystery problem that made the rifle fire at random. This issue came suddenly and persisted with any battery, magazine, and angle the rifle was tilted in.
The thought of an electric recoil AK74M sounded like a great idea but sadly, this is just another gun that I wish was made better.

Have any experience with this product? Tell me your thoughts about it in the comments even if you disagree with my conclusion.

USAirsoft Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usairsoftyoutube/

Like my page on Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/USAirsoftYouTube/

Subscribe Today▼
https://www.youtube.com/user/OfficialUSAirsoft

Airsoft Top Series ► https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMxjs9pc8nXM1IxDSjdFVtfk-rLc56mk0

Music Supplied By beatsbyNeVs: https://www.youtube.com/user/beatsbyNeVs

Thank you all for watching and for your continued support to build this channel! : )

50 Comments

  1. dankdaze420 6 9 on December 27, 2022 at 12:38 am

    My armor that I use for airsoft is from real military surplus armour 1970s air division



  2. SoberDaze1 on December 27, 2022 at 12:40 am

    🤣



  3. dankdaze420 6 9 on December 27, 2022 at 12:42 am

    If they purposefully send a midcap MAG it’s cuz the thing already has a feeding issue and they don’t want you to deal with it and know that it’s a piece of crap



  4. Don Keedik on December 27, 2022 at 12:43 am

    Anus, thoroughly investigated. Thank you



  5. KaVa808 on December 27, 2022 at 12:43 am

    "You can use it to inspect your anus" 💀



  6. Anonymous Murkerer on December 27, 2022 at 12:45 am

    “You can whip it, you can whap it, you can investigate your anus with it.”

    Funny.



  7. Common Criminal on December 27, 2022 at 12:46 am

    how is this nearly 3 years old



  8. Colton Dugger on December 27, 2022 at 12:47 am

    Ayo what the hell why the Russian reload



  9. Benjamin Nava on December 27, 2022 at 12:47 am

    Where can you find the battery



  10. Melon on December 27, 2022 at 12:49 am

    I’d Rather buy this, than a TM recoil, simply because a TM recoil is not worth the price tag. It’s honestly not.



  11. Loghan Avery on December 27, 2022 at 12:51 am

    Best video you’ve done by far. That says a lot because I love all your vids lmao.



  12. Ace airsoft on December 27, 2022 at 12:52 am

    Bought me a lct ak with that recoil thing and I use it for vr lmfao



  13. Blast Furnace on December 27, 2022 at 12:53 am

    all electrics with recoil are garbage. yes, even the TMs.



  14. That Guy on December 27, 2022 at 12:55 am

    Recently I’ve grown to hate AEGs. So I’m moving to GBB they are easier ( for me ) to work on. I have 3 AEGs I really cheap expected it to break and it did. And one that was about 350. My most expensive AEG and I got to take it to my field 1 or 2 times before it shit out mid game. Come to find out there was a pinched wire eventually getting severed inside the gear box. My mid cost AEG is a lancer tactical. And it had been my most reliable, had to put a different spring in it because it shot too hot for cqb.



  15. 7graywolf7 on December 27, 2022 at 12:57 am

    Dude I love your sense of humour lol



  16. PewDieRy Airsoft on December 27, 2022 at 12:57 am

    Good vid, not a fan of the gun..



  17. DjEliasL on December 27, 2022 at 12:59 am

    Gearbox death..



  18. Levi Stephens on December 27, 2022 at 1:00 am

    thank you for makeing this video now i will be buying this gun so i can explore my anus🙂



  19. kobetic_ jr. on December 27, 2022 at 1:02 am

    this gun realy doesn’t look that bad
    by005 from double bell is just bad like there is no parts that arent wobbly and internals looks like cheap plastic



  20. dankdaze420 6 9 on December 27, 2022 at 1:02 am

    Almost as bad as cyma ak’s



  21. Christian Garcia on December 27, 2022 at 1:03 am

    I’ve had mine for 5 years now and it’s still work great.



  22. super capybara on December 27, 2022 at 1:04 am

    oh i was close to adding this to my christmas list but no



  23. Gabriel Conesa on December 27, 2022 at 1:04 am

    such a strange sense of humor



  24. Zero1Zero on December 27, 2022 at 1:07 am

    Claim your watching ‘ *2 years* ‘ later ticket here 😂!
    👇



  25. FrogInTheWaves on December 27, 2022 at 1:07 am

    Neat



  26. Hybrid on December 27, 2022 at 1:10 am

    When you realise airsoft gun laws in America are more extreme than actual gun laws in America 🇺🇸



  27. DumpsterChild on December 27, 2022 at 1:11 am

    To be honest a lot of blowbacks or actual action feeling rifles do break down a lot faster than the ones do not have the blowback action and yes I do find him list a liable the ones are blow back and yes it’s common



  28. Lockdown spinning on December 27, 2022 at 1:11 am

    I was looking at all the cheap ones so far I got a sopmod lancer gen 2, cyber gun p90, and the umarex mp5 on the wayyy



  29. Turtle3329 on December 27, 2022 at 1:11 am

    That’s kwa for u



  30. stuffandstuff 95 on December 27, 2022 at 1:13 am

    Glory of the Ak74.



  31. Slo Glok on December 27, 2022 at 1:13 am

    is the best Gun super cool



  32. Lockdown spinning on December 27, 2022 at 1:13 am

    Hey tho stop making jokes show the gun



  33. DJ Pacman on December 27, 2022 at 1:16 am

    I’m looking at the latest full metal M4 version of this, do you not recommend?



  34. Francois Lemay on December 27, 2022 at 1:17 am

    Had a similar problem out of the box. Turned out the contacts of the fuse were randomly opening the circuit. Shoots flawless since I cut the fuse part out of it and put a deans on it. They really need to get rid of current fuse types and switch to something better that idea was bad from the beginning and got worst with recoil added on top.



  35. GoodOlBoy on December 27, 2022 at 1:17 am

    peasants use 14mm ccw



  36. TacSnack Airsoft on December 27, 2022 at 1:17 am

    This gave all kwa aks a bad rep even the gbbrs



  37. ThemDamnGorgonites on December 27, 2022 at 1:18 am

    I like how this is narrated, sarcastic and humorous. Most reviews are like blah blah blah, so I skip ’em to watch the actual demo of the gun. But this one… this one I’ll watch from start to finish



  38. Gren on December 27, 2022 at 1:19 am

    1:52 i cried XD



  39. wells brooker on December 27, 2022 at 1:22 am

    This man has a lot of pent-up anger towards this toy weapon



  40. Gwill on December 27, 2022 at 1:23 am

    I’ve never laughed so hard



  41. The abnormal Canadian on December 27, 2022 at 1:25 am

    whoa whoa whoa, lets not write off EBB, I’ve personally looking into the JG aks74u and the bolt aks74u both look fairly promising



  42. Juj on December 27, 2022 at 1:25 am

    At least it’ll be decent for backyard airsoft and dicking around with your friends in the woods.



  43. Pepek23 on December 27, 2022 at 1:26 am

    Put a telescope. On it



  44. Mochi-addicted Bitchboy on December 27, 2022 at 1:27 am

    “You can investigate your anus with it”

    Why the hell did I laugh so hard at this?!



  45. Le Gros Toné on December 27, 2022 at 1:27 am

    Would the KWA mags fit on an LCT AK? I don’t know why it’s so hard to find good quality, accurately reproduced AK midcaps😫 G&Ps look like the better ones but try to find one nowadays.



  46. Unyko on December 27, 2022 at 1:29 am

    4:28 …Shturman, is that you?



  47. 🌸Cody Von.🌸 on December 27, 2022 at 1:32 am

    I’m taking a Tokyo Marui and GHK from this



  48. dankdaze420 6 9 on December 27, 2022 at 1:33 am

    Being deployed to an airsoft game with this piece of crap is almost as bad as being deployed to Afghanistan with a Nerf gun



  49. Garrett Wilson on December 27, 2022 at 1:35 am

    Yeah, I’ll stick with my cyma akm



  50. Bobbie Munson on December 27, 2022 at 1:36 am

    It’s an ak of course it sucks