Unboxing and Review: Glock GTL-10 Tactical Weapons Mounted Light

Unboxing and Review: Glock GTL-10 Tactical Weapons Mounted Light

This is an unboxing of a Glock GTL-10 weapons light. It was a gift to the channel from a local subscriber, FFL and friend. Although this uses older technology. It is still a cool piece of Glock history. I will be looking at upgrading it with LED options offered by the aftermarket soon.

If you want to send me things –

Texas Gun Vault
P.O. Box 5582
Frisco, TX 75035

Support me on Patreon!
https://www.patreon.com/texasgunvault

Buy TVG Merch!!!
https://teespring.com/tgvmerch

Email me at texasgunvault@gmail.com

Follow me on Instagram at Texas_Gun_Vault

17 Comments

  1. Matt Moore on December 23, 2022 at 12:55 am

    I hear the the latest generation of this light retains all the same features and illumination output, but it has a slightly improved feeling when you press the button. Perfection!

    😂…I kid.



  2. No bad days on December 23, 2022 at 12:57 am

    Is the GTL 10/11 the same ?



  3. McVell Robinson on December 23, 2022 at 1:10 am

    I have one also….another drawback to this tactical light is that it is pretty much impossible to find a light bearing holster for it.



  4. Johnny Rocko on December 23, 2022 at 1:16 am

    Low lumens but no finger grooves 😜



  5. Texas Gun Vault on December 23, 2022 at 1:21 am

    If you want to send me things –

    Texas Gun Vault
    P.O. Box 5582
    Frisco, TX 75035

    Support me on Patreon!
    https://www.patreon.com/texasgunvault

    Buy TVG Merch!!!
    https://teespring.com/tgvmerch

    Email me at texasgunvault@gmail.com

    Follow me on Instagram at Texas_Gun_Vault



  6. BrowneWorks on December 23, 2022 at 1:22 am

    Defiantly a collectors must have!



  7. Jose Reyes on December 23, 2022 at 1:22 am

    I actually like this light idea. I feel like Glock could upgrade it and keep the price the same. A $99 light made perfect for your Glock with better lumens.



  8. Gilbert Rodriguez on December 23, 2022 at 1:25 am

    Low lumens but still a cool loking light🔦👍.



  9. Sean Moreno on December 23, 2022 at 1:31 am

    Wow you just posted this video and on my lunch break I ordered this exact light new on eBay!!



  10. Dan Dutre on December 23, 2022 at 1:31 am

    I think you ripped a fart and you’re just blaming that noise on your phone. Lol



  11. Michael Barfield on December 23, 2022 at 1:33 am

    Good review! As you said "it is what it is " .



  12. BOOMER 1960 on December 23, 2022 at 1:35 am

    You gotta wear the Miami vice white suit when totin that baby lol.



  13. MDpolo Gun Channel on December 23, 2022 at 1:36 am

    They are pretty cool and they work just fine for home use. I have one that I think I mounted it once on a pistol and it’s back in its box. Thank you very much for sharing.



  14. Diesel TV on December 23, 2022 at 1:39 am

    Man o man do i know that feeling when your trying to film a video and you get a text messages and calls LMAO!!!!!



  15. Tyler London on December 23, 2022 at 1:45 am

    It was outdated before it was ever released. The performance,size, and price are an embarassment compared to their competition, especially in 2022. Even the lowly TLR-6 is far better. For the same money one could get a 500 lumen TLR-7 which is far smaller.

    Its bought exclusively by collectors because no one else wants to waste their money on it. Why this is still made is a mystery.



  16. Joe Morgan on December 23, 2022 at 1:45 am

    very cool dude id love to get a used glock again someday the gen 3 21 was my favorite ive got gorilla hands



  17. Michael GT on December 23, 2022 at 1:50 am

    I have one but I haven’t pulled it apart yet. So question, could you find a similar sized, higher lumen bulb and swap it? Could be a stupid question. Idk anything about anything lol.