TOP 10 Best Handguns Under $300 BUILD In 2022! Review

TOP 10 Best Handguns Under $300 BUILD In 2022! Review

TOP 10 Best Handguns Under $300 BUILD In 2022! Review

One hobby that can potentially break your bank is shooting. From the initial cost of acquiring the firearm to buying the necessary gears and equipment, the money stacks up very quickly. Thankfully, there are ways that you can enjoy shooting without spending too much. In this video, we will take a look at some of the handguns available on the market that cost less than $300

#Handguns #Budget #bestpistolsunder300
_________________________________________________________________

About Best Guns
🎥 We will create all kind of videos regarding Glocks, Berettas and more other Guns!
🔫 This channel wil inform you about all Firearms. We will talk about the Best Handguns, Budget Guns and Assault Rifles.
🚨 Also the following pistols will be in the videos: 9MM, AK47, Glock 19, Glock 17, Ruger, Pistol, Magazine, 45, 9MM Parabellum Bullet, Sig Sauer, 40 Cal, Colt, Rifle, Sig Sauer P320 and Sig.

For contact: info.gunnews@gmail.com

50 Comments

  1. Italian Stallion on August 20, 2022 at 7:43 pm

    So are these guns hot at this price because you aren’t finding a used gun here for less than $400.00. New guns here start easily around $600.00 and the hi-points are still $300.00!!!
    Talk about click bait, there’s one and got everyone fooled to watch this video



  2. Marcus Garamillo on August 20, 2022 at 7:43 pm

    what is the gun in thumbnail



  3. emtb XL on August 20, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    Why you steel’n others videos and adding voice over? Shame Shame!



  4. true_shot entertainment on August 20, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    Did anyone else cringe up when he racked a round with his finger on the trigger at 6:03 😬😬



  5. LEVIATHAN on August 20, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    yeah the RIM206 is actual dogshit though, my mom got one and it would only fire one bullet and light strike the rest even after replacing the main spring hammer, shit tier gun.



  6. JR S on August 20, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    Reminds me of the high point. Inexpensive, but you get what you pay for as well. Jammed up at the third bullet every time you fast fire.
    I have a s&w 9 and a sig sauer 9 both are great



  7. Bryan Spilner on August 20, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    wheres the thumbnail



  8. James Stamper on August 20, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    At least 4 of the guns in this list CANNOT, under any circumstances, be had new for under $300. PERIOD!!



  9. Matt Collins on August 20, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    hahaha yeah the M&P 40 is NOT under $300…you might be able to find one used for that, but I paid close to $600 for my M&P 9 2.0 brand new.



  10. Melvin Watkins on August 20, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    Just what I needed to see getting ready to purchase a hand gun for my wife and daughter



  11. Gerard singleton on August 20, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    Have to add Stoger str-9 to this list



  12. enginepy on August 20, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    572k views. 9k likes. I think that says it all. 9k people that don’t know anything about guns



  13. SYSK USA on August 20, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    Several of these guns cost more than $300 some more than $100 more than your video title claim of “guns under $300”. The Canik pronounced janik and the SAAR are both $400 or more guns, and the Walther, Ruger, Taurus are all over $300.



  14. enginepy on August 20, 2022 at 7:54 pm

    As many of the other comments state, this video is terrible. Bad/wrong info, stolen video clips, clickbait thumbnail image. We don’t need channels like this. It’s just wrong.



  15. Dwyer01 On Telegram on August 20, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    now I finally 🖕🖕got my gun 🔫🔫 package l ordered two days ago from this dude thanks to you nigga💯



  16. Glock Fanboy on August 20, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    What’s your life worth????? Based my decision on that: before I ever bought my carry weapon!!!🤔🙄



  17. Googles on August 20, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    Where to buy, theses cost $400 to $500 at stores near me outside of the revolver



  18. 4KKHABIR on August 20, 2022 at 7:57 pm

    all these🔫s gonn jamm up on yu
    yu gonn defend yo life with a 🔫
    that’s gonn jamm up?!?! be cheap
    with yo life good luck!!



  19. Best Guns on August 20, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    🔴 Do you own a gun?



  20. Grillo on August 20, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    Really! Who would buy a cheap gun when your life might depend on it. Do not do it, save your money. Buy a real gun



  21. Kenneth Ware on August 20, 2022 at 7:59 pm

    what is the gun in the thumb nail



  22. Gregg Lalanne on August 20, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    What do yall think about a Ruger P89 and P94? Are they quality guns?



  23. Swerven on August 20, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    canik tpsf9 is around 600$



  24. James Barlow Jr. on August 20, 2022 at 8:02 pm

    What’s the name of the firearm in the description?



  25. Infinite12 on August 20, 2022 at 8:02 pm

    what is the gun on the thumbnail of this video?



  26. BighomieJ5x - on August 20, 2022 at 8:02 pm

    Everywhere I looked for the S&W 40 it’s over $500 😳



  27. Lieutenant Dark on August 20, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    Even if guns costed 10 dollars, the ammo is expensive



  28. James Dauphinais on August 20, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    I own a Taurus G2C. And A G3. Plus a Ruger security9. And a SAR9.



  29. scooby0006 on August 20, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    How about giving Honest Outlaw credit, Damn you used alot of his videos to create yours.



  30. yung trav on August 20, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    love how the psa dagger not on here



  31. James white on August 20, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    Y didn’t I just go and watch outlaw



  32. EJ x SB on August 20, 2022 at 8:07 pm

    Anyone have a link to a site where I can buy a kit



  33. Chaz Martin on August 20, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    Fuckin hate these channels



  34. Mike D. on August 20, 2022 at 8:09 pm

    Quick google searches for these… only one under $300 I saw was the Taurus. Where the heck are you getting the rest of these under $300!?



  35. Lee Mitchum on August 20, 2022 at 8:09 pm

    When he brought up the first gen smith mp 40 I knew these videos must me satire or some kind of trolling



  36. ThumperDelta on August 20, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    You actually have a segment of video in there with a mag from a co2 powered bb pistol!?! What kind of nut are you to put that into a firearm review video? Was that a test to see if I was watching or something?



  37. TRINITY TRINIDAD on August 20, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    Smith and Wesson how can I buy it where ?



  38. Sean Jarnigan on August 20, 2022 at 8:14 pm

    The only thing cheaper than these guns is this video.



  39. Michael Hulsey on August 20, 2022 at 8:17 pm

    I want to know where the hell anyone is buying M&Ps or Walthers for under $300?



  40. donni mounts on August 20, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    Bruh. Change the name to 500 or less. If your talking what it costs for retailers to acquire. Sure. For consumers? No. They’re all above 300. Idk where these prices come from. But I’ll watch these out of pure curiosity.



  41. Ka Gg on August 20, 2022 at 8:25 pm

    Picked up a stoeger str9. Haven’t fired it yet, but everything I’ve heard is great and it’s closer to $200.



  42. LBTHEEGREAT on August 20, 2022 at 8:25 pm

    What’s the gun in the thumbnail



  43. Allen Bolen on August 20, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    I don’t know where he is buying some these guns for under 300$.



  44. David Yarbrough on August 20, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    I have a Glock and a Canik. I prefer my Canik TP9sa over my Glock 45 gen 5.



  45. David Yarbrough on August 20, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    The Smith .40 was the last side arm my dad carried for TPWD. It’s an awesome side arm. Love the sites.



  46. Ryan H on August 20, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Ahhh yet another garbage channel



  47. Lindzz on August 20, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    Whats a good handgun to use at the range and for home defense in NJ?



  48. Jeremiah bass on August 20, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    I live in Nebraska one of the free gun loving states and can’t find any of these for 300 or less the cheapest basic canik starts at 425 and goes up and if it has an s&w stamp it starts at 500 the only way I can get close to these prices is used even the armscor 206m is 350. prices here are still at kung fue flu prices



  49. VolcanoRebel on August 20, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    Can anyone say, all lies” because that’s click bait garbage prices and stolen content from other creators. F K this channel!!



  50. aaronlmc83 on August 20, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    ummm where can i get a new M&P for under $300 🤡