Walther CCP Range Review

Walther CCP Range Review

In this review we take out the Walther CCP chambered in a 9 mm to my mini range and put some rounds through it to test it for accuracy and reliability.

πŸ‘•The Walk With Al Merch Store:
https://the-walk-with-al.creator-spring.com

πŸ‘‰Al’s Favorite Amazon Products

Hoppes 9 Elite Gun Cleaning kit
https://amzn.to/3zgYPUO

900 PCS Gun Cleaning Patches – 2”Γ—2” Square Cleaning Patches
https://amzn.to/3OqT8YG

6 Inch Cotton Gun Cleaning Swabs with Bamboo Handle in Storage Case
https://amzn.to/3PGUdg5

Ultimate Rifle Build Barrel SnakeΒ 
https://amzn.to/3PC1r4S

Sig Romeo MSR Red Dot Sight
https://amzn.to/3ySWJJd

West Lake Tactical Quick Release Tactical Reflex Red Green Dot Sight
https://amzn.to/3On9emj

OKNIFE Splint Orange EDC Folding Knife
https://amzn.to/3AxQ6gy

Ocxaitue 2 Point Rifle Sling
https://amzn.to/3PVtmMO

SuperFire C20 Rechargeable Flashlight
https://amzn.to/3UkY59J

Feyachi V30 Red Dot Site:
https://amzn.to/3dP06dK

🀝I do participate in affiliate marketing. Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase something using one of my links, I will receive a small commission for qualified sales.

🀝Affiliate Partners
πŸ‘‰Amazon Associates Program

22 Comments

  1. Leroy Caudill on January 24, 2023 at 1:34 am

    good cover thank’s.

  2. Harshman Hills on January 24, 2023 at 1:35 am

    great little pistol there

  3. CW on January 24, 2023 at 1:35 am

    Another good’um Al!!

  4. Nicklis Family Adventures on January 24, 2023 at 1:35 am

    Nice shooting πŸ”« πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘

  5. Jeffrey Robertson on January 24, 2023 at 1:47 am

    Nice shooting little pistol Al Stay Safe Stay 2A Strong πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

  6. Marc Thomas on January 24, 2023 at 1:52 am

    Nice pistol and good shooting Al!

  7. gunnwild1 on January 24, 2023 at 1:57 am

    I have shot many guns, but a Walther isn’t one of them. From what I understand they are fantastic guns

  8. leadRfly on January 24, 2023 at 1:57 am

    Hello Al, hope your doing very good this evening.
    good shooting on your part. very nice gun.
    ya know Al, usally the slide stop wont hold open, is typically the user. its the thumb placement. I’ve just found that some guns ya just gotta push the tips of thumbs down a tad bit. but the other half usally is the slide stop from factory is just been buffed once to much is factory mishap. they’re usally just send you a new one if ya call or email. Walther is great customer needs. there is like less then 1% it is magazine spring. but it is a possibility non the less.
    Al, you have definitely in your lifetime, shot alot of guns, so i truly listen to what your saying about them trigger pulls, i mean you surely know for sure. maybe a trigger pull gauge i dont know. i know full well this walk is very expensive, and to buy another item is costly. but eh, its just a suggesting idea. pay no attention to my blabber mouth. lol.
    Al, you stay safe. As always, I’ll see ya soon, out there on your range, having fun. God bless. have a great night.

  9. boomstick 779 on January 24, 2023 at 1:59 am

    Morning Al. I do like the feel of a Walther.

  10. Keith Tate on January 24, 2023 at 2:01 am

    Thanks for the video Al and have a great evening.

  11. Bill Dye on January 24, 2023 at 2:08 am

    Nice shooting little carry pistol. You popped that bottle twice before it could roll off the table. Fed everything well. That sip of coffee β˜• must have helped. πŸ‘ πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ πŸ™

  12. Randall Byrd on January 24, 2023 at 2:09 am

    Very nice review TY for sharing Al.

  13. Scott hillbilly Morgan on January 24, 2023 at 2:13 am

    Very nice Al. I have a Walther PPSM2 and the grips of these Walther’s are great. I had to watch my thumbs on mine, I was holding slide release down while shooting and that made mine not lock open on last round. Take care buddy

  14. RIPPER334 on January 24, 2023 at 2:14 am

    When those first came out somewhere around 2013 or 14, I had to have one… But they were so in demand, you couldn’t find one on a double dare… They stayed sold out, and I kept missing them in the stores local. I finally just gave up on it, and eventually just forgot about it altogether.

    Soon as I saw the thumbnail of this video I got to wanting one all over again! I’ve got a sack full of Walthers, but I think I may once again be on the hunt for a CCP to go with the collection.

  15. Frank on January 24, 2023 at 2:20 am

    Nice gun just wish it held more as always Be Safe and God Bless πŸ™πŸ™

  16. Phils MGB on January 24, 2023 at 2:21 am

    Looks like a nice pistol, Al. I only have one Walther, a P38 that my grandfather gave me before he passed. A Nazi gave it to him, involuntarily.

  17. Victory 6 Actual on January 24, 2023 at 2:22 am

    Good review al!

  18. Gale Davis on January 24, 2023 at 2:23 am

    Mine did the same thing, good now was just tight I guess. Love it. THANKS

  19. Ray S on January 24, 2023 at 2:24 am

    Great reviews my friend πŸ‘ best wishes for you πŸ€πŸ™πŸŒžπŸ˜Ž

  20. Hobbies Hobo on January 24, 2023 at 2:28 am

    Always like Walther stuff, from PPK’s & P38’s all the way up to the new stuff. Mike.πŸ™‚

  21. Bruce Moriarty on January 24, 2023 at 2:30 am

    Nice pistol and good shooting friend. Ya have some great shows and you have yourself a great day and God Bless πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ™πŸ™‚

  22. Bill Summy on January 24, 2023 at 2:31 am

    Super Duper Pard ! πŸ€ πŸ‘πŸ‘

Leave a Comment